wad the heck u guys doing in school man.. on a sat night?/ hahah..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

they were breaking their back

i'm the one who found it too!! :cheeky:

i happily ran past and missed tat fukada tree. lol

oh ya and thanks to u.. move my bike and put so many stones

and leaves....

before that i tot i drop and lost my bike keys.

after tat i tot i lost the whole bike.

make me gan chiong

Edited by SimplyMe

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

oops.. ash i think i gave u wrong email address.. mine is [email protected].

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

xian yu

can i flame u?

lol.. now so polite.. hahaha.. ayah i also dun take it to heart de... lol!

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

NUS Rider Polo Tee Order!

Please include your details to purchase the EXCLUSIVE Nus Rider Polo Tee.

After which, kindly transfer to POSB 017-25674-2 and

sms to 91392404 upon transfer to acknowledge. Thank You!

Name / Email / Size / Nickname

1. Muhd Nuri / [email protected] / S / Ri

2. Muhd Khair / [email protected] / S / Khai

3. Guo Tengwen / [email protected] / XL / TENGWEN

4. Yuwen / [email protected] / M / zhayuwe

5. Goh Xian Yu / [email protected] / M / Giamhe (Paid $20)

6. Ng Si Hao / [email protected] / M / Sihao (Paid $20)

7. Muhd Haikal / [email protected] / XXXL / wak_haikal

8. Hafiz (Ash fren)/ [email protected] / M / Hafiz Jap

9. Ng Yuan Chang / [email protected] / L / Yuan Chang

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

my arsh has been seated on arts canteen chair for the past 5 hours....

i am so going home now!!!!

and yest i do project 1 to 5am....

my god....

=((

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

ok no problem! i have them all in soft copy...all sems one...all reports...all core modules...hahaha

dun make the same mistake i made! :sian:

eh you biased loh..why never offer me? sobs :'(

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y135/newuy/BannerFull.jpg
Lelong: Tank bag for sale.........

eh gal tot u keeping it?

----------------------

where is haikal..haha i want the fotos! loll

----------------------

lol.. now so polite.. hahaha.. ayah i also dun take it to heart de... lol!

u ney ney gu chi

u are going to get it jialat jialat this time

ey

simi tank bag lai ey?

good or not?

in case no1 take my bandit, and i going to fully chiong on its outlook, can sell me cheap cheap bo?

Hongwei and charlyn hanky panky-ing noww. As in nowwww. Why so scandalous

eh u be careful of ur bike horrr..LOL

----------------------

Sihao, i tink the person that is going to burn yr bike is not yr mother. ITS ME. U noe who is ME?

Its ME. and of cos SimplyMe also going to burn

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

go burn

then ask him take 2A

buy a bandit

haha..cs post yr bandit on sbf la..but i tink the bandit still suits u more..

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

how much u wanna sell yuwen? might consider

NUS Rider Polo Tee Order!

Please include your details to purchase the EXCLUSIVE Nus Rider Polo Tee.

After which, kindly transfer to POSB 017-25674-2 and

sms to 91392404 upon transfer to acknowledge. Thank You!

Name / Email / Size / Nickname

1. Muhd Nuri / [email protected] / S / Ri

2. Muhd Khair / [email protected] / S / Khai

3. Guo Tengwen / [email protected] / XL / TENGWEN

4. Yuwen / [email protected] / M / zhayuwe (Paid $20)

5. Goh Xian Yu / [email protected] / M / Giamhe (Paid $20)

6. Ng Si Hao / [email protected] / M / Sihao (Paid $20)

7. Muhd Haikal / [email protected] / XXXL / wak_haikal

8. Hafiz (Ash fren)/ [email protected] / M / Hafiz Jap

9. Ng Yuan Chang / [email protected] / L / Yuan Chang

eh you biased loh..why never offer me? sobs :'(

u year 3 finishing liao leh...already 3/4 lao jiao...still need lab reports meh? :sian:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

i happily ran past and missed tat fukada tree. lol

oh ya and thanks to u.. move my bike and put so many stones

and leaves....

before that i tot i drop and lost my bike keys.

after tat i tot i lost the whole bike.

make me gan chiong

it wasnt me leh. :p

how u know?!?!!??! :cheeky: