wadi, thats a tailgunner exhaust.. saw a few of them in action on youtube... swweeettt

I'd love to get a class 2 with these at the back..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YsVheRYg3gI

so that's what its called. haha.

found the pic somewhere n tot it was super cool.

surely its not legal in singapore. if it is then i would oso want to put it on my bike!

Power is nothing without control

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Thx Hw, well said...nothing is too late...

enjoyed my time under ur stint altho a short one....there comes a time where a true leader will be tested...thx for the towing back of my bike to spore during the kukup trip:)...i tink this was one of the moments where we can see the president shines and showed his leadership well...truly reflects the essence of a true leader:thumb: not trying to suck balls..haha...juz stating a fact..:cheeky:

dont worry faz and char...of cos i rmbr-ed u guys were there wif me oso during that moment...haha...and haikal and ash were my two accompanying bikes to control traffic while towing....and the rest for helping trying to push start my bike..

and welcome ash....as our new president!!!!!...let's all give him our support!!!....wohoo!!!.............

i remembered that day too!!

was pushing ard at GP petrol kiosk... lol..

niway.. that night i had to rushed back cos the next morn i had to be in sch by 6am to go KL.. haha.. will nv forget that transit..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
so that's what its called. haha.

found the pic somewhere n tot it was super cool.

surely its not legal in singapore. if it is then i would oso want to put it on my bike!

i saw that long ago.. very nice man

it spins too..!!!

i tot of getting it.. but i think its illegal in sg?

Wadi, mat rempits and their likes are a soring disgrace to the biking community.. Fullstop.. They imprint negative stereotypes on bikers as mindless beings, wishing for death..

I think they have loads of their videos on youtube.. crazy ass rednecks..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Durian Tub Order!

Collection Place: CS Office or Isaac Place

Name / Quantity / Preferred Location:

1. Ash / 1 tub / Any location

2. jor / 1 tub / Any location

3. Ana / 1 tub / Any location

4. Suran / 1 tub / Any location

5. Faz / 1tub/ Any location

6. Kitty / 1tub/ nearest to jurong, lol

7. Xianyu/ 1tubs/ anywhere near ba...

8. Wadi/1tubs/hougang sengkang no difference

NUSRiders Friday Night Durianz

Date: 26th June 2009

Time: 8pm Sharp (Feast begins at 8.01pm)

Cost: We'll equally split the cost of durian tubs.

Let's confirm so we can gauge how much tubs to bring. After that, we'll storm Jalan Kayu for Supper or Cooling stuffs.

Confirmed List:

1. Cheeko

2. Ash

3. Ana

4. Jordan

5.Suran (can only join ard 9+)

6. Xianyu

7. Wadi

Not coming List:

1. Faz (If i go i sure eat durian...cannot...next day tournament..plus i dunno wat time will end setting up the ring at SP on friday. So u guys eat all u want...juz come and support me the next day )

2. Phyo (dissertation, dissertation, dissertation, dissertation.. n not going that extra mile for durian..) - can order a tub of mangosteen for me instead?

i think the best sound is still to jsut take out the whole endcan.. damn shiok man... but of course, there'll be a drop in power..

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

n xianyu will give u that nice wet tongue when u win!!

FAZ!!

good luck for ur competition on sat.. i really hope u win the championship..

and MORE good luck for u after that!

i can imagine xianyu and sihao both in makeup and miniskirts cheering for me with pompom

sihao nid approval to do that 1st. consent form.

yay friday will be the 1st time me seeing U!

excited....

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

yay friday will be the 1st time me seeing U!

excited....

excited???

should i be happy or worried.

hahaha....

jordon dun be gay can...we already haf xianyu and sihao....

NUSriders too much guys no choice...

excited???

should i be happy or worried.

hahaha....

u can b sexcited. LOL!

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Edited by noa_higs
Durian Tub Order!

Collection Place: CS Office or Isaac Place

Name / Quantity / Preferred Location:

1. Ash / 1 tub / Any location

2. jor / 1 tub / Any location

3. Ana / 1 tub / Any location

4. Suran / 1 tub / Any location

5. Faz / 1tub/ Any location

6. Kitty / 1tub/ nearest to jurong, lol

7. Xianyu/ 1tubs/ anywhere near ba...

8. Wadi/1tubs/hougang sengkang no difference

NUSRiders Friday Night Durianz

Date: 26th June 2009

Time: 8pm Sharp (Feast begins at 8.01pm)

Cost: We'll equally split the cost of durian tubs.

Let's confirm so we can gauge how much tubs to bring. After that, we'll storm Jalan Kayu for Supper or Cooling stuffs.

Confirmed List:

1. Cheeko

2. Ash

3. Ana

4. Jordan

5.Suran (can only join ard 9+)

6. Xianyu

7. Wadi

Not coming List:

1. Faz (If i go i sure eat durian...cannot...next day tournament..plus i dunno wat time will end setting up the ring at SP on friday. So u guys eat all u want...juz come and support me the next day )

2. Phyo (dissertation, dissertation, dissertation, dissertation.. n not going that extra mile for durian..) - can order a tub of mangosteen for me instead?

wah! total 8 tubs means $160, who gonna collect the $ & pay for the liulian in advance 1st? :confused: somemore i think fridge also not enough space to store all at 1 time. :faint: Somemore if u wan on fri, thurs have to inform the durian guy liao

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

wah! total 8 tubs means $160, who gonna collect the $ & pay for the liulian in advance 1st? :confused: somemore i think fridge also not enough space to store all at 1 time. :faint: Somemore if u wan on fri, thurs have to inform the durian guy liao

when is the order going to be made?

if you guys are all ordering to be collected on friday then maybe count me out first. cos i am ordering as i would be sharing with the guys from my workplace...not sure if it is wise to keep it in the fridge over the weekend before monday....

Guys I really don’t mind being called small boy or little kid but stop making fun of my reverence towards my parents seriously. To start with, I don’t know wtf qualifies as a mommy's boy? Respecting my mom's opinions? Taking into account my family member’s concerns?

Well if u have a parent who doesn’t worry for you every time you get on a bike kudos to you I can feel the love. Yes you’re above 21. You’re legally emancipated. Guess what. 21 is just an arbitrary age where it’s assumed you posses sufficient mental capacity to evaluate all aspects of an argument and decide exactly where you stand. So go ahead. Do whatever you want without any regards for their feelings. You’re more of a man that way anyway.

The cessation of your parents’ legal responsibilities means, at best, that they can only let you go your own way and hope that they’ve brought you up right. It is the trust they’ve placed in you to make the right decision when you’re morally conflicted, or otherwise. How you make that judgment call depends on your own set of personal values. Your values may differ from mine but I don’t give you sh1t for what you choose to believe in so do me a favour and parade your macho 'I’ll do whatever pleases me' demeanour somewhere else pls. Thanks.

Waaahhh.. relaxxxxx.. Im sure Jordan was just joking man.. C'mon, we all tease and pick on each other for almost anything.. I'm sure he don't mean to vitiate ur stand..

And personally, i think every parent has the right to be worried upon our decision to take up motorcycling, and its donned upon us to upkeep their trust and respect their decisions on it. So thats a norm.. Chill broz..

Edited by AsHaRiE

it's near heartland mall, hougang ave 2 or 3. it's a small shop along those shophouses. the price is 5-12 bucks. it's definitely value 4 money! call me if you wan come during weekdays hahaha can join you for lunch!

yo ana where is the exact place again? i check on the street directory, hougang ave 2 & 3 so far from heartland mall, the road also very long. cos maybe after work evening me & cs going there for dinner? or u wana join us?

can give cs the address? i no access to internet today.

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp: