To all Kulai Nasi Lemak Lovers!

(esp Cheeko n Haikal)

Just to recommend you guys this stall i recently frequent to..

I think that the rice is about the same (gingery) flavour as Kulai's

and personally, the serving is abit larger than Kulai's

A plate of Nasi Ayam is $3.00 and Nasi Ayam Penyet is $4.00

The Shop's name is Aspirasi Food Stall, #01-45

It is quite popular and crowded at times..

(Seah Im FoodCourt facing Harbourfront)

After the HOT ordeal with the chilis, you can further walk down the

desert stall, which sells Durian Chendol.. one of the nicer servings i've tasted.

So if you guys would like to have a try,

please do make your way down and judge it for yourselves!! :)

aspirasi.jpg

nasi ayam.jpg

nasi ayam2.jpg

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

sunday?

come on.... its a SUNDAY!!

u only have to chatch up ur assignments on sunday??

NOT FAIR!

hahaha.. ive been super lacking on my projects.. and readings.. im so dead..

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

(esp Cheeko n Haikal)

desert stall, which sells Durian Chendol.. one of the nicer servings i've tasted.

ok

next time, ash, u da bao 1 pack of this, then we go kulai nasi lemak, and do a comaprison

onz?

cs come out kopi

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

(esp Cheeko n Haikal)

I always go this shop for lunch when i work at harbour front.:thumb:really nice!

pyobu, have u got ur visa extended yet? :) After exam can go riding under the table

becareful of your head.. later BalukU.

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Was in M'sia yesterday...while in a cab, I saw 3 policemen on offroad kawa bikes...taxi driver told me that they are called the 'Squad Ninja'....to catch mat rempits that goes into difficult to reach roads/paths....got such thing?

No regrets.

Attention to all...

URGENT!!!

Tonight (12 Oct 2009)

I want to pump petrol and probably touch and go kulai.. I know you all have classes.. Me too.. So anyone as crazy (and craving) as I am?? do sms me to confirm attendance..

since I'm not gonna have internet access later, please sms me at 96180271...

In short:

Pump petrol + Kulai

1030pm at Flyover under SLE (if wanna go thru 2nd link also can)

sms/call to RSVP attendance..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

Also, I'm looking at a possible collaboration between us and the NUS Muslim Society for their annual night cycling event.. so probably we are needed as marshalls and road safety officers and escorts.. details are not out yet but I am seeking your views on whether we should collaborate or not..

p.s: Ash sorry haven't talked to you abt this yet, thought of throwing it out in the open..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

2. BBDC Ride Safe 2009

What is it: Ride from NTU to BBDC for their annual riding event. There will be competitions using bikes and chances to win goodies. However, we need to register with BBDC itself and then we can join the NTU convoy to BBDC on the day itself. Non-registrants will not be given any goodies, but can still participate in the ride.

Date: 31th Oct 2009, Sat

Time: Morning till midday

Confirmed List:

1. Asharie

2. Wadi

3. Fazli

4. Yuwen

5. Yuan Chang

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sorry guys i remove my name as i got company outing to attend... !!

sorrysorry!! :dozed:

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Also, I'm looking at a possible collaboration between us and the NUS Muslim Society for their annual night cycling event.. so probably we are needed as marshalls and road safety officers and escorts.. details are not out yet but I am seeking your views on whether we should collaborate or not..

p.s: Ash sorry haven't talked to you abt this yet, thought of throwing it out in the open..

will the Muslim society sponsor the reflective vest?

any insurance coverage in case we kena killed by drunk b@stards driving?

if say in event where our bike dio summon for illegal road marshalling aka obstructing traffic flow, will the society help deal with the legal aspects?

last but not least, will asking so much question make me an automatic participant?

hey guys.... hope all are riding safe and those who recently got injured are recovering...

just am update on my bike....it cannot be repaired and needs to be scrapped.... i broke the frame itself on the crash... a few pic

every beginning has a ending....

07-10-09_1227.jpg

07-10-09_1228.jpg

07-10-09_1229.jpg

07-10-09_1230.jpg

07-10-09_1231.jpg

07-10-09_1232.jpg

Actually my main concerns is actually on the third point by CS, on traffic marshalling matters..

Although i dun foresee problem as the traffic flow will be quite light, coincidentally it is also the time (midnite) where we might brush into traffic problems with TP, touchwood, road blocks or patrol units.

Unless we got that sorted out, I think its abit hard to put official NUS Riders Club into the pic.

I guess casual volunteers would actually suffice.. hhmmm.. I think its best to wait for your action plan first before decidiing..

Personally, im for collaboration efforts, but i guess we have to see the risk involved in it first, i.e. coordination and safety..

hey guys.... hope all are riding safe and those who recently got injured are recovering...

just am update on my bike....it cannot be repaired and needs to be scrapped.... i broke the frame itself on the crash... a few pic

Waaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh kauzzzz.. bro, i cant imagine how you fall until u sustain that kinda damage manz.. Its like u head on at 100kmph like that..

Have you ascertain if u can claim back the whole bike market price on that bugger;'s insurance??? Sigh.. Nvm bro.. Seeing your damage like that, I guess u're already thankful to make it out alive manz.. Damn scarry.. :(

Anyway, Still have a speedy recovery manz.. it really hurts to see a fellow biker in this situation..

Very sorry to hear that Suran. Next best thing to do now is to try to sell off as many parts for spares as you can.

Where is the bike located now?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3506/3466942491_3c2e673ece_o.jpg

looks serious from the photos. the head fairing gone and fuel tank dented. not to mention the cracked frame. glad u are still here with us suran.

hows ur recovery?

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

Waaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh kauzzzz.. bro, i cant imagine how you fall until u sustain that kinda damage manz.. Its like u head on at 100kmph like that..

Have you ascertain if u can claim back the whole bike market price on that bugger;'s insurance??? Sigh.. Nvm bro.. Seeing your damage like that, I guess u're already thankful to make it out alive manz.. Damn scarry.. :(

Anyway, Still have a speedy recovery manz.. it really hurts to see a fellow biker in this situation..

not sure if can claim new bike or not. even if claim, i think should only claim back the market value, which is lower than the market price bah.

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

whoa....wish u a quick recovery!

and just finding out....u tinking of selling ur pipes and sliders?

the bike shop is getting the insurance company to come and see...

Very sorry to hear that Suran. Next best thing to do now is to try to sell off as many parts for spares as you can.

Where is the bike located now?

the bike is at defu lane 10 cys there... went through idac... dunno what i could take out leh... guess so far what i can take is my pc3,tank bra, maybe the alarm,

dear suran..

i feel for u man...

looks serious from the photos. the head fairing gone and fuel tank dented. not to mention the cracked frame. glad u are still here with us suran.

hows ur recovery?

i feeling better...and 1 more thing my speedometer and stuff is missing also.lol

whoa....wish u a quick recovery!

and just finding out....u tinking of selling ur pipes and sliders?

the sliders is worn i think... my akra pipe is bent also...

Do consider giving up the bike even though (if) can repair, frame broke will fetch problems next time... :cool:

ITs Not a matter of WHO am i,

ITs a matter WHERE i am.......( i am Back!!!)

Do consider giving up the bike even though (if) can repair, frame broke will fetch problems next time... :cool:

yEah bro.. I think welding back the frame might affect the integrity of the bike, assuming the future rider uses it hard again..