how much are those handles?

and shafi, I tend to agree with Engine Ice heating up faster.. i don't mind using liquid nitrogen for my coolant.. hahahhaha...

its 15bucks

Power is nothing without control

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

wadi, no school today ar?

im in sch. but having break before next lesson.

finally starting on the pimping project eh...

so like tt u wont be selling ur bandit already la...

anws..got this fella scrapping his bandit..u may wanna get parts from him..

hey andrew!

welcome to the club and yay to phantom!

the bike with lots of scratches is understandable. many of us started with a bike which is not in prime condition. we slowly do stuff to personalise it and make it our own.

if ur intending to upgrade, just maintain the bike in good running condition. no need to pimp it. once u upgrade then more worth it to customise and mods n stuff.

true true, now my front fender scratch until paint come off. my left side phantom logo become P---Tom liao. heart pain=S

i dun dare upgrade sia, i got a very loose wrist, which leads to a roaring phoenix.

hi. new nus krr rider here. :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

finally starting on the pimping project eh...

so like tt u wont be selling ur bandit already la...

anws..got this fella scrapping his bandit..u may wanna get parts from him..

yeap i know. already have his number in my phone.

true true, now my front fender scratch until paint come off. my left side phantom logo become P---Tom liao. heart pain=S

i dun dare upgrade sia, i got a very loose wrist, which leads to a roaring phoenix.

haha. now u say dont dare. soon ull say itchy backside...

darn.... my trottle costs me 100+

someone wants to buy rare legendary bike. whats a mere 100+ throttle.

hi. new nus krr rider here. :cheeky:

Hey hey! Welcome to Nus Riders!

Do a lil self intro with ur name and faculty/course/year.

Eno, u have member liao to rempit with...

Anyway, hope ull be interested to join in our outings and gatherings. No need shy no need scared. All of us friendly people. Any queries bout bikes can ask us. Any queries about school can ask us. Any queries about life can ask CS. Haha.

i'm a part time student studying mechanical. currently in sem 2 of acad yr 09/10. exam coming. damn stress. hahax. well, riding a look-like-indian black kr, but i'm a chinese singaporean. hahax. :cheeky: heard frm my fren frm ntu said tt ntu normally hang out wid nus so intend to drop by here to reg. hahax. :cheeky: got my kr not long ago. but alot of problem. rite nw kind of lesser le. hopfully prob will go dwn to zero. hahax. :cheeky: sure. i will go for de outing if i got time. jus keep me inform or pm me. aniwei, dis fri we got kr outing. hahax. if those kr rider keen on joining pls refer to kr thread. will be a veri big n fun ride. :)

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

Long Gloves

Size M-XL

Color Red/Blue/Black and White, Full black available for some model

Alpinestar SP1 S$75

Alpinestar GP Pro S$106

Alpinestar GP Plus S$77

Alpinestar S1 S$73

Boots

Size 40-45

Dainese S$99

GSXR S$98 for pic refer to here

Alpinestar S$95

(if need other size/brand/color, pm me let me know, i will contact them again, no guarantee got stock)

0. Name/item/size/color(for gloves only)

1) Saeed/ Dainese Boots/ 43

alpinestar-sp-1.jpg

alpinestar-gp-pro.jpg

alpinestar-gp-plus.jpg

alpinestar-s1.jpg

dainese_boot.jpg

alpinestar-boots.jpg

Edited by shong
Long Gloves

Size M-XL

Color Red/Blue/Black and White, Full black available for some model

Alpinestar SP1 S$75

Alpinestar GP Pro S$106

Alpinestar GP Plus S$77

Alpinestar S1 S$73

Boots

Size 40-45

Dainese S$99

GSXR S$98 for pic refer to here

Alpinestar S$95

(if need other size/brand/color, pm me let me know, i will contact them again, no guarantee got stock)

interested in getting the dainese boots..are the sizings similar to shoe sizing?

gimme the total cost and mode of payment ya!

yes its similar to normal shoe size. jus make a list lor den i order together unless u wan it urgently hahaha

0. Name/item/size/color(for gloves only)

@haikal,

"Joe Rocket" touring pants, padded (removable knee pad, and something thick for ur backside ), has pocket, black, velcro groin zip, covers ur lower back

$55

2009.8.1_1.6.2_8123.jpg

2009.8.1_1.6.26_7534.jpg

2009.8.1_1.6.35_4672.jpg

2009.8.1_1.6.45_5968.jpg

2009.8.1_1.6.55_6997.jpg