• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

sian...later must go inspection...dunno if headlight can pass, number plate sure need to put some crap tat looks like mudflap...last time shock absorber failed... but lucky fastrax is juz beside the inspection centres

No regrets.

thanks leh. stir S-H-I-T king. :sian:

my pleasure

always

as ever

its illegal to travel on bus lane during bus hrs even if there is no bus behind and i m not blocking the bus??

are u tell me? OR u also asking the question?

actually its not allowed at all.. except for avoiding accident.

haiz.. too bad lor.. tt day i tried cutting back into the lane once b4 i even see the TP, but cannot.. then saw the TP with the tripot cam.. too late alrdy.. i should have stop, punch him, and take the camera n ride off.. haha.. cos that one not those ROV

i suck thumb n pay up lor.. :cry:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

usually when it's so jam that i cant squeeze between the cars...

i just ride on the yellow line at the bus lane...at least grey area ma...hahaha...not too obvious.

now $130 (i thought reduced to $70 though...no meh?)...last time still got demerit 3 pts...it's crazy lor.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

http://www.watch-movies-links.net/movies/supercross/

for those 2 bananas who want to go offroad so much

eh i watch before i think...v v v long ago..got free screening at fullerton...they invited all the dirtbikers to watch...organised and sponsored by redbull one. haha

i still got the poster lor...pasted on my door.

and y arent u doing ur chinese hw urself?!? :cheeky:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

usually when it's so jam that i cant squeeze between the cars...

i just ride on the yellow line at the bus lane...at least grey area ma...hahaha...not too obvious.

now $130 (i thought reduced to $70 though...no meh?)...last time still got demerit 3 pts...it's crazy lor.

Haha, that's what I do man! Ride on the wide yellow line.

Those hired watchdogs can't fine u for traffic violations anyway, they'd only take photos, snap pictures, record license plate no. when u are in bus space:dot:

I am who I am... :cool:

cost of Kukup down to 75RM!!

Maj Cheeko got us a pot of devils curry!!

Woohoooooo

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

are u tell me? OR u also asking the question?

actually its not allowed at all.. except for avoiding accident.

haiz.. too bad lor.. tt day i tried cutting back into the lane once b4 i even see the TP, but cannot.. then saw the TP with the tripot cam.. too late alrdy.. i should have stop, punch him, and take the camera n ride off.. haha.. cos that one not those ROV

i suck thumb n pay up lor.. :cry:

its not allowed?!?!? ok...see how beneficial the thread is...i learnt something today.... coz every morning along upper bukit timah road i always zoom in the bus lane

No regrets.

Today

Inspection : $18.90

Road Tax : $43

Sub Total : $61.90

Brake pads front and back : $50

Engine Oil : $13

Spark Plug : $4

Labour : $25

Discount : ($2)

Sub Total : $90

Total spent today : $151.90

No regrets.

I got conditional pass for my inspection....for 2 things

1. Too much white smoke.

I tried explaining to the old man tat i premix...i pour 2t inside the tank...he said how can like tat...(den u want me to pour the 2t down ur arse?)

2. Number plate light.

I showed him the light...he said 'This is brake light'...den i lan lan...hahah

No regrets.

eh i watch before i think...v v v long ago..got free screening at fullerton...they invited all the dirtbikers to watch...organised and sponsored by redbull one. haha

i still got the poster lor...pasted on my door.

and y arent u doing ur chinese hw urself?!? :cheeky:

wah lao...some1 report sia...

No regrets.

wah... labour charge so much?

wat bike n which shop u go?

last time i ride phantom.. the most labour charge i kana is $10..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
ok next outing settlers...perhaps the week after all mid terms...friday evening? Congress take note

settlers!! yeah yeah..that time we play taboo very fun!

and the moomoo, oink oink, baabaa game..

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y135/newuy/BannerFull.jpg
Today

Inspection : $18.90

Road Tax : $43

Sub Total : $61.90

Brake pads front and back : $50

Engine Oil : $13

Spark Plug : $4

Labour : $25

Discount : ($2)

Sub Total : $90