hi all nus students...anyone can direct me to the UHWC,Yusof Ishak House? Nidda to go down there to have a medical checkup on the 29th tis month but dunno how to get there......

Life is a scam, what is important now might not be important in the future...

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Guest blitz
Originally posted by shoei@Apr 5 2004, 11:24 PM

wahaha so close?tot it start on the 12th.mine is the 12 and 13th.

:goodluck: everyone

yah .. cos its a module taken by Mech engin and Civil engin students.. so they put earlier so that time table wont clash... HR2002 Human Relations in the New economy ... sure not enought time!

anyway .. BEST OF LUCK TO ALL!!!!

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

Originally posted by blitz@Apr 5 2004, 11:28 PM

yah .. cos its a module taken by Mech engin and Civil engin students.. so they put earlier so that time table wont clash... HR2002 Human Relations in the New economy ... sure not enought time!

anyway .. BEST OF LUCK TO ALL!!!!

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

:goodluck: to ur one and only paper!!

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

jus return back.

to the guy who played with my bike's throttle, pls grow up and dun go around playing with other ppl's bike. what is your aim? What have you achieve?

jus now when i start my bike, got a shock! the engine rev up til abt 10k.. how would u feel if someone were to turn off ur fuel tap or twist your mirror around?

1996-1997 : Honda CBX 125

1997-2006 : Honda Project Big 1

2006-2011 : Yamaha Fazer 1

2011-2013:- Harley Davidson XR1200

2013- now: Something BIG..

Originally posted by four@Apr 6 2004, 12:16 AM

jus return back.

to the guy who played with my bike's throttle, pls grow up and dun go around playing with other ppl's bike. what is your aim? What have you achieve?

jus now when i start my bike, got a shock! the engine rev up til abt 10k.. how would u feel if someone were to turn off ur fuel tap or twist your mirror around?

wun ur throttle turn back by itself???

or someone struck it some where??

在绝望中坚强

jus return back.

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Apr 6 2004, 12:18 AM

my throttle abit stiff lar. tat's y if u twist al the way, it will jus stuck there lor. then some bugger hand itchy go n twist all the way.. then keena shock.. cannot grow up ah..

Originally posted by four@Apr 6 2004, 12:30 AM

my throttle abit stiff lar. tat's y if u twist al the way, it will jus stuck there lor. then some bugger hand itchy go n twist all the way.. then keena shock.. cannot grow up ah..

:angry: :angry:

they damn bo liao!!!

but ur bike okie?

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Apr 6 2004, 12:39 AM

:angry: :angry:

they damn bo liao!!!

but ur bike okie?

ok lar. but think the carburator overflow lor.. but no serious damage lar.

my tank got scratch also becos ppl hand itchy,

exhaust got dent also becos ppl hand itch go push my bike now.. tats y i hate those ppl with itchy hands... put helmet on my bike ok lar.. throttle, switches dun touch n kaypoh lor..

if wan to disturb, be a man, go disturb the rider, not the bike!

Guest blitz
Originally posted by four@Apr 6 2004, 12:51 AM

ok lar. but think the carburator overflow lor.. but no serious damage lar.

my tank got scratch also becos ppl hand itchy,

exhaust got dent also becos ppl hand itch go push my bike now.. tats y i hate those ppl with itchy hands... put helmet on my bike ok lar.. throttle, switches dun touch n kaypoh lor..

if wan to disturb, be a man, go disturb the rider, not the bike!

bro.. relac lah ....

this calls for a DIY to lubricate trottle cable!!!

Guest blitz
Originally posted by shoei@Apr 5 2004, 11:30 PM

:goodluck: to ur one and only paper!!

thanks .. and

:goodluck: to your 2 papers on 2 consecutive days!

Guest blitz

four... go relac.. go surf for more of your pics for your siggy!

Originally posted by blitz@Apr 6 2004, 01:18 AM

thanks .. and

:goodluck: to your 2 papers on 2 consecutive days!

:cheers: after tat can come out every nite liao

在绝望中坚强

Guest blitz
Originally posted by shoei@Apr 6 2004, 01:21 AM

:cheers: after tat can come out every nite liao

yah ... day and nite..

but i still gotta prepare for my FYP presentation on the 23rd..

what about u ? when starting work?

Originally posted by blitz@Apr 6 2004, 01:22 AM

yah ... day and nite..

but i still gotta prepare for my FYP presentation on the 23rd..

what about u ? when starting work?

beginning of next mth lohx

在绝望中坚强

jus return back.

wah who arh?.... so bo liao.... i was at your bike in the afternoon.... taking a look only and feeling your playlife grip.. but never touch your fuel switch and play your trottle leh... :sweat: so can't be me..... :help:

http://mel.idlenetwork.com/scb400.jpg
Originally posted by gawdnd@Apr 6 2004, 04:20 AM

wah who arh?.... so bo liao.... i was at your bike in the afternoon.... taking a look only and feeling your playlife grip.. but never touch your fuel switch and play your trottle leh... :sweat: so can't be me..... :help:

so u touch the grip lar?? either way, pls don't be itchy fingers.. it may not be you. but imagine if some other bugger came n cause some other serious damage?

moral of the story, dun be itchy fingers n touch other ppl's stuff. if really need to touch, ask. it won't hurt..

p.s i'm not refer to anyone in particular.:smile: case close..

Originally posted by four@Apr 6 2004, 08:09 AM

so u touch the grip lar?? either way, pls don't be itchy fingers.. it may not be you. but imagine if some other bugger came n cause some other serious damage?

moral of the story, dun be itchy fingers n touch other ppl's stuff. if really need to touch, ask. it won't hurt..

在绝望中坚强

arh lao... o_O feel niah leh.... don't like that leh... never turn leh.... :weep:

wat it may not be me.... it's definitely not me who play with your bike lah... :giddy:

just feel your grip only also ganna scolded :cry: :sorry:

Originally posted by shoei@Apr 6 2004, 03:25 PM

at last....i started studing today

:sian: :sian: :sian:

:lol: wo ye hao bu dao nar li qu

Originally posted by gawdnd@Apr 6 2004, 03:43 PM

:lol: wo ye hao bu dao nar li qu

very sianz.... some more raining weather feel like :sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by gawdnd@Apr 6 2004, 03:22 PM

wat it may not be me.... it's definitely not me who play with your bike lah... :giddy:

just feel your grip only also ganna scolded :cry: :sorry:

thumbs up for ur honesty.

:sweat: :offtopic: :thumb:

Life is not measured by the breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2004/07/22/bikepics-184190-200.jpghttp://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2004/07/22/bikepics-184190-200.jpg