• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

im the first back home to post!!!!

AHAHAHAHAHAHA I WIN

(erm..actually i dont know who's xyoshiki so maybe he win?)

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y135/newuy/BannerFull.jpg

AHAHAHAHAHAHA I WIN

:? y so late reach, is it got bike breakdown or wat, cos usually 4pm should reach home liao

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

AHAHAHAHAHAHA I WIN

Congrats YOU WIN! :cheeky:

I am the one riding spec III loh and I am not Haikal.

Versys

hohoh...

one big mighty word to everyone...

THANKS..

thanks for haikal and mr herculie for pillioning me!...

thanks alot.. i know its really shag for the rider to pillion someone on a long ride so i'm really thankful for it..

thanks mr HW for organising it.. damn fun!

thanks everyone else for all the merriness!

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

yeah man!

i had damn a lot of fun! so so so glad i went.

a big thank you to the organisers and everyone!

:):):):):):):):)

then how sia? broke down when u r coming back?

very wet? :(

yup, not sure exactly how it broke down though. can ask hafiz!

they tried to pull his bike with HKL raincoats, also tried to push start.

it was wet, but rideable..i got sprayed with mud water by a car..omg i got sprayed with mudwater by a car! better go bathe now..

yeah man!

i had damn a lot of fun! so so so glad i went.

a big thank you to the organisers and everyone!

:):):):):):):):)

I miss it! :cry: The last time i went kukup also damm a lot of fun.........

Versys

:? y so late reach, is it got bike breakdown or wat, cos usually 4pm should reach home liao

we went to the hong shu lin and fish farm..

we went tanjong piai...

we went taman u a & w onli to find it closed down..

we towed a bike using raincoats..

we ate at GP R & R...

we towed again using rain coat.

ONE WORD> SHOIK

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

it was not just due to hafiz bike broke down...

there were a few things la..

1st > one of the item supposed to be on Sat was pushed to Sun, cos we run from rain on sat and we managed to escape..

2nd > everyone wake up late and move off at 11am on Sun

3rd > raining.. so we all ride quite slow..

4th > went for A&W, but it was closed down and moved to somewhere.. so we headed back for Sg.

5th > then hafiz bike broke down..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

haha its realli shag la

today my heart beat very fast..

seeing them tow using raincoat..omg...

i need to rest man..haha although i relax sit pillion onli

OPPS..im char

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

oh ya hope hafiz rest well too..

long day for him..hahah and of coz everone else!

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

its fun man omg..so hate it tml its monday..

oh anyway, i still remember how the yellow paintball TASTE like... and SMELL like... i oso got 1 big blue black on my waist =(

----------------------

and i got swollen eyes too omgggg..can hardly open my eyes...

the fireworks are funnnn oso.. =D

----------------------

Haha, I wonder if Xianyu really got Haikal's msg thru the forum? Hahaha

Kitty, show us more pics when u're back :)

NUSRIDERS.

WE TOOK a FREAKING 651 photos using my camera.

I juz saw all , damn nice.

(thinking should i start chargin..for labour fee...carrying camera, tankbag, FF walking)

For those who wants these 651 pics (2.46GB),

Find me cdrw or dvdrw that can store up to 2.46GB.

PASS IT TO ME after study break in school.

I am not going to buy the cdrw/dvdrw because i am plain lazy. ^^

Ok! Dats it all pics!

This trip is hell @#%^&@@#$$$$$$ HAPPENING OH MY GOD.

I really dono how to describe it.

Weather was fine for paintball, scenary viewing...

It rains when we went back, and hafiz's bike got problem...

But we stayed with each other yea!! (at least till msia custom )

SO SHAG!!!

and hafiz, u really owe hongwei one year supply of big mac. LOL...

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

my life is incomplete without nusriders.:cheeky:

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

zhayuwe get well soon... next time dun try to be emma watson le.. and for hafiz... hope wadi is right abt the fuse.. if i'm not wrong the fuse shouldnt be too ex.. anyway if anything do with cdi juz ask me for it.. i dun need it at all.. yup..all the best!

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

It was definitely fun...fun fun fun fun fun

i enjoyed waving to the kampong kids and random groups of pple

i enjoyed the seafood

i enjoyed playing all the games that we did

i enjoyed watching phyo playing daidee in horse stance

i enjoyed watching what a EXTREMELY lousy polar bear kitty was

i enjoyed the fireworks

i enjoyed the ride to A&W in the rain and the visit to southern most part of mainland asia

i enjoyed the great 3h adventure on the way back

because...

"Success is the journey, not the destination."

No regrets.