ok i know i gonna get alot of remarks liao.. But let me say first.. I've learnt my lessons and wont be illegal parking again.. Unless emergency la.. Like 2t empty.. so dun say me arh!

me me me me

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

y u selling ur bike xianyu?

he wants to expand his diet to more than juz eating maggi mee and prata everyday...:cheeky:

no la.. test test water ma.. lol.

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

may take class 2..tempting to upgrade..

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

back to maggi mee and prata...this time prata kosong..

This Romanian Dude is sooooo in deep shiet!!!

http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_497327.html

http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_497272.html

Seems to look like all evidence are against him

and all he can hope for now is immunity.

OOooooo.. He's F U C k e D now.. haha.. lets see how our fair system of governance is going to handle this.. I still cant get over the Sin Ming officer case.. :dot:

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

may take class 2..tempting to upgrade..

Dun say MAY TAKE... Go and Take!! :cheeky: Just take mah.. its only about $200+.. so in the event u wanna upgrade, u already have it.. better have it n dun need it.. than otherwise

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

NUSRIDERs Polo Tee Order 2009

What is it: A chance for you to purchase the NUS RIders polo tee, where you can wear it during group photoshoots and riding sessions with the Club!! This is only done once a year, so do not miss this opportunity to obtain your today! Open to NUSriders new and old members!

Cost: SGD $20 per polo tee

Design: Nickname righ sleeve, back logo, and front logo

Order List:

Name / Shirt Size / Nick / Quantity

1. Ashaari / M / AsHaRiE / 1 - Paid

2. Kitty23 / Female size M / kitty23 / 1 - Paid

3. Shihong/ L / Shihong/ 1 - Paid

4. Suran / L / SURAN 11 /1 - Paid

5. Ferrino / S / ENO / 1 - Paid

6. Kaiyang / M / Donovan / 2 - Paid

7. Faz / M / Faz / 1 - Paid

8. Nicholas / M / Nicholas / 1 - Paid

9. Tiffany / M / TIFFANY / 1 - Paid

10. Ji Sin / L / Ji Sin / 1 - Paid

11. Giamhe / M / Giamhe / 1 - Paid

12. Kit / M / Kit / 1 - Paid

13. Jia Long / M / JIA LONG /1 - Paid

14. Norlina / Lady M/ 1 - Paid

15. Khalis / L / Khalis28 - Paid

16. Ain / Lady M / 'ain / 1 - Paid

17. Melvin / 2XL / lunloon / 1 - Paid

18. Wadi / M / SPYDI / 1 - Paid

19. Baqir / XL / Baqir Bole!/ 1 - Paid

ORDER CLOSED! THOSE WHO NEVER PAID WILL NOT BE ORDERED N HAVE BEEN REMOVED FROM THE LIST.

header is the part that connects the engine to the pipe right?

ah chong juz tighten some screws and whooosh..its done..FOC:angel:

no more backfire...when i came to planet, even b4 i told him my problem, he knew what i came there for, judging from the sound of my engine...

thats the power of ah chong.. i still cannot forget his jokes.. apparently, he can straightaway figure out my "No-power-after-5-rpm" sickness.. immediately, he opened the meter casing, reconnect some wires.. n ta da!

my bike can finally reach 100kmph at pie :thumb:... its working fine... :cheeky:

This Romanian Dude is sooooo in deep shiet!!!

http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_497327.html

http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_497272.html

Seems to look like all evidence are against him

and all he can hope for now is immunity.

hope he gets punished for his recklessness. hate to see people who abuse immunity.

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y135/newuy/BannerFull.jpg
near the ATM or the loading/unloading area?

now a days, i see ALOT of cars/bikes park anyhow near the ATM side...

loading/unloading. that was a couple of years back. park next to atm will also kena clamp. but they are not so strict on weekends and non peak hours..

lol.. spoilt my image.. good things can say ma.. bad things muz shh... lol.. but i kena warning letter le.. hahaa.. 2 yrs of illegal parking get one warning letter.. worth it la.. hahaha

got spoil your image meh? anyways i also got warning letter before for parking outside engin auditorium, at the overhead bridge

sell sell sell.....

cost cost cost???.....

thats the power of ah chong.. i still cannot forget his jokes.. apparently, he can straightaway figure out my "No-power-after-5-rpm" sickness.. immediately, he opened the meter casing, reconnect some wires.. n ta da!

my bike can finally reach 100kmph at pie :thumb:... its working fine... :cheeky:

that means your bike was going faster than what the speedo was showing?

... and that also means your bike can go up till perak! lol...

but that doesn't mean you will go.. :(

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
btw, anyone wants to buy my tank bag?

your tank bag same as kitty's?

dunno if i wanna put on my tank when i go touring..

sell sell sell.....

cost cost cost???.....

Havent buy super4 want to buy tank bag first..

Its similar to..buying water without having the container first..:p

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

1st day n 1st night can spend time at PD, then next day morn can head up to KL, then evening can head back down to SG..

I should be cool to go to KL. By then, will have my new bike.

Just wanna take the pic of my bike with a background of petronas tower. Haha.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

that means your bike was going faster than what the speedo was showing?

... and that also means your bike can go up till perak! lol...

but that doesn't mean you will go.. :(

no no.. the thing is, after 5k rpm.. my bike will slowly inch to go further up and the whole bike like having asthma attack like that... apparently, after he readjusted some wires, it was fine.. i tried asking him, how come a wiring problem at the meter casing can cause such a thing...

his answer was... "If i explain to u also u cannot figure it out." :dot:

the perak trip.. hmmmm very tempting.. but i dunoe my asthmatic bike can go that far..

Ash are u selling your S4 after u get ur class 2 bike? If yes, pm me.

*cough cough*..

i tried kitty's.. can just snap on.. and to secure more, can mod abit la... just for the touring sake.. haha

but then i'll think abt it again.. cos it will compromise my cool-ness :cool:

I should be cool to go to KL. By then, will have my new bike.

Just wanna take the pic of my bike with a background of petronas tower. Haha.

go KL buy new bike la...

or alternatively, you can do a photoshop!! lol

Hello new page!!

oopss...k i confess, i edited this one..haha

good bye old page...and i leave it to ash to do the honour

Edited by zazzi

HELLO PAGE 7 3 5!!

Nice try hafiz.. but you forgotten something.. :p hahahahaha..

juz to summarise previous page:

Ash is amazed at ah chong

Yuwen is selling her tank bag

Phyo wants to buy yuwens tank bag

Wadi had a nice debate with quadro

Quadro had a nice debate wif wadi

CS is stressed

Kitty tinks old lady is cute

Zell wants to find our abt where pple got their bike summoned

Mus says hello

Yuan Chang says port dickson good