that time during amazing race i asked.

cotton one 10 bucks. dri fit one 12.

wah seh tankiu...any1 here wanna buy that 'makes you look fierce like haikal f1 mask'??? we buy many2, get chip chip chip, the birdie....

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

eh.. the plastic is ur throttle tube la.. if its black.. round.. and plastic.. it should be ur throttle tube.. if u remove that u can change a whole throttle or the tube(if there still is).. the throttle tube is for swivelling the grip ard the handlebar.. ya..

ah yea. i realised that when i saw the other side dont have then wondering this handlegrip rubbery how to throttle. haha. thanks!

Power is nothing without control

r u with lin??

oh yah, i rmbr seeing her fb post stating shes studying at sch....

hmm yea. the throttle side i remove the rubber but got this plastic not sure to remove it or not. then the other side i cant even move it at all...

do NOT remove the plastic...

clean it up.. then put ur new trottle grip over it..

put some superglue one it before pushing ur new grip over..

if u look at ur grips.. one will have bigger hole.. that one is for the right side

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
wah seh tankiu...any1 here wanna buy that 'makes you look fierce like haikal f1 mask'??? we buy many2, get chip chip chip, the birdie....

i wanted to buy. then tried to get for 10 they dont let. i felt the cotton one not that nice. so end up didnt buy.

wah wah.. so late in school.. lol.. anyway no prob.. er fiz the cotton one retail at 10.. u can quote my name but i doubt he'll rmb.. u'll have a better chance if u tell him i was the guy that bought 3hjc and one rs taichi jacket.. ya..

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

do NOT remove the plastic...

clean it up.. then put ur new trottle grip over it..

put some superglue one it before pushing ur new grip over..

if u look at ur grips.. one will have bigger hole.. that one is for the right side

ah yea i noticed that. i dont get putting some superglue on it before pushing new grip over...

in future can no longer change?

i wanted to buy. then tried to get for 10 they dont let. i felt the cotton one not that nice. so end up didnt buy.

XY go to lavendar can get leh...tink if buy many2 can get discount...and muz go lavendar...if amazing race shld be the non-lavendar shop rite...

wah fierce man!! the dedication.....studying wif hu??

r u with lin??

nonsense ah u all.. alone lah.. lin? she still alive ah.. HAHAHHAHA (lin if ur reading this sorry ah, but juz shows how long u MIA)..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

shi hong.. so the boots roughly gonna cost 100++ la? any chance u can get me this jacket cheap?

http://www.stdreams.com/catalog/alpinestars-supermoto-1piece-leather-suit-p-13427.html

if so the price and any pics? if there isnt.. then can i have a look at alpine gp pro suit?

XY go to lavendar can get leh...tink if buy many2 can get discount...and muz go lavendar...if amazing race shld be the non-lavendar shop rite...

yea the kaki bukit one. that woman so bossy. hahahaha..

ok see u guys later when I get back.. if u all are still around that is..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

ah yea i noticed that. i dont get putting some superglue on it before pushing new grip over...

in future can no longer change?

dont put alot la.. just a few drops so that ur new grip wont slide alrd..

can be change in future.. haha.. just dont put alot of glue la.. it is just to hold ur new grip together with that plastic trottle..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
wah wah.. so late in school.. lol.. anyway no prob.. er fiz the cotton one retail at 10.. u can quote my name but i doubt he'll rmb.. u'll have a better chance if u tell him i was the guy that bought 3hjc and one rs taichi jacket.. ya..

nvm, i'll show him your nobody nobody but chu dance video clip...then he'l gimme further discount:cheeky:

dont put alot la.. just a few drops so that ur new grip wont slide alrd..

can be change in future.. haha.. just dont put alot of glue la.. it is just to hold ur new grip together with that plastic trottle..

ooo okkz understooded. thanks.

shi hong.. so the boots roughly gonna cost 100++ la? any chance u can get me this jacket cheap?

http://www.stdreams.com/catalog/alpinestars-supermoto-1piece-leather-suit-p-13427.html

if so the price and any pics? if there isnt.. then can i have a look at alpine gp pro suit?

no chance for suit..leather one super ex u better buy here dun take the risk with cheap suit..if u fall *choi touch wood*, you probably would slide on one. not your feet your palm but most likely ur back and waist area.

yea the boot i roughly estimate wont be more than $110 include shipping for sure.

wah jialat... that vid ought to be burned.. haha.. but come to see it.. it does give a good laugh..

