Hellllllooooo 335!

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Yesssahh, it works!!!!....this feels good...

hahaha....eh guys and gals...just wanna inform u peeps. if u all go jb to pump then on the way back to the checkpoint. dun beat the traffic lights even if its green n just turn amber. slow down no matter what then if confirm green then proceed. i kana just now sia. reach line turn amber they stop me. almost kana summon RM300. plead say i student not enough money first time told them i didnt intend to beat the light. haiz. oh n must pay on the day itself at their police post. if not stay in their lock up till someone save n pay for u. so just take note. i freakin sibe sianz.

Power is nothing without control

good tip, thx....eh, but i thought issue ticket no need to pay on the day itself??

hahaha....eh guys and gals...just wanna inform u peeps. if u all go jb to pump then on the way back to the checkpoint. dun beat the traffic lights even if its green n just turn amber. slow down no matter what then if confirm green then proceed. i kana just now sia. reach line turn amber they stop me. almost kana summon RM300. plead say i student not enough money first time told them i didnt intend to beat the light. haiz. oh n must pay on the day itself at their police post. if not stay in their lock up till someone save n pay for u. so just take note. i freakin sibe sianz.

Punch them in their balls and make a dash for the Singapore customs!

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

btw how u know must pay on the day itself one?

good tip, thx....eh, but i thought issue ticket no need to pay on the day itself??

This is wad u call.. royalty money..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

sometimes bro, they wanna pull a fast one on us...

the RM300 is kopi money

now price hike redi, kopi money increase also??

oh, ur taking chinese..i took that also, but for only 1 day!! den drop liao..

oh i talked my way out ah. plead a bit n all. then wait under the hot sun for quite a bit. till they let me go with a warning.

ok guys, want to clarify some stuff...i did a bit of research from

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=78992

...in 2004, a guy was summon for beating a red traffic light for RM150, that was back in 2004...now its RM300??? hmm, 100% increase in a span of 5 years..possible..well, u decide..

and, i thought u are given like 14 DAYS to pay your fine...i mean, it's absurd to pay your fine the day itself...

ok guys, want to clarify some stuff...i did a bit of research from

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=78992

...in 2004, a guy was summon for beating a red traffic light for RM150, that was back in 2004...now its RM300??? hmm, 100% increase in a span of 5 years..possible..well, u decide..

and, i thought u are given like 14 DAYS to pay your fine...i mean, it's absurd to pay your fine the day itself...

relax...i told u its kopi money...

No regrets.

I will be exhibiting some of my works(photos).. come down see!! got many other interesting works by other students from CNM....

27th 7pm is the opening (got channel 8 reporter, got MOE pple), got free food...

hongwei and charlyn coming..who wanna come, just come k..7pm..

==))))

:slurp: wah kitty, got free botak jones catering buffet or not for the event?!

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

hahaha...but it was kinda scary sia....300 leh! i dont have money to pay n imagine if they insisted i pay. i stay in a lock up waiting for my parents to come down n pay for me. thats something i wont ever wanna happen. anythin bad happen i dont want my parents to be involved. dont want them to worry over such stuff. im truly truly grateful man.

the policeman said its some new system they come up with. it used to be they allow one month grace period. but with this new dunnoe what system, must pay right away. if not cannot leave msia.