Originally posted by WinEd@Apr 12 2004, 04:17 PM

aiyoh, u start work liao oso can come out everyday one.....

bedok 85 lah, KKFC lah.... etc... u sure go one....

yeah i wil always try to go,but sometimes working is damn tiring one i believe.so must prepare to rest more.

u graduating this semester??

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Originally posted by shoei@Apr 12 2004, 04:19 PM

yeah i wil always try to go,but sometimes working is damn tiring one i believe.so must prepare to rest more.

u graduating this semester??

no....

Originally posted by shoei@Apr 12 2004, 04:15 PM

im graduating this sem....and then gg to start work soon....

i believe i wil miss those school days...happening life in sch and every nite can go out...but i believe once u start work,wont be able to do so much liao

yea man... i missed the carefree school life... but bo $$

life is so contradicting

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by shoei@Apr 12 2004, 04:16 PM

yeah ur paper 1pm one?mine was 9am today in the morning

ya.....

heng,,.. all my papers at 1pm.... 9am i still :sleep:

http://mel.idlenetwork.com/scb400.jpg
Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Apr 12 2004, 04:22 PM

life is so contradicting

ya lor....

studying == bo $$

working == got $$, no time... :giddy:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Apr 12 2004, 04:22 PM

life is so contradicting

yeah..bo pian...for money u gotta work.but working is so siong...but must aso find a job u find pleasure with den u can enjoy working.....

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by gawdnd@Apr 12 2004, 04:22 PM

ya.....

heng,,.. all my papers at 1pm.... 9am i still :sleep:

i pefer the 9am paper...coz 1pm i feel like sleeping manz....

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by WinEd@Apr 12 2004, 04:25 PM

me 2nd yr only....

oic.ur course is 3/4 years de?

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Apr 12 2004, 04:24 PM

yeah..bo pian...for money u gotta work.but working is so siong...but must aso find a job u find pleasure with den u can enjoy working.....

gigolo? :sweat:

hahaha :D :lol:

Originally posted by gawdnd@Apr 12 2004, 04:26 PM

gigolo? :sweat:

hahaha :D :lol:

Me so ugly not qualified.

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by gawdnd@Apr 12 2004, 04:23 PM

ya lor....

studying == bo $$

working == got $$, no time... :giddy:

i working oso bo $$ lehh...

i seem poorer than some students out there... :sweat:

Originally posted by shoei@Apr 12 2004, 04:27 PM

Me so ugly not qualified.

then be Lacer lor.... :D

shoei lossi

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Apr 12 2004, 04:29 PM

coz u change bike mahz....

upgrade still say no money?!??!!??

me need to dwngrade liao den...

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Apr 12 2004, 04:29 PM

haha... so bad eh?

all spent on your beloved bike liao? :sian: :offtopic:

Originally posted by shoei@Apr 12 2004, 04:31 PM

coz u change bike mahz....

upgrade still say no money?!??!!??

me need to dwngrade liao den...

my "new" bike hor is even cheaper than my old bike leh.....

i upgrade to save $$

confusing hor? hehehe

Originally posted by gawdnd@Apr 12 2004, 04:32 PM

haha... so bad eh?

all spent on your beloved bike liao? :sian: :offtopic:

my monthly expenses very high one lehh....

then recently juz bgt the laptop ... siong ah

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Apr 12 2004, 04:36 PM

my "new" bike hor is even cheaper than my old bike leh.....

i upgrade to save $$

confusing hor? hehehe

but ur new bike is very nice..seen it that day at fong seng.

:thumb: good choice

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Apr 12 2004, 04:39 PM

but ur new bike is very nice..seen it that day at fong seng.

:thumb: good choice

now doing up the bike to make it even nicer...

sat went to change the grip and num plate and clutch/brake lever.....

going to respray the swing arm and the rim soon

then the bike will be as good as new

funny leh.... recently i feel my bike no power leh... not as much as last time.... maybe it me who got used to the power liao? or maybe my clutch worn??? hmm... :confused:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Apr 12 2004, 04:42 PM

now doing up the bike to make it even nicer...

sat went to change the grip and num plate and clutch/brake lever.....

going to respray the swing arm and the rim soon

then the bike will be as good as new

wahahaha no wonder u broke liao...understand...

all the money all throw on to the bike

same as me.....for me every mth must do something(be it big or small) to my bike.den every mth sure set aside some money for it..

hope to see your bike soon!!

u gg to spray the swing arm??what colour??don't miss out the frame too rite??rims what colour??

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by gawdnd@Apr 12 2004, 04:44 PM

funny leh.... recently i feel my bike no power leh... not as much as last time.... maybe it me who got used to the power liao? or maybe my clutch worn??? hmm... :confused:

time to change engine oil?

carb needs tuning?

time to clear carbon? :cheeky: