anw a 2nd hand spec 3 is quite cheap..easiely can get for 7-8 k in the forum...or maybe haikal selling to get his fazer?

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

hahaha ok. will look around then. thanks boss!

Power is nothing without control

since u got the intention of upgrading.. go hunt for good 2nd hand..

esp those a couple of yr old only... see the milage also..

gd luck in searching!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
I WAN GO KUKUP AGAIN!!!!! wahahahhahahahahaa.... but muz wait.. till early may or late may then can..

me miss kukup too!!! .. i miss malacca MORE!!!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

hahaha ok. will look around then. thanks boss!

wan buy mine not

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

the next trip.. we go malacca, then go PD.. then on the way down go kukup relax then head back to sg

solve everyone's desire.. haha

yay!!! phyo is the organizer

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

the next trip.. we go malacca, then go PD.. then on the way down go kukup relax then head back to sg

solve everyone's desire.. haha

amazing race ahz?

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

eh guys. which S4 version is gd? just for commuting and touring with u all. speed is not a necessity. hahaha. mebbe fuel consumption lar, maintainence lar, look wise lar. shd i get a new one? second third hand one? not planning to get class 2 that soon. so will be using this bike for a long time. how how? thanks for ur help in advance!

a suzuki machine with similar engine cap, might be a good choice too

a machine, such as bandit 400

though its old, but its raw power is there

looks style with its external frame, and definitely still portray a cool image with a box

afterall, it was launched as a sports tourer......... from the name, no explaination needed..........

:thumb::thumb:

never buy kitty's one...god knows when she last change the EO...she onli noe how to wash tank...hahaha

i changed it about 1 month ago lah and i got check my mileage one lor.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

i oni ate 2 breads since i woke up...

chionging project like mad lor... and my lesson 4 to 9pm lor....

me become skeleton liao!

anyone wan wash bike tonight after 10?

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

so wadi i assume u passed ur 2A?

obviously someone not reading the blog. hahaha.

wan buy mine not

u really selling meh?? y? how much?

i oni ate 2 breads since i woke up...

chionging project like mad lor... and my lesson 4 to 9pm lor....

me become skeleton liao!

anyone wan wash bike tonight after 10?

wash bike or wash tank? aha..

looks style with its external frame, and definitely still portray a cool image with a box

afterall, it was launched as a sports tourer......... from the name, no explaination needed..........

still got sey meh ur bike? hhahahaha. but ur bike a bit too big for me also ah

u really selling meh?? y? how much?

i'll go think of a good price

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

oh guys. how bout xjr400? gsr400? or bandit400? hahaz. pros and cons? sorry ah if im like sibe blur

wadi u can consider cs bandit.reallie powerful and maintanence free..jus need regular servicing.but old bike might need to change a few parts

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

oh guys. how bout xjr400? gsr400? or bandit400? hahaz. pros and cons? sorry ah if im like sibe blur

gsr is pretty new. i tink ash can tell u more abt it.

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...