• Replies 1.8k

Originally posted by weiz85@Jan 20 2005, 02:40 PM

dunno leh, maybe metalfyre lo

eh tmr my mj how? bo lang one

i anything.just confirm with me tonite if got kaki

but tmw i sure going in GP for petrol and makan

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

i playing with my friends today...

but i need a money changer tmr when i going in... spend all my money yesterday le sianz....

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by weiz85@Jan 20 2005, 03:15 PM

i playing with my friends today...

but i need a money changer tmr when i going in... spend all my money yesterday le sianz....

ohh okok...i also need,maybe change in singapore lo...might be close coz tmw is public holiday

在绝望中坚强

if u got go n change... mind changing for me too?

call me if u dun mind thks

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by weiz85@Jan 20 2005, 03:36 PM

if u got go n change... mind changing for me too?

call me if u dun mind thks

okok...if i go change i will call u and ask u

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by weiz85@Jan 20 2005, 04:00 PM

thks bro...

no prob

just inform me if got kaki

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by weiz85@Jan 21 2005, 04:52 AM

sianz lose on mj today....

how much u lose?

在绝望中坚强

quite alot actually.... can treat ur eat good food tonight with that money haha

Originally posted by weiz85@Jan 21 2005, 01:48 PM

quite alot actually.... can treat ur eat good food tonight with that money haha

wahahah u lose or win??

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by weiz85@Jan 21 2005, 01:51 PM

lose ....

but never mind u say u wanna treat me de

lolz

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by weiz85@Jan 21 2005, 02:02 PM

uh... i say with the money i lose haha

pengz

:sorry:

在绝望中坚强

recruiting pple for mj...

guys pls leave now ur nick if u interested n would like to play together

Originally posted by bikemania@Jan 29 2005, 07:35 PM

Guys who interested in playing mj can give me a call. Peter here. 94505046.

U all can come up to my house n play but must gt enuff players first. :cheer:

where u stay

在绝望中坚强

shoei when free to play again...

jio sniper n simon soh along

this time must be 100 percent onz