• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Sadly, not much.. alot of people showed interest, but got no bike license or parents never allowed them to take license.. Damn man..

aiya whose parents will allow them to take....i think 76.894% riders took without their acknowledgement.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

aiya whose parents will allow them to take....i think 76.894% riders took without their acknowledgement.

ya. I still remember last yr when we were at kent ridge park (?) there talking about our biking journey(?). Think almost all of us are naughty kids.

Versys

Anybody interested in Dinner on Wed after everything? Go Singgah Selalu?

wahhh.. upz! but singgah slalu is the bike parking safe?

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

sigh....

good nite riders....!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Kitty: Good nite kitty!!

CH: Yeah.. most parents dun allow.. But i guess, diplomatically, I couldnt be asking them to go against their parents will.. keke so i'll keep a positive light to those who considers of joining..

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Guys, Tomorrow is the last day of Matriculation Fair!

And Faculty of Arts is matriculating tomorrow, so you'll know what im hinting..

See you guys there!

Yo guys!!! Got your flyer on my bike today.

But i'm going overseas so need to sell my bike fast. Hope can sell to NUS student so my bike can continue to stay around in NUS.

Come to Science Fac carpark (behind S14) for viewing!

It's an excellent bike! Done up a lot of things, so no worries for the next 4 years.

For more info, please see:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5397678#post5397678

wah eh why the jackets so cheap? USD or Euro Pounds is it? wah tempting.. dunno good anot..

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

wahhh.. upz! but singgah slalu is the bike parking safe?

RM 1 parking charge. but confirm got guy jaga the bikes one. OF course if got disc lock + alarm better.

In Soviet Russia, motorcycle rides you!

suddenly....miss my R6 man..need a ride out and realised its not there..haha

but its for sth great! u guys better make full use of my bike to get more ppl!!

(P.S. next year get the blue fazer also la..)

u miss ur r6??...haha...it wld be a hard task not to miss it!...its done the booth a great justice..i guess it makes known to more pple that our club actually exist..

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

hehehe ..sorry lah.. didnt think it'll be use until its been asked of..

anyway, to all who didnt know.. Today is Hafiz's Birthday!!

Happy 24th Birthday to Hafiz!!

May today brings you more prosperity and longevity and more touring sessions with us!

Happy Birthday Hafiz!

happy bird day hafiz!

Thanks ASH, CH & Seraph for the bday wishes!!!!...wohooooo....

Btw, my birthday is not yesterday lor...its the day after yesterday..haha..

Thought want to put a wave? Haha

eh u got magic powers ah...we were juz toking abt that juz now..

halo halo.. i'm a rider in NUS also.. recently got the leaflet on my bike while parked at arts on monday.. ha.. i did a search and realised you all have a thread at SBF also.. i been riding since last dec.. bt din reali know thr's a bike club in NUS until nw.. wad r the activities u all do?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

halo halo.. i'm a rider in NUS also.. recently got the leaflet on my bike while parked at arts on monday.. ha.. i did a search and realised you all have a thread at SBF also.. i been riding since last dec.. bt din reali know thr's a bike club in NUS until nw.. wad r the activities u all do?

hi glzco...as a rider club we fry mee goreng, fold popiah and make chee cheong fun.... other than that we ride local and overseas, meet up for makan session, talk cork sing song play mahjong.... correct me if i m wrong ash :D

No regrets.

Guys, Tomorrow is the last day of Matriculation Fair!

And Faculty of Arts is matriculating tomorrow, so you'll know what im hinting..

See you guys there!

Enjoy guys!!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Hey Hafiz..happy birthday man...

And guys.. sorry i can't help out at the matric fair... still on internship...and after 2 weeks of ict and internship coming to a end got lots of worked piled up and reports to do...

have not got much time to come in here at the moment....will join u guys after the chaos subside hopefully by next week....

today is hafz's birthday...

so...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR BROTHER!!!!!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

yo nadjad...welcome to the club!!..hope u can intro yourself here to the rest of us...

feel free to tok around here..we are more than happy to give you advice on bikes..

based on your budget that you told me yesterday, theres a whole range of bikes that you can buy..

but we need to know what type of bike u looking for?..budget low petrol, comfort, looks, reliability, top speed, etc...

Btw, below is an attachment which I think is useful for your bike search.. :)

Goodness. who did up the manual?

also, anyway a short intro from me. I'm Nadjad, freshman in FoS, I pretty much do nothing but play hockey and run. volunteer a bit too. Looking to swim more now with a free pool in school.

anw, my BikeStory, was looking at this range of super chio vespas initially. But the prices are pretty steep la. Then R125 caught my eye. But the price for that's even worse. So enough dreaming, I guess I'm looking for SP/Krr la. haha

and ever since I came like 30min ago, at least 3 girls have expressed interest to join... sadly only 2 gave their names... the one who didn't was the prettiest of all...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~