hey u guys going to buy raincoat tog? Count me in too. I also wanan buy a good cheap 2nd hand topbox with brake light. Any idea?

I waiting for my 2a so I can ride my dragstar classic 400... Meanwhile... Just stick with tw200... Sigh...

http://www.marriottmotorcycles.com/images/yamaha/xvs1100dragstar.jpg

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

so when u all going?? :smile:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

dunnoe leh... whos the organiser... count me in!!! cheers :)

I waiting for my 2a so I can ride my dragstar classic 400... Meanwhile... Just stick with tw200... Sigh...

later who free?

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Maybe one day after school then go tog?

Originally posted by mafia^jar@Oct 23 2004, 02:08 PM

hey u guys going to buy raincoat tog? Count me in too. I also wanan buy a good cheap 2nd hand topbox with brake light. Any idea?

i heard malaysia cheap for boxes leh

Originally posted by kaieiru@Oct 23 2004, 03:04 PM

later who free?

raining raining....

Originally posted by mafia^jar@Oct 23 2004, 03:00 PM

dunnoe leh... whos the organiser... count me in!!! cheers :)

organiser? .. how about the two moderators from nus... hahaha

Oeii!!... grad liao...eng eng then org lah...

later going kulai??

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Oct 23 2004, 05:57 PM

Oeii!!... grad liao...eng eng then org lah...

later going kulai??

raining leh... anyway tonite i maybe need to fetch pple, not free.

I feeling damn miserable after graduating, everyday wake up dunno do what.. sigh

Hmmm all grad liao ah... any1 still studying? btw where got covered parking in science ah?

wed track on?

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Oct 23 2004, 06:47 PM

wed track on?

cant lahz... my gf holding on to my pp, ask me to ask my mother first. wah piang, wanna go play play oso cannot.

where is the post where we all update our status in nus ah?..... lost somewhere in the pages below 100

Sci yr 3...

i wanna get rain shoes, or watever you call it to wear/slot tru your shoes

Originally posted by blitz@Oct 24 2004, 02:20 AM

i wanna get rain shoes, or watever you call it to wear/slot tru your shoes

so u wed nt coming ah?

go psycho u gf let u come lah :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Oct 24 2004, 02:22 AM

so u wed nt coming ah?

go psycho u gf let u come lah :cheeky:

she dun even let me go jb alone to pump petrol... no use one lah, she use my pp go borrow ah long i also dunno.. haha, oso good lah, cos she dunwan anything to happen to me and she is not there... u enjoy yourself this wed!

so when we going to get raincoat and shoe cover? I'm interested in getting one leh!

gather more pple to get stuffs?

i feel like getting a Hyper Helmet... my zeus stink

hmm all right... count me in when got more pple then...