YOYO......

i got a stomache now.... arg.

whats wrong man....

i ate ang ku kway, potato chips, kfc salad this morning...

and then i ate mee....

now stomache.... fk.

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Sigh I really hate that sleepy feeling after lunch in office.. i think today is my most sleepiest day in office... I shall spam here to keep myself awake..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Anybody have been to tioman? Anything or place or activities that I should do there?

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

A unit in Suntec was ever sold for $2600 per square foot.. Totalling to a price of $9.09mil, of which being a sole agency for this property, the company gets 1% of sale price.. which is about $90.9k...

I could have gotten a track-born Ducati and a weekday KTM Supermotard and a weekend Harley.. Life is unfair.. the rich is getting richer and the poor.. more poorer..

A unit in Suntec was ever sold for $2600 per square foot.. Totalling to a price of $9.09mil, of which being a sole agency for this property, the company gets 1% of sale price.. which is about $90.9k...

I could have gotten a track-born Ducati and a weekday KTM Supermotard and a weekend Harley.. Life is unfair.. the rich is getting richer and the poor.. more poorer..

Yo ash, i disagree with the 30 or 40years. With the so call predicted longer life expectancy by the media going up to 90 years old, and also further draw down age at 65 years old then can collect CPF. I think must work till 85 years old. Tat means working life is another 50 to 60 years. Tat is y i advise the president not to overwork since still got so long way to go. Must go riding more often with us.

Never mind abt yong peng, maybe go kulai for quick nasi lemak also no problem. I try so many so call power nasi lemak in singapore also cannot fight.

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

wahh.. damn sad lor work for 50-60 years.. i dun wan leh.. life in singapore damn pathetic..

from young, we are already robbed of our childhood to join stupid pre-school activities, nursery..

After which, is a crazy educational path all the way to mid 20's, again, robbing our precious teenage years all the way to young adulthood..

After all that, we still need to prepare ourselves for a super competitive dog-eat-dog world called career.

And after all that, we still have to work till we're so old..and by the time we can withdraw our so called life savings.. we are either too sick, fragile or bedridden with diseases and old age, to enjoy the remaining life.. Damn sick..

Sometimes, I'm jealous of those kids with laid-back environment, enjoying everyday of their lives..

Emo..

Cheeko, I quote a sentence from a famous lecturer, "..the media is actually running dogs for the government".

Personally,I think they are potraying images that we can live longer, so that mentally, we would want to think that we will live that long, making us want to work longer and support ourselves.

IMHO, Its just the government's way to wash their hands off for taking care of the elderly, subtly, encouraging old people to go back to work..

Everytime at the coffee shop, when I see an old aunty collecting cans, I really pity them, for this is not how they should be spending their golden years of life.. They should be alongside their grandchildren or at least resting at home..

wahh.. damn sad lor work for 50-60 years.. i dun wan leh.. life in singapore damn pathetic..

from young, we are already robbed of our childhood to join stupid pre-school activities, nursery..

After which, is a crazy educational path all the way to mid 20's, again, robbing our precious teenage years all the way to young adulthood..

After all that, we still need to prepare ourselves for a super competitive dog-eat-dog world called career.

And after all that, we still have to work till we're so old..and by the time we can withdraw our so called life savings.. we are either too sick, fragile or bedridden with diseases and old age, to enjoy the remaining life.. Damn sick..

Sometimes, I'm jealous of those kids with laid-back environment, enjoying everyday of their lives..

Emo..

Cheeko, I quote a sentence from a famous lecturer, "..the media is actually running dogs for the government".

Personally,I think they are potraying images that we can live longer, so that mentally, we would want to think that we will live that long, making us want to work longer and support ourselves.

IMHO, Its just the government's way to wash their hands off for taking care of the elderly, subtly, encouraging old people to go back to work..

Everytime at the coffee shop, when I see an old aunty collecting cans, I really pity them, for this is not how they should be spending their golden years of life.. They should be alongside their grandchildren or at least resting at home..

:thumb: U got it. If u calculate president age & work back it should be around 50 more years. Tats is y i ask the president not to super on in his job, but then i also do not mean to ask him to slack. Ask him to work in moderation & take some time off. If not later fall sick, insurance also not enough to cover him.

Haha......actually it should be him psychoing us cos he is a FA, but now its us advising him all these things instead. :faint:

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Wahhhh CH damn tempted to view the race manz... ahhaha.. i shall watch it tonite..

Dun worry cheeko, i think HW can manage.. if not, we threathen go steal his R6..

Actually i damn tempted to eat kulai nasi lemak.. but abit lazy to go ..coz internship..

And the pudding.. and the durianz.. hahhahahah.. dammn hungry now..

Emo..

dont whine can?

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

eh, its not whining.. of all the people, u shud noe better.. hahaha

eh CH, ur place there got sell durian right? my dad say near gombak, which part ah?

shop and save? my mom go there buy 1 durian $2...6 for $10. but not really good stuff la...seed big...little meat....but just eat for fun ok lor.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

aiyoo.. okok nvm.. later i go check it out..

haha...thanks ah cheeko for thinking about me all the time..

Nasi Lemak this wed nite? meet 9pm?

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...