• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

does any1 has pain in their thumb joints....

at first my right thumb...few mths...

now my left is beginning to be painful

hmm, nope no pain at all...

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

haha... i think i know why.. muz be the scram's riding posture... since no once else getting the pain and u're the only one... wah.. not bad .. quitea good deal for ur xr4...

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

post pic see see lei.. ahahaa...

it feels like i m married...thanks for all congrats

well since guys refer their bikes as their wife, u can be considered like ur married lar. for the second time. to an xr400!!!

Power is nothing without control

I went to treat my back and the end result is as follows...

shacked...going to sleep now! bb!!

DSC01014.jpg

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

why the fook is my name there?

relac cs, i mistake. It is suppose to be ash

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

and btw my hard disk at home crashhhh. totally sianz half lor all my music and pics gone. so now can only come online when in sch grahhhh

U too bro! i guess should be the cause

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/9193/toomuchpornoncomputer.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

well since guys refer their bikes as their wife, u can be considered like ur married lar. for the second time. to an xr400!!!

that means i married 3 times le oh...

but my bike looks like a female.. lolz..

oh no, i'm a les!!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

does any1 has pain in their thumb joints....

at first my right thumb...few mths...

now my left is beginning to be painful

ehhh u got ride wif gloves anot? i realize on the bike the handlebar got q a lot of vibration. apparently rite like if u ride everyday and expose ur hands to this kinda chronic vibration it's damn bad like the nerves and all will be affected...lose fine touch sensation or sth. dunno bout the pain tho

I went to treat my back and the end result is as follows...

shacked...going to sleep now! bb!!

looks like cs mole all over u! haha and i'm one of them!

steal my brothers lappy come online haiiiii...

eh btw any of u guys noe how much a hard disk drive costs? low spec ones like 50gb can alr...

haha MCA got our faces inside! lol... haha kitty grp with tank bag... si hao with ur arai jacket haha

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

hong smsed me when i was at shell... den i saw the magazine....

LOL.and i think i just announced to the whole shell loh while on the phone with hong... LOL

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

WHAT IS MCA!!! i also wan to see lei.. haiz... can we have one more kukup trip when term ends? hopefully wont clash with my ICT.. haiz.. i wanna go kukup all over again.. think this time i'm gonna get twice as much fireworks to play with!!!

WHAT in the world is MCA!!! i wanna know.. lol.. go kukup shorter dist ma.. lol...

MCA = Motor Culture Asia magz la

since we been to kukup, y not try further.. haha..

longer dist, more shiok to ride mah..

that day i was just starting to getting high n shiok, we reached kukup paintball liao..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg