i think boss wanna organize a trip to desaru i think..

oh btw, Happy 585!!

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Mr president, may i propose date to desaru on the 13th & 14th June 2009. Cos after tat i be starting to revise my books b4 school starts.

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

its either my desktop damn slow, or tudou is taking a long time to stream the shows....

tudou ok leh..sometimes fast..sometimes slow. i think depends on luck also la. haha

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

cheeko dun so kiasu la.

i learn from u guys 1, b4 school start, secret training to mug at home liao :faint:

for malacca trip we gonna cancel cos unable to book rooms, cos its school holiday, all full house liao

havent seen wadi and quadro here a long time...

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

faster post b4 the svr shuts down hahaaaa...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

cheeko.. how about a day trip to the nearest durian bonanza?

Mr president, may i propose date to desaru on the 13th & 14th June 2009. Cos after tat i be starting to revise my books b4 school starts.

when sch starting for u?

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

AWWWWWWWW damn.. i'll be bored in office man..

u can always : tok to me, tell me ur name....

faz... eh faster go put box lei.. i wanna see how it'll look like on a scram..

u wanna put box on ur DRZ as well?

jordan, try to read the diagnostic that is shown in the blue screen.. sometimes its very fast, but if u can catch it, u can type it out at google and help find solution..

One common error is the unmountable boot volume.. which means ur boot file is corrupted.. if that happens, just insert the windows OS cd, boot from it, type R to enter console and type chkdsk /R.. it'll help u repair ur bootfile..

Just sharing with everybody in case.. :)

:giddy: I see stars.... haha....:giddy:

cheeko.. how about a day trip to the nearest durian bonanza?

i was thinking of that too, but nobody seems to like durain here

u can always : tok to me, tell me ur name....

My name is Lord Voldermot and I'm sent here to kill Harry **** Porter..

Yeah I like durian too!! apart from kukup, where is the nearest durian eating place?

Hey guys, wanna ask ur opinion.. what is ur view on an Nus Riders Crew Pit Shirt?

i was thinking of that too, but nobody seems to like durain here

raises hand:cheeky:

today my 1st class 2 lesson was conducted in malay language

wad class?

My name is Lord Voldermot and I'm sent here to kill Harry **** Porter..

:dizzy:

Yeah I like durian too!! apart from kukup, where is the nearest durian eating place?

u mean plantation kind?

Hey guys, wanna ask ur opinion.. what is ur view on an Nus Riders Crew Pit Shirt?

good idea! :thumb:

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

how abt we go on a lazy sun morning, maybe meet 9am, gp petronas, ride in to whack & tabao coconut pudding back, then go durain come back. Or can continue go A&W whack rootbeer float. If interested just put down ur names.

LSM (Lazy-Sunday-Morning) Ride

Meet: 9am, GP petronas

Date: TBA

Itineary: Slow ride for durian, coconut pudding, maybe A&W.

Confirmed List:

1. Cheeko

2. Ash

3. Haikal (auto-add)

4. Xianyu (auto-add)

5. Jordan (auto-add)

Pending List:

good idea! :thumb:

a group of guys made the crew shirt, not bad lah.. simple2 designs.. although i hated those racing team designs, which imho is utterly crap..

Edited by AsHaRiE