Hello to PAGE Seven Sixer Seven!!!

Now thats what you call a TURKEY........3 times in a row!!...WOHOO!!

:angel::cheeky::cheers::angel::cheeky::cheers:

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Wow.. somebody got an even newer siggy.. :)

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

thanks ah..yesterday i camp at the garage sale page..looking for good deal 2b bikes..

walao..dun want to be ur subrider lah..i want my own bike..hahaz! im keeping my options open to KR, SP, CBR, cubs...let me know hows the kr u're viewing..if u dont want pass me.. :cheeky:

Ash already have a subrider..:p

Get KR! Infinity already getting KR. U must get KR!~

Ash got subrider eh? NVM! Not jealous also!

yeah, i tink its good to keep ur options open to more than just cbr150..yup, i was telling ash tt u consider sp and kr cos they are suitable for female rider...the only thing i tink a bit leceh is that they are kickstart..tink x1 for a kup suits a lady rider too..

Eh eh HALO!~ I kickstart 3 years never complain hor! When got leceh. Exercise legs become big play soccer can lobang u hor!

Hello to PAGE Seven Sixer Seven!!!

Now thats what you call a TURKEY........3 times in a row!!...WOHOO!!

:angel::cheeky::cheers::angel::cheeky::cheers:

Loser! *Added to loser list again*

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

if u manage to sell, watz ur next bike man???

depends.. thinking of either 796 or 1098 but see how ba..

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

is it? infinity getting kr? get her to go for the outing dudes.. he might turn out like jordan.. for those that rmb... the before enter nus so eager to join and after entering nus disappear into thin air.. lol.

Anyone has hp of Wadi? Can pm me?

Need to seek confirmation of trip from him.

eh which trip? cameron or pd??

Power is nothing without control

I took the public transport today and traffic on the stations are ridiculously horrible..

I have to constantly remind myself that manslaughter is still a crime.... :D

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Hey guys..

Ive collected this certificate on the behalf of the NUS Riders.. :) I hope it brings much joy to you guys being a part of this club.. as much as it did for me..

DSC03796.jpg

I took the public transport today and traffic on the stations are ridiculously horrible..

I have to constantly remind myself that manslaughter is still a crime.... :D

boss! please help explain my situation about me confirming for the trip. not that i dont want to confirm, i cant confirm...

Hey guys..

Ive collected this certificate on the behalf of the NUS Riders.. :) I hope it brings much joy to you guys being a part of this club.. as much as it did for me..

hahaha. we definitely contribute to the campus's vibrancy!

Guys, lets put an interest check for those keen to join in these trips. :)

Fraser Hill / Cameron Trip

Distance: ~600+km

Date: 14-17th May 2010 (TBC)

Speed: Approx 130kmph+

IConfirmed Parties

1. Cheeko

2. Haikal

3. Yuan Chang

Can't Confirm

4. Asharie (Work commitments)

5. Isaac (Work commitments)

6. Rafi (Have yet to confirm)

7. Saeed ( Can only come friday night and leave Sat night)

Not Going

8. Phyo

We will need to revise the trip as the turnout seems to be abit low. Will update with the tour leader on confirmation, Mr PCK.. :D

Port Dickson Eagle Ranch Trip

Distance: ~300+km

Date: 26-27th June 2010 (2D1N) (TBC)

Speed: Approx 100kmph+

Interested Parties

1. Asharie

2. Phyo

3. Saeed

4. Haikal

5. Ji Sin

6. Yuwen (if i manage to save up enough money by then to do a belt change)

7. Eno

8. Yuan Chang

9. Rafi (Surprise entry again n again) haha

10. Isaac

WEDNESDAY 21st April 2010, 7.30PM

CHARCOS, ANG MO KIO BLK 608

Confirm List:

1) Asharie

2) Eno (autoadd)

3) Wadi

4) Hafiz

5) Isaac (autoadd)

6) CS (autoadd)

7) SAEED!!!!

8) Xianyu (autoadd)

9) Yuwen

10) Phyo (autoadd)

Guys, lets put an interest check for those keen to join in these trips. :)

Fraser Hill / Cameron Trip

Distance: ~600+km

Date: 14-17th May 2010 (TBC)

Speed: Approx 130kmph+

IConfirmed Parties

1. Cheeko

2. Haikal

3. Yuan Chang

Can't Confirm

4. Asharie (Work commitments)

5. Isaac (Work commitments)

6. Rafi (Have yet to confirm)

Not Going

7. Phyo

We will need to revise the trip as the turnout seems to be abit low. Will update with the tour leader on confirmation, Mr PCK.. :D

Port Dickson Eagle Ranch Trip

Distance: ~300+km

Date: 26-27th June 2010 (2D1N) (TBC)

Speed: Approx 100kmph+

Interested Parties

1. Asharie

2. Phyo

3. Saeed

4. Haikal

5. Ji Sin

6. Yuwen (if i manage to save up enough money by then to do a belt change)

7. Eno

8. Yuan Chang

9. Rafi (Surprise entry again n again) haha

10. Isaac

For Fraser Hill. Cheeko is making reservation liao. The email is with me.....need to forward......

Versys

Btw for those interested, I managed to look around last week for good apparel deals.. apparently, got a good quote from 219 motorshop..

This one piece suit cost $380 per piece, however, the owner said that he can go as low as $300 if I can get about 4 pieces of orders.. The material is Cow Hide. I guess it would be a starting point for those who want to try tracking but not blow $1k plus on a dainese..

Comes with pads, Back Protector and comes in black, red, and white.. :D

DSC03785.jpg

DSC03786.jpg

DSC03783.jpg

oh. me not going for that.

Cheeko.....thought it is u...and in fact it is Haikal......wth.

haha. Got haikal contact? can ask him to pm me to confirm. Thanks. Or pm me his hp.

Versys

The matching gloves costs about $28 for this dragon brand..

I enquired about a GPR wrist gloves and it goes for $40..

The Sidi boots attached is going for $280..

Temptingggg.......

DSC03790.jpg

DSC03794.jpg

DSC03793.jpg

shihong can i retract my order for the boots? thanks..

nice cert ash...

dude, u bought the mohawk thingy for ur helmet???