GLUE? lol.. my grips have never been put with glue.. the rubber on the grip should be enuf to hold it down to the throttle tube.. but well.. if u deem it necessary then glue it then!.. whoots..

time to change my throttle tube as well.. haha..

hmm thanks shong.. i interested in the alpine boots.. if it looks real enuf.. any chance u have a pic for me ?

guys, i tink u all are asleep...wanna ask, the purpose for endcan sticker is purely for cosmetics or got other reasons for it??

EH U ALL CAN STUDY FOR EXAM ORNOT? POST POST POST! NO EXAM AH!?

I leave this thread one day only come back like Straits Time liao! Read pple comment like crazy!

tsk3.. wahlao eno..

eh u not working today ah? was abt to call for McD delivery service.. hahaha..

Already work for the past 2 days. Cover my friends. Ur house is covered by my hub. So if you call, got a chance I send it to u(or the other 5 riders).

hello guys!

just got my bike not long ago, i think those regularly parking at adm block will have seen my bike before. only just knew abt this forum too.

so...hi! i'm yr 2 from arts, cnm major

Hey hey..My bike is obvious..U'll notice a "satan inside" parked nearly at the same spot everyday..

eh eh..disclaimer....I don't work for motoworld!

You do. Confirm one. Everyone's buying alarm already.

eno.. i have dismounted my alarm system.. spy two way.. with engine start etc etc.. the standard 2 way alarm things.. anyway i'll probably be selling it or giving it away.. so ya.. if u really wan can let me know.. just to let u know.. it has a crack in the speaker part.. but nth a duct tape wont solve.. it didnt malfunction or anything in rain either.. so no worries abt that part.. though there's only one remote.. cos................. i lost my other.. wahaha... yeah..

Engine start..hmm..optional..

So, the crack on speaker part can be solved via duct tape is it?

Is there a need for 2 remote? Or u lost the spare remote?

Yeah, quite interested. I need the alarm coz gonna install a $200 moulded 2 seater on my kr. And that 2 seater is quite hotstuff(among KR riders and also those bicycle clans with rxz seats). So, need to install an alarm to protect my tailboard.

XY, is my 'elastic rope stretchable thingy' wif u?

haikal, how much u got ur 'black head mask that looks like those f1 drivers wearing with one hole thingy' and where u got it from?

yuwen, your tank bag still for sale?

Haiya...Nowdays ah..Pple when abt to get back very the show off..want to act take back tow rope coz he finally can tow pple with his new 400cc..wear mask coz now bike faster dust go into nose faster..buy tank bag coz now bike finally got tank..

action sia pple nowadays..

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

Oh yes, since im ALSO getting a bike SOON..

What's the best coolant to use? I travel 60km everyday (to 400km a week). I need to use for touring.

Heard about engine ice. But how much is it? Unique charging $40 + flushing.

Edited by Eno

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

hmm thanks shong.. i interested in the alpine boots.. if it looks real enuf.. any chance u have a pic for me ?

very real i shud say, i will post many many let u all see

guys, i tink u all are asleep...wanna ask, the purpose for endcan sticker is purely for cosmetics or got other reasons for it??

some are heat shied

Oh yes, since im ALSO getting a bike SOON..

What's the best coolant to use? I travel 60km everyday (to 400km a week). I need to use for touring.

Heard about engine ice. But how much is it?

$25 is im not wrong