Guest blitz

wanted to go mcdonalds for fries.. but rained.. made a u-turn back to my research office... sianz

the rain is back!

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Originally posted by kaieiru@Mar 9 2004, 02:49 PM

where u all camping todae?? maybe i go crash.....

then surf forum there? :p

not gonna stay over tonite ...

wanna rest well this evening..tml final assault...test on thurs morning so i wanna rest well on wed nite

anyway if u ppl interested to read my blog of rubbish... its at http://breaking-rules.blogspot.com

From the ice cream man bike aka my little black lamb RX100..to All Blacks Bandit 400, to the legendary 1285 bandit;)

NUS Students' Motorcycling Interest Group "NUSRiders" Forum

Originally posted by jkaiser@Mar 9 2004, 03:47 PM

n if u ppl coming sci library i'm @ 6th floor...come up turn left..will see 1 guy sitting facing stairs..white polo..hha

haha.. i learnt my lesson.. today stay home study.. no need worry abt rain.. haha... seems its still raining here at sengkang. how's the weather at nus??

1996-1997 : Honda CBX 125

1997-2006 : Honda Project Big 1

2006-2011 : Yamaha Fazer 1

2011-2013:- Harley Davidson XR1200

2013- now: Something BIG..

Originally posted by four@Mar 9 2004, 04:01 PM

haha.. i learnt my lesson.. today stay home study.. no need worry abt rain.. haha... seems its still raining here at sengkang. how's the weather at nus??

started to rain now...

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Mar 9 2004, 04:08 PM

started to rain now...

i can't study @ home..

but then i dunno y..

home got tv... pc..

here got webcast tv...got connection on my laptop..

same rite...

must be the influence of the prc muggers ard me...

*absorbs prc energy*

From the ice cream man bike aka my little black lamb RX100..to All Blacks Bandit 400, to the legendary 1285 bandit;)

Originally posted by kaieiru@Mar 9 2004, 04:08 PM

started to rain now...

my side here stop liao.. haha.. i give it another 30minute, i say it will rain again.. haha..

me can't study at hm too lar.. see.. i'm suppose to be studying.. now online surf net, chat with u guys.... :mad: . i just hate myself.....

Originally posted by four@Mar 9 2004, 04:14 PM

my side here stop liao.. haha.. i give it another 30minute, i say it will rain again.. haha..

me can't study at hm too lar.. see.. i'm suppose to be studying.. now online surf net, chat with u guys.... :mad: . i just hate myself.....

i'm listening to radio online..gold 90

i'm doing tut..

i'm chatting here

i'm following cricket match online, sri lanka vs australia

Guest blitz
Originally posted by four@Mar 9 2004, 04:14 PM

i am by the pc admiring your signature..

:slurp:

Originally posted by jkaiser@Mar 9 2004, 04:15 PM

i'm listening to radio online..gold 90

i'm doing tut..

i'm chatting here

i'm following cricket match online, sri lanka vs australia

haah. now my fren sms me y i not in lib today.... :mad: :mad: . sometimes feel so guilty abt not studying hard....

anyway this friday HP holding career tok in NUS. anyone interested? 1730-1830.. think got free food n drink...

Guest blitz
Originally posted by jkaiser@Mar 9 2004, 04:18 PM

haha! go see the abc song one lah..

Z damn fake but still..POWER

wahahah... those machiam papayas... hahaha

but anyway.. i enjoyed the ABC song

Guest blitz
Originally posted by four@Mar 9 2004, 04:17 PM

haah. now my fren sms me y i not in lib today.... :mad: :mad: . sometimes feel so guilty abt not studying hard....

anyway this friday HP holding career tok in NUS. anyone interested? 1730-1830.. think got free food n drink...

for two consecutive weeks.. i went to science foyer to check whether they got buffet leh (alright.. i'm a cheapo)

last week got blardy grand buffet.. i mingled into the crowd and ate 3 plates!

yesterday they have carrot cake... this time no crowd but who cares...

Guest blitz

pls kindly update in the forum .. where got talks and whether they have refreshments... (i have not spent a single cent on lunch on certain days)

muahahahahaha

Originally posted by blitz@Mar 9 2004, 04:22 PM

for two consecutive weeks.. i went to science foyer to check whether they got buffet leh (alright.. i'm a cheapo)

last week got blardy grand buffet.. i mingled into the crowd and ate 3 plates!

yesterday they have carrot cake... this time no crowd but who cares...

told u ppl bout my talk...then so few ppl come...so many prima deli sandwiches wasted :D

Guest blitz
Originally posted by jkaiser@Mar 9 2004, 04:24 PM

told u ppl bout my talk...then so few ppl come...so many prima deli sandwiches wasted :D

forgot about it... wasted sia!.. those sandwiches...

Originally posted by jkaiser@Mar 9 2004, 04:28 PM

but seriously i still need a few ppl to form my comm. for my project..any takers?

wat tok? wat comm?? got $$$

seriously lor. fri HP career tok.. anyone?? i'm going lar. need to see got suitable job anot...:giddy:

Originally posted by four@Mar 9 2004, 05:05 PM

wat tok? wat comm?? got $$$

seriously lor. fri HP career tok.. anyone?? i'm going lar. need to see got suitable job anot...:giddy:

o i'm leading a project to india in dec..gonna be a healthcare project...wanna form up my committee now b4 i do recruitment in new AY

Originally posted by jkaiser@Mar 9 2004, 05:10 PM

o i'm leading a project to india in dec..gonna be a healthcare project...wanna form up my committee now b4 i do recruitment in new AY

haha. thks 4 the offer.. if u ask me last yr, i'm on. i grad this coming may.. end of stay inthat s**t hole 4 me..

spend so much time studying till feeling damn low morale...

Originally posted by four@Mar 9 2004, 05:14 PM

haha. thks 4 the offer.. if u ask me last yr, i'm on. i grad this coming may.. end of stay inthat s**t hole 4 me..

haha last yr i went india too...1st project..this one in dec 04 is a continuation

Guest blitz
Originally posted by four@Mar 9 2004, 05:14 PM

same for me... dying to get out

the more i study.. the more "low feeling" i have... final year project is wearing every bit of me out

Originally posted by blitz@Mar 9 2004, 05:23 PM

same for me... dying to get out

the more i study.. the more "low feeling" i have... final year project is wearing every bit of me out

yeah. now jus hope tat can heng heng pas my final sem, my last n final burst of fire. find a well paying job earn big cash, get new bike! :smile:

let me c..

2 yrs kindergarden

6 yrs pri sch,

4 yrs sec,

3 yrs poly,

3 yrs uni..

total 18 yrs of my life spent on studying.... now 26 this yr,

S'porean's life expectancy is abt 75yr old.. i spend almost 1/3 of my life study!!!

:help: :help: ....

Guest blitz

yah ... its time we "contribute" to society liao

Originally posted by blitz@Mar 9 2004, 05:51 PM

yah ... its time we "contribute" to society liao

contribute?? haha.. i think graduating is jus a relief for me... no more books, no more worrying if can pass or fail, no more worries abt bike's maintance, repairs... finally relief!!!!!:smile:

moreover, aNUS suc*s!!!