HAHAHAHAH i got a new page... me bored too... hahaha... sian... btw guys fri kitty coming to school so wan pass her the dvd can do it then.. 11am.. hahahhaa... oh ya haikal u were asking also right? there u go...

FRIDAY NUS 11AM[/color]

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

wah cao... really no one here....

WAH!!!! discrimation!!! haiz... cannot focus lei... hahaha... i miss nus riders le... haiz...

i m religiously tagging kukup part 5 in kitty's facebook... sorry for the email flood pple..haha

walao fazli why nvr tag me! tag me leh i want to be in kukup=(

Sigh.. i just wish all reckless driver just lay in sh1T and die... really i do..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Sigh.. i just wish all reckless driver just lay in sh1T and die... really i do..

what happened man?? i wish the same thing too! see reckless drivers i just pray one day they kana one time super freakin bad accident that involves them only and can never ever ever drive again.

Power is nothing without control

was going home in guilin when this driver tailgate me from the back closely.. i directed him to pass me.. yet he still followed me closely and got the cheek to beam at me.. i really feel like jamming my brakes and let him pay.. when i realised..im doing more harm than good..

as he passed me, he still got the look like im travelling on his road.. Sigh..

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

if im living in the US, i'd bring a frigging AK-47 with me and unload every damn rounds at every M*thaF*cker As$ drivers on the road..

show him the guilin stun... ride on guilin... like your pic...

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

address.jpglocation.jpg

Support me!! my works will be there...

If you are free and wanna appreciate some 'art'...

come on down...

its a one way road up beside selegie...

=) maybe we can have a Tou Hua(beancurd) supper after that?? =)):cheeky:

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

hi guys...

i m BACK from Msia.. again..

it was super boring trip lah.. esp when i had a super fun-filled trip on the weekend.

reached sch at 645am on Mon..

came back sg wed 10pm...

most of the time spend on the bus travelling.. visiting places (architecture stuffs)

i went away on pg 338 and not its 344.. u guys power la..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

thx kitty for the sms..

i didnt have much time to eat the coconut jelly.. but my mom leave 3 for me..

and i think i will come down for ur opening.

COCONUT JELLY! hahahahha.. i want!

thx kitty for the sms..

i didnt have much time to eat the coconut jelly.. but my mom leave 3 for me..

and i think i will come down for ur opening.

my god, faster finish the coconut up...

cuz i realize since u are leaving on monday for KL..then your coconut how? will spoil if nv eat fast!!

and opening is on 27th this friday 7pm!!!

28th -8th open to public.... =))

so this friday on? i rsvp attendance liao though, so cannot bring too many extra pple there.... lol!! bring extra 1 or 2 ok! =)

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

COCONUT JELLY! hahahahha.. i want!

wtf!! coconut jelly, y u all never buy a few for me!!

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

my god, faster finish the coconut up...

cuz i realize since u are leaving on monday for KL..then your coconut how? will spoil if nv eat fast!!

and opening is on 27th this friday 7pm!!!

28th -8th open to public.... =))

so this friday on? i rsvp attendance liao though, so cannot bring too many extra pple there.... lol!! bring extra 1 or 2 ok! =)

hmm... i will confirm by tmr?

how long will the thing last?

and i got no extra to bring along lor.. me n my wife only.. er.. i mean my bike only

wtf!! coconut jelly, y u all never buy a few for me!!

i just had one...

it still taste good!!!!!!!!!!

sry cheeko... no more space to carry liao..

i squeez into my side boxes.. then abit too heavy (i forgot to bring up my expension) then kana bottom out quite a few times..

rainbow.jpgrainbow1.jpg

guys before i go and sleep....

share with you the big rainbow outside the gallery today...

its freaking big and nice...

and it sets me thinking...

my life is like this rainbow... surrounded by dark intimidating and scary clouds...

but however it shines with colours with the help of the sun...

although the sun is far away (maybe somewhere in perth), the rainbow is not possible without the sun...

ok, no idea how it links to my self... but...

some random thoughts..

GOOD NIGHT!

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

hmm... i will confirm by tmr?

how long will the thing last?

and i got no extra to bring along lor.. me n my wife only.. er.. i mean my bike only

lol u cfm anytime u want loh. hehe.. no problem one..but parking wise... must find corner to park..the area quite small.. hee....

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

wha kitty very influential..

after the trip i emo, xianyu emo, charlyn emo, wadi also emo (i think, from previous post)

everybody all emo.

sigh..i miss the sea, the stinky sea at low tide, the sunset, the bikes, the riding, the thinking-up-stupid-games-to-play, the coconut jelly, the ferry..

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y135/newuy/BannerFull.jpg