Kukup 21st Feb - 22nd Feb

Meet 830 NUS/9am @GP Esso. Will be back in SG at about 3pm the next day.

About 80RM/Pax includes Seafood dinner and lunch + accomodation

About 80km away from 2nd link. Other highlights include karaoke, fireworks, coconut jelly and fruits plantation.

WE WILL NOT BE GOING THE POTHOLE ROAD!!!

Closing:18th Feb 09

Going:

1. Hongwei

2. Charlyn

3. Xianyu

4. Yuwen (provided no potholes!!!!!!!)

5. Faz

6. Ash

7. Isaac (provided I dun hurt myself on track on the 17th)

8. Haikal (will come late.. will solo to Kukup after i finish class at 2pm)

Pending

1. Kitty (give u answer by this weekend)

2. Wadi

3. Phyo (give u ans latest by Mon)

4. Hafiz (will confirm before 18th)

5. Azizah (will confirm before 18th)

6. Sihao

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

dun need premix... Unless u intend to clear meter:angel:

how to clear sia. i dun think unmodified sp can clear meter lor...or even modified for that matter. :dot:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

MOVIE & DINNER @ VIVOCITY!!!!!

Date: 12 Feb 2009 (Thurs)

Show: The curious case of benjamin button

Meet 6pm at SRC!!!! COME COME COME!!! :angel:

1. HW

2. Char

3. Faz

4. CH

5. Kitty

6. Sihao

i got something on leh. paiseh la. :sian:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

not watching la..cos some **** told me "dun forget the lyrics" with glenn and fd is todae..actualli is tmr lorh!!

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

dun need premix... Unless u intend to clear meter:angel:

lol.. thanks.. no la.. try before le.. no matter whack how hard also cannot clear...

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

Sure u guys wana watch Curious Case of Benjamin Button???

It's abit sucky IMO..

Wah whos that zhabor in your siggy?!

cloey chung...looks q hot leh...yummy. heh u bo bian haf to say no nice

Went to help out my fren for his photoshoot the other time, just a PT model he hired lorx...Guai guai kind..

noa: Ya, tua chio bu he also LL have to say nt nice... :lol:

http://www.ultramotard.com/mod/gallery/media/9887.jpeg

woo hoo! DAMN SHIOK :cheeky:

wah why ur tires like that? anyway when u wan me pass u the thumbdrive for the reports? no hurries de.. thanks in advance

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

ey

movie watch at AMK HUB LEY

haha... next time u try on pie.. juz exit bke there.. if its after rain even better.. got once came back from jb.. going abt 100 ba.. then got some flying bug thingy.. damn big.. abt half my thumb size.. alot sia.. then fly into my fren's eye... lol... bo bian muz stop at shoulder.. whole eye red.. lol... lucky i got close my visor.. arbo sure eat some bugs de...

talking about bugs, i must complain about this stupid bee. i was minding my own business, riding along AYE, then the stupid bee was flying in my way. i hit it with my visor, it fell on my thigh butt first, and a few seconds later i felt a !@#$%^ pain in my thigh, had to stop at the shoulder.

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y135/newuy/BannerFull.jpg
MOVIE & DINNER @ VIVOCITY!!!!!

Date: 12 Feb 2009 (Thurs)

Show: The curious case of benjamin button

Meet 6pm at SRC!!!! COME COME COME!!! :angel:

1. HW

2. Char

3. Faz

4. CH

5. Kitty

6. Sihao

i got tuition at 8 leh sianzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz maybe join u guys for dinner only if u all eating first b4 show?

why so little people goin... haiz.. btw are u going for kukup mr sihao?

hongwei ah.. u ride sp before right? then i go kukup need to run on premix anot huh? dun need right?

mmm kukup i'm still tinking bout it! cos my finals in 5 wks and got a lotttttt i left lagging leh. u?

Kukup 21st Feb - 22nd Feb

Meet 830 NUS/9am @GP Esso. Will be back in SG at about 3pm the next day.

About 80RM/Pax includes Seafood dinner and lunch + accomodation

About 80km away from 2nd link. Other highlights include karaoke, fireworks, coconut jelly and fruits plantation.

WE WILL NOT BE GOING THE POTHOLE ROAD!!!

Closing:18th Feb 09

Going:

1. Hongwei

2. Charlyn

3. Xianyu

4. Yuwen (provided no potholes!!!!!!!)

5. Faz

6. Ash

7. Isaac (provided I dun hurt myself on track on the 17th)

8. Haikal (will come late.. will solo to Kukup after i finish class at 2pm)

Pending

1. Kitty (give u answer by this weekend)

2. Wadi

3. Phyo (give u ans latest by Mon)

4. Hafiz (will confirm before 18th)

5. Azizah (will confirm before 18th)

6. Sihao

but DARN it sounds super super fun! the more i tink bout it the more i tink 80% i will go heh

talking about bugs, i must complain about this stupid bee. i was minding my own business, riding along AYE, then the stupid bee was flying in my way. i hit it with my visor, it fell on my thigh butt first, and a few seconds later i felt a !@#$%^ pain in my thigh, had to stop at the shoulder.

i noe this feeling...i was riding out of NUS mac and a bee stung my neck....i din noe it was a bee la...i tot leaf...brush it off...den felt a bit hairy...den my neck pain...traffic light see my mirror got like thorn...i pull out... lucky no allergic reaction

No regrets.

mmm kukup i'm still tinking bout it! cos my finals in 5 wks and got a lotttttt i left lagging leh. u?

Go lah bro.. the more the merrier.. must support the club.. u guys will soon be the future of NUS RIders..

There are a few more bikers that will join us from engineering..

Nuri and Khai (from the AGM) might be joining with some frens in their department oso... yup..

you'll be missing loads of fun if you dun go.. kekeke.. so come!! life is not just about exams.. work live n play balance..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.