haven't sold, but going to sell. Definitely will still be riding. Was forced to drive cos my gal don't take bike.

But riding is my passion. :cry:

so eventually, is just upgrading. :(:(:(:(

ur bike or ur gal. choose 1.

ACCIDENTALLY, 605 BELONGS TO ME!

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

ACCIDENTALLY, 605 BELONGS TO ME!

he chose both lah.. u blind isit. haha

he is upgrading the bike.

next next next next time i'll get a car and a bike too..

provided i can be an independent nu qiang ren! lol.... highly doubtful.....

hee hee.

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

i juz finished runnin 10km....shiok

and ana i ran past ur house!!! :D

i swam 1km jus now

damn shagged and test of skill... let me relate my swimming experience to road experience.

I reach the road (pool), see the road works sign show 4 lanes cannot use ( got kids taking swimming test) hence the remaining road jam until like lornie road at 8am wkday. I see L plate cars taking TP ( kids wearing pajamas taking test)

I ride like a msian kup, waive in waive out ( siam all other swimmers).

I see big cars ( big size swimming breast stroke) small cars ( freestyle) road hoggers ( pool hoggers) jay-walkers ( swimming across -.-).

Got reckless taxi drivers ( anyhow swim nv check sides, some worse HEAD ON TOWARDS U) tailgaters ( micheal phelmes? duno why to spell la).

Got this sports bike knn nearly head on bang me lucky i did a palom shalom maneuver to siam ( fast swimmer). But after 2-3 km (2-3 laps) he stopped, apparently out of petrol ( shagged). Me riding a pulsar of cos can continue to ride.

After a few more km ( laps), I saw that sportsbike again but riding very very slow, so I guessed he piston jammed n overhauled hence running in ( shag out la).

why can I think of so much crap to type?

caused I tot abt it when I was swimming!

DAMN BORING! Swimming cannot listen mp3!

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

kitty : guai guai be pillion la u...

what bike u intending to get? super4?! :thumb:

he taking over someone's bandit...

May I open to the guys,

What is your views on redesigning our current NUS Riders Logo and Shirt Design? Is a fresh welcoming idea or do we stick to the old one for legacy?

u wan legacy?

put legend's face there bvig big u get legacy!

May I open to the guys,

What is your views on redesigning our current NUS Riders Logo and Shirt Design? Is a fresh welcoming idea or do we stick to the old one for legacy?

like they say the only thing constant in life is change....

i suggest there could be a few suggested designs (like 3 or 4)...and we vote on the best design lor..the current one shld be included inside the voting also..we prob can conduct a poll here or something...

how?

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

he chose both lah.. u blind isit. haha

he is upgrading the bike.

no la... xishou, dat is jus a "jia she xing" ( english is wad?) question.

jus in case 1 day she ask u hurhur...

kitty : guai guai be pillion la u...

jordan bring pudding to share tmr is meeting at alexandra village or depot rd

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

i swam 1km jus now

damn shagged and test of skill... let me relate my swimming experience to road experience.

I reach the road (pool), see the road works sign show 4 lanes cannot use ( got kids taking swimming test) hence the remaining road jam until like lornie road at 8am wkday. I see L plate cars taking TP ( kids wearing pajamas taking test)

I ride like a msian kup, waive in waive out ( siam all other swimmers).

I see big cars ( big size swimming breast stroke) small cars ( freestyle) road hoggers ( pool hoggers) jay-walkers ( swimming across -.-).

Got reckless taxi drivers ( anyhow swim nv check sides, some worse HEAD ON TOWARDS U) tailgaters ( micheal phelmes? duno why to spell la).

Got this sports bike knn nearly head on bang me lucky i did a palom shalom maneuver to siam ( fast swimmer). But after 2-3 km (2-3 laps) he stopped, apparently out of petrol ( shagged). Me riding a pulsar of cos can continue to ride.

