• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

wah...patrick...damn onz ar u posting on NUS thread...hahahah

yea.. you can read-backward 10 pages ...

you will see me there too :angel:

wtf.jpg

that day i went pass erp...and saw that it didnt deduct...

i got enuff money on my cashcard...

the summon says..... i didnt put a cashcard with enough money......

how...

appeal....

or pay $8.25 ? apparently got $2 discount if pay using axs. (ya lke it helps, thanks ah)

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

:cry: I have yet to have my dinner

same.. but mum going to buy.yay....

everyone go pator..remaining one all non-pators.... =(

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

AnnounceMents

NTU Rider's Club's organising its Annual Road Safety Campaign on 18th March 09

from 0900hrs to 1600hrs. Its gg to be a fun filled day with attractive prizes to be won.

There will be interactive games and interesting activities to keep u entertained during the lunch break. Goodie bags will be given out during the lunch break while stocks last.

i wish to invite NUS Riders to attend the event too to lend ur support.

please let me know whos coming so that we can 'reserve' e goodie bags for u guys

am i invited?

technically speaking

i WAS nusriders

now... i am just a pathetic uncle on a bandit

haiz

I am back again....becos i managed to dig out Pringles :cheeky:

how lucky !!!

pringles is bad for u..

go eat Lays..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
pringles is bad for u..

go eat Lays..

now i knw why you cant heal from your cough

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

haha.. 2nd yrs ago one tasted good..

so now is bagus???

me not a chicken-rice lover..cuz v oily...eeeeee.....

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

am i invited?

technically speaking

i WAS nusriders

now... i am just a pathetic uncle on a bandit

haiz

u labelled it yrself!

we see u as NUSRiders Alumni

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

today really slow sia the forum. everyone so busy ah weekend???

Power is nothing without control

haha.. 2nd yrs ago one tasted good..

so now is bagus???

me not a chicken-rice lover..cuz v oily...eeeeee.....

wads that?

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

18th march...my tutorial the whole dae!! but dun worry i'll get ppl to do down...

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

went to see 2 bikes today. first one gsr the other one bandit. and thanks faz for coming down to see see abit only and talk **** even for that short while!

18th march...my tutorial the whole dae!! but dun worry i'll get ppl to do down...

last year only i went lor! then soo suay didnt go earlier. got one quiz then the prize was this really expensive armoured jacket. i forgot the brand. saeed won it anws. haha

i shd end this page and start a new one