• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

i really respect those who mug, cos i cant. my version of "mugging" is read 2 hrs then whole day play. im probably suffering from some kinda of attention deficiency disorder wahaha

some pple with A.D.D. turn out to be prominent people...

1. Albert Einstein

2. Mozart

3. Thomas edison

4. John F. Kennedy

5. Carl Lewis

6. Magic Johnson

and so on....(i dun think steven lim is one of them...maybe he not prominent or he got no A.D.D.)

So who knows...our beloved fren here.... who cant study for more den 2h, who is totally obsess with bikes and who loves porn....might turn out to be somebody great....perhaps an inventor of bikes that cannot be modded???

No regrets.

faz can i encourage you to start "bone" training to aid your muay thai(if u haven tried it yet). you can accelerate the calciumating process by subjecting your bones to high stress impact and drink lots of milk.

IE start punching the war and kicking bamboo.

when u fight other teams, make sure u tear through their armour and break em:angel:

yup been doing a bit of calciumating as u said....eating calcium supplements plus hitting my shin when i m bored....

but for amateur fights i think the combos, punches and stamina are what gonna give u the advantage....kicks not so much useful in causing pain unless u can hit the face....frequently hitting the thighs will do too... coz it will hurts like toot

No regrets.

noooooowwwwwwww??

hw.. when u wanna go scout.. i was thinking wed..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

got burnt at NBW.

burnt my brains out too.

as i'm studying for my statistics module, i'm inspired by hw to ask the following question : Suppose that i'm advertising my wr2 for sale now and gave myself 12weeks to look for best offer, ie to maximise the probability of accepting the best offer that is made, or would be make in full 12 weeks. Assume that many offers will be received. At the end of week 4, the best offer so far is made. Should i accept it? Why?

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

say, if i reject the above-mentioned offer, but at the end of 5th week, i received an offer which is the best so far, should i accept this latest offer?

as i'm studying for my statistics module, i'm inspired by hw to ask the following question : Suppose that i'm advertising my wr2 for sale now and gave myself 12weeks to look for best offer, ie to maximise the probability of accepting the best offer that is made, or would be make in full 12 weeks. Assume that many offers will be received. At the end of week 4, the best offer so far is made. Should i accept it? Why?

simple.... it depends on ur satiation level...

if u are satisfied with $3k and the fellow offered $5k at the end of week 4, i m sure you will accept it. but if the best offer is onli $1k, will you accept it?

of coz ther is a benchmark when u wan to sell it.... if u r starting the sale with ur satiation price, then wait for 12 weeks before u accept the best offer....why 12 weeks? coz thats the time u gave urself!

u can also give urself 50 yrs....it will be vintage...n can fetch better price...hah

no need to use all these stats stuffs....u happy can already...ignorance is bliss

No regrets.

Good afternoon by the way...just woke up! hahha

i'm going sch now...who wants to join me?!?!

omg...cck looks like heavy rain..i better go sch now.

just now on my way to sch...was following behind a fire engine...then happen to travel along the same route...then reach bukit batok there...i saw many people gather...thought got fire or wat..then saw this ah ma sitting on the ledge of the highest level of the hdb block wanting to commit suicide. And it's not ledge of window...it's outside leh...meaning she climb out of the window and sit outside. I don't dare to stop and watch...scared she really jump..wait nightmare.

why nv call cs to go there ?!?!

aiyo scary...

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

haiyoo...meow meow again right...cant stand u all...haha

me and hw @ E2 leh...anyone coming??

hi guys

i'm a fren of kitty.

dun mind if i tag along for the A&W outing this sat?

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg