Originally posted by four@Mar 14 2004, 01:00 PM

hehe. not exactly lar, marvy( s4 boss) also went in the afternoon. he manage to take a picture of a big chest model frm the panasonic booth.. haha.. last nite show me the pic.. really wow.... think we went too late lar. all model go home liao..

heard they are paid $4k for the 4 day event... gd money..:thumb:

oni 4 the big chested 1 sibo :sian:

the rest all 1k min i tink :cheeky:

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Originally posted by QuEeN@Mar 14 2004, 01:00 PM

mai jealous horz.... :p

kekeke

mai mushy horz :sian:

Originally posted by QuEeN@Mar 14 2004, 12:58 PM

excuse me Mr Shoei....i got a bf whom i love very much..thank you... :mad:

but i like to look at pretty things mah... so girls included.... :cheeky:

maybe can bi-sexual mah. come on lar. come out of the closet n be truthful of your sexuality... :thumb:

1996-1997 : Honda CBX 125

1997-2006 : Honda Project Big 1

2006-2011 : Yamaha Fazer 1

2011-2013:- Harley Davidson XR1200

2013- now: Something BIG..

Guest QuEeN
Originally posted by four@Mar 14 2004, 01:04 PM

maybe can bi-sexual mah. come on lar. come out of the closet n be truthful of your sexuality... :thumb:

i look like lesbian meh? :faint:

Guest QuEeN
Originally posted by eien@Mar 14 2004, 01:03 PM

mai mushy horz :sian:

cannot ah?

i love my bf.. :smooch:

hahahahhaah

Originally posted by QuEeN@Mar 14 2004, 12:58 PM

excuse me Mr Shoei....i got a bf whom i love very much..thank you... :mad:

but i like to look at pretty things mah... so girls included.... :cheeky:

girls know how to appreciate nice girls.how they dress,how they present themselves,how they do make up and many more....

guess they are just more observent and sensitive compare to guys.'

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by eien@Mar 14 2004, 01:03 PM

oni 4 the big chested 1 sibo :sian:

the rest all 1k min i tink :cheeky:

dunno lar. but if i got the chest, i also go lar. big money leh. too bad me only stomach big...:cry:

but i heard the rates for model is ard there. 1 day also can get 1 k..

Originally posted by four@Mar 14 2004, 01:08 PM

dunno lar. but if i got the chest, i also go lar. big money leh. too bad me only stomach big...:cry:

but i heard the rates for model is ard there. 1 day also can get 1 k..

wahaha now....what are we doing in nus.Whats the use of a degree liao

Miss Queen,what are u waiting for??

在绝望中坚强

Guest QuEeN
Originally posted by shoei@Mar 14 2004, 01:09 PM

wahaha now....what are we doing in nus.Whats the use of a degree liao

Miss Queen,what are u waiting for??

sorry i am flat-chested.... :lol:

muhahahahaha... not all women are well endowed one k.... :cry:

Originally posted by QuEeN@Mar 14 2004, 01:11 PM

:btw: i was kidding, no offence

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by QuEeN@Mar 14 2004, 01:11 PM

can go changi airport work part time mah :cheeky:

Originally posted by eien@Mar 14 2004, 01:13 PM

在绝望中坚强

Guest QuEeN
Originally posted by shoei@Mar 14 2004, 01:12 PM

:btw: i was kidding, no offence

alamak....liewz i so small air one ah? :lol:

none taken so :cheers:

Guest QuEeN
Originally posted by eien@Mar 14 2004, 01:13 PM

work simi parttime???

parttime runway??? :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by QuEeN@Mar 14 2004, 01:14 PM

work simi parttime???

parttime runway??? :lol: :lol:

*dingdong* *dingdong* *dingdong*

Guest QuEeN
Originally posted by eien@Mar 14 2004, 01:17 PM

*dingdong* *dingdong* *dingdong*

hahahhaha :faint:

tmd...i am laffing at jokes abt me.... hahahaaha :lol: kns....

Originally posted by QuEeN@Mar 14 2004, 01:14 PM

alamak....liewz i so small air one ah? :lol:

none taken so :cheers:

eh.. no offence too.. there is a device known as push up bra.. :smile: also alot of other stuff.. underwire, air bag, water bag..:help: a simple g-string can cost $350!!!!!! tats wat my fren tell me lar. dunno wat brand..

but really lor. i think women's money very easy to earn. look at today's sunday times. those slimming center owner's hse all look like palace.. and where they get the money from? women.....

Originally posted by four@Mar 14 2004, 01:20 PM

eh.. no offence too.. there is a device known as push up bra.. :smile: also alot of other stuff.. underwire, air bag, water bag..:help: a simple g-string can cost $350!!!!!! tats wat my fren tell me lar. dunno wat brand..

but really lor. i think women's money very easy to earn. look at today's sunday times. those slimming center owner's hse all look like palace.. and where they get the money from? women.....

so u r suggestin them 2 save $$$ & dun wear any :cheeky:

gd 4 u mate :cheer:

Originally posted by eien@Mar 14 2004, 01:21 PM

so u r suggestin them 2 save $$$ & dun wear any :cheeky:

gd 4 u mate :cheer:

cannot lar. dun wear latter things start to poke out..:smile: esp in the cold lt.. but i'm sure we guys won't mind right??

Guest QuEeN
Originally posted by four@Mar 14 2004, 01:20 PM

alamak i told you pple i ain not typical woman liaoz mah...hahaha

aiyoh...flat chested then flat chested lor.... fat means fat... no big deal... :D

i mean.... of coz it will be nice if you are blessed with good looks and figure...but if you are not then accept it lorz... i dunnoe thats what i think lah... :smile:

Originally posted by four@Mar 14 2004, 01:23 PM

cannot lar. dun wear latter things start to poke out..:smile: esp in the cold lt.. but i'm sure we guys won't mind right??

wahahaha so obscene

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by QuEeN@Mar 14 2004, 01:23 PM

alamak i told you pple i ain not typical woman liaoz mah...hahaha

aiyoh...flat chested then flat chested lor.... fat means fat... no big deal... :D

i mean.... of coz it will be nice if you are blessed with good looks and figure...but if you are not then accept it lorz... i dunnoe thats what i think lah... :smile:

gd!. everyone is beautiful in their own way. u chill lar, i not aiming u leh. jus tat i see the pictures of their hse.. :lovestruck: so nice.. some even got rolls royce to ferry their customer...

Guest QuEeN
Originally posted by four@Mar 14 2004, 01:26 PM

gd!. everyone is beautiful in their own way. u chill lar, i not aiming u leh. jus tat i see the pictures of their hse.. :lovestruck: so nice.. some even got rolls royce to ferry their customer...

alamak.... were you aiming me? hahahahahah :cheeky: how come i dun know ah? hahahhaa

but yeah man....their hse..... so BIG.... :sian: so extravagant.... :nono:

Guest QuEeN
Originally posted by shoei@Mar 14 2004, 01:25 PM

wahahaha so obscene

hahaha liewz...we are nus students ah? :lol:

Originally posted by QuEeN@Mar 14 2004, 01:27 PM

alamak.... were you aiming me? hahahahahah :cheeky: how come i dun know ah? hahahhaa

but yeah man....their hse..... so BIG.... :sian: so extravagant.... :nono:

i scare later angry mah.. :cheer: no angry then gd lor..