After a few more km ( laps), I saw that sportsbike again but riding very very slow, so I guessed he piston jammed n overhauled hence running in ( shag out la).

why can I think of so much crap to type?

caused I tot abt it when I was swimming!

DAMN BORING! Swimming cannot listen mp3!

hahahahahha.......good one!:thumb:

>>---->>what are u trying to say arts student?? :confused:

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

like they say the only thing constant in life is change....

i suggest there could be a few suggested designs (like 3 or 4)...and we vote on the best design lor..the current one shld be included inside the voting also..we prob can conduct a poll here or something...

how?

im neutral with logo, but the shirt werent u ( ash) thinking of the crew shirt?

i think orange would be nice... NUS's fav colour is orange? I duno...

no la... xishou, dat is jus a "jia she xing" ( english is wad?) question.

jus in case 1 day she ask u hurhur...

proposition?

anyway, was trying to sleep but my cousin from KL is killing me now... dam noisy... grrrr....

caffeine is my body is doing the demon-awakening ritual... :mad:

sad... anyway cannot get super4 cos i don't like it... i still prefer bandit. :sweat:

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

:eek: :eek:

jordan bring pudding to share tmr is meeting at alexandra village or depot rd

the place cfm liao meh?

hahahahahha.......good one!:thumb:

>>---->>what are u trying to say arts student?? :confused:

let me share with u my english qualification again.

PSLE - B

O level - C6

GP - C5

QET - going to fail? LOL!

proposition?

anyway, was trying to sleep but my cousin from KL is killing me now... dam noisy... grrrr....

caffeine is my body is doing the demon-awakening ritual... :mad:

sad... anyway cannot get super4 cos i don't like it... i still prefer bandit. :sweat:

r u ok? ur cousin killing u? defend urself well hor...

pardon me but wad is demon-awaken ing ritual? cheemelogy leh....

NOPE. ITS COS U PREFER THE RIDER SELLING.

r u ok? ur cousin killing u? defend urself well hor...

pardon me but wad is demon-awaken ing ritual? cheemelogy leh....

NOPE. ITS COS U PREFER THE RIDER SELLING.

my cousin super talking machine... talk non stop... high pitch and loud... faint...

and the caffeine is stopping me from falling asleep.. haiz...

and really la, I think s4 is nice, but i have a fonding for bandit. :lovestruck:

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

kk... really need to force myself to sleep liao... GOOD NIGHT. with loves xD

— Thomas Jefferson

my cousin super talking machine... talk non stop... high pitch and loud... faint...

and the caffeine is stopping me from falling asleep.. haiz...

and really la, I think s4 is nice, but i have a fonding for bandit. :lovestruck:

punch him in the face. make him slp.

tell urself " the caffeine will nt affect me" ard 999 times u can slp liao...

kk... really need to force myself to sleep liao... GOOD NIGHT. with loves xD

nite is still young!

me now watching my sassy girl korean version...

all other movies all lagged. damnit..

going to sleep soon...

and fyi, i can feel the stitch both side in my mouth.... damn gross lah!!!!

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

going to sleep soon...

kitty if whatever pain u feel in ur mouth....is transferred into the pain in jordon's eyes.... i think jordon will die coz he cant surf sbf

No regrets.

i think if one day internet down, sbf down, modem down, pc down.. jordan will emo.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

kitty if whatever pain u feel in ur mouth....is transferred into the pain in jordon's eyes.... i think jordon will die coz he cant surf sbf

huh?! wad pain wad eyes?

i think if one day internet down, sbf down, modem down, pc down.. jordan will emo.

i think he wil go crazy

last wk my comp spoilt, i DAMN DAMN DAMN SAD. i went my store room to move out lots of things to reach my old CPU to use for few days.

im pissed when my bro wanna borrow comp for 5mins to check something =)

i cant wait to matri, buy a laptop ALL FOR MYSLF!

going to sleep soon...

i rmb the part she ask him gif her a rose in the LT in front of everyone damn nice...

sneak in a gals sch n do dat very up!