anybody knows of any whitening cream? im getting darker from riding bike.. :(

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

nivea whitening moisturizer..

best whitening and cheapest one. a v big bottle

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

yea and u can start by joining us this comin fri. oh intro ur name, faculty, which year, boy or girl hahaha, what bike u riding, got bf/gf anot, got sis anot...yea, mebbe the rest can chip in what else u guys want to know. like ash said, we are friendly guys!

Computing year 1, boy, CBR150 02 Model (Yellow Black), often seen near LT15 - COM1 area.

Lol.. nice weather.. sleepy lectures.. yeah

hello welcome!

my class starts at 6.30pm..

what the hell...

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Computing year 1, boy, CBR150 02 Model (Yellow Black), often seen near LT15 - COM1 area.

Lol.. nice weather.. sleepy lectures.. yeah

eh! computing student!! hahaha. i also always park there if got space. a blue phantom.

Power is nothing without control

hello welcome!

my class starts at 6.30pm..

what the hell...

im skipping my 2pm lecture coz rain. n my next class is at 7pm! that one must go coz got test.

nivea whitening moisturizer..

best whitening and cheapest one. a v big bottle

yea. im using that as well. but i dont really see much diff leh. hahaz. mebbe coz i dont use regularly.

I WAN GO KUKUP!!!! wahahahahaha...

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

haha thanks lor..see my msn nick..

when it rains, i dono why i think of kukup...

-.-''

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

dont worry...

like i have suggested.. we should have a loooooooooong trip end of sem leh..

sg > malacca > A&W > PD > one the way back KUKUP > sg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
eh! computing student!! hahaha. i also always park there if got space. a blue phantom.

Yea, but notice it sometimes only.. lol... i usually park for long hours like 9++ to 67++,sometimes even later due mugging for projects

dont worry...

wah.. my bike cannot run so far sia.. lol? mine only 2B CBR!

Anyway, i haven done any maintenance on my bike since i second handedly bought it.

My fuel guage spoilt, not working, got once recently out of fuel halfway thru the journey and had to push to nearby petrol station =(

my lighting oso seems to have problem, need to change bulb.

Rear brake apply liao no led behind, someone suggested me to go mechanic for fine tuning.

argh... there're more list of problems! my brother 2A rider suggested me go JB do the maintenance, cuz cheaper. Any opinions from anyone?

dont worry...

me reserved your pillion seat. LOL

thanks phyo for organizing this trip.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

NUSMS is selling stuff like choc fondue,nachos, root beer float, ice cream and brownies among other stuff to raise funds for YEP China.feel free to come down to central forum!

Anyway, i haven done any maintenance on my bike since i second handedly bought it.

My fuel guage spoilt, not working, got once recently out of fuel halfway thru the journey and had to push to nearby petrol station =(

Rear brake apply liao no led behind, someone suggested me to go mechanic for fine tuning.

argh... there're more list of problems! my brother 2A rider suggested me go JB do the maintenance, cuz cheaper. Any opinions from anyone?

once u do up properly and then continue with the proper maintenance sure can go that far one. it had been done before with the same type of bike so no worries. i only know jb definitely cheap but whether the work there solid or not depends on ur luck i guess. just wait for the rest to reply. they got more experience.

i find myself added to the friday list.. omg! lol..

got a make up mkt lecture on friday with courtesy from the main lecturer... LOL!

cos newbies always kana bullied mah..

oops..

i meant.. tts the way we warmly welcome new comers..

so pls do join us..

and pls abid by our traditions: first outting new comer bears all costs..

lol.. jk

hi guys and gals..

my 5+ years external harddisk had met a tragic accident..

it jumped down from my hand and hit the floor hard..

now when i connect to computer via USB, cannot detact.. plus got this "tik tik tik tik tik tik" sound

i know its gone alrdy..

any idea where can i go and retrieve the informations in it?

all my works are in it...

pls help

hi guys and gals..

now when i connect to computer via USB, cannot detact.. plus got this "tik tik tik tik tik tik" sound

i know its gone alrdy..

pls help

phyo i think thats a job for superman!!! haha.. cos he got x-ray eyes... u never know it might be the same frequency as ur harddiskk... tsk tsk.. juz jokin.. maybe u can try sim lim ba... if there' any computer parts that cant be fixed there i dun think there will be any place else to fix it in singapore..

hi guys and gals..

i know its gone alrdy..

pls help

i think first you can try the IT Coop at YIH?

they retrieved info for me from my laptop the other time when it crashed. but its quite ex, i spent around 1 or 2 hundred bucks. can call them to ask..

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y135/newuy/BannerFull.jpg

lol... hahah.. dude... one suggestion.. if u got friends who are loyal customer to a shop in jb then go.. if u are new dun go.. if u're new u sure kena chop until cannot chop.. i went jb to fixed my bike last time.. if u wan i can intro a shop to u.. if u wan a road guide then u've gotta pillion me.. lol.. cos now i no bike.. work wise for me their workmanship is good ba i guess plus.. its abt 60% the cost of singapore workmanship... yup thats why i prefered doing things there.. plus that shop was introed by my sec fren since he's been doing his sp there for 2 yrs le.. yup...