• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

hahahahha.. relax.. chill... i think kukup was a very nice experience for all of us..

sigh.. how i wish i can be there again.. away from lecture notes and tutorials and projects and stupid drivers and boring old singapore..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

wow it seems that all of you aren't really over from kukup isit... nvm there'll always be next time...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

Morning!!!

yea i don mind further distance...but must prepare for my bike and my pocket first... heehee :cheeky:

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

i saw wadi's super nice photos f the sunset on facebook..then i super emo.

lol.....

thats not emo....

thats.... nostalgic...

missing...

reminisicing...

NOT EMO!!

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

I am feeling like this...

shiok.

I needa present john carmack, the programmer of doom and quake next tuesday for 15 mins..maybe i can show that clip to the class...

i love it.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dr08gLm5WgM&feature=related

and this, screw u zombie!!!!!

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

and lastly this..

I am feeling so this....

GOOD BYE!! HAVE A NICE DAY.................

and yes, other than emo, i've a thirst for violence in me. lol.. *laughs......

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

mr president, this is terrible, i think ur gang kena kukup `gong tao' already. Must do some ritual to forget it

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Xianyu, i just pmed Everbright they are having a promo for DRZ at 10.8k machine price which i tink is a very good deal. do tell me if u wanna go down i can do down w u =)

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

Xianyu, i just pmed Everbright they are having a promo for DRZ at 10.8k machine price which i tink is a very good deal. do tell me if u wanna go down i can do down w u =)

wakakakakak... i haven get my license la! now make me damn gian... was thinking of laying up but abit no pt... hahhaha...

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

i just had one...

it still taste good!!!!!!!!!!

sry cheeko... no more space to carry liao..

i squeez into my side boxes.. then abit too heavy (i forgot to bring up my expension) then kana bottom out quite a few times..

hahhaa i think u mean suspension...

wah juz woke up! sibei power la... but damn sian... sat got mid term test.. shag!!! arhx! thanks hongwei for checking it out for me... but muz wait for license.... arhx! feed up with singapore system... why cannot like USA learners use 500cc and below... pass liao can get any bike.. if like that my first would definitely still be a sp.. then a drz... hahahaha... sp is afterall a nice ride..

mr president, this is terrible, i think ur gang kena kukup `gong tao' already. Must do some ritual to forget it

Hahah so funny, i actually laughed at this post lor....

today as usual b4 i move off, i'll open my iu unit... cuz it has a opaque cover, it has become a habit for me to just open up every now and then like macham money will appear...

so as usual, i open and i saw this card slot inside the iu unit, i took out, and it is a name card...

alvin wu,project engineer of some engineering ptd ltd.

and then i flip, and i say.. "hello, can we be friends?

Call/sms me at ...ok"

-end of part 1-

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015