on d track, we dun blow, we juz blip b4 entering d corner... hehehehe

blow is usually Pehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.......(traffic lights)

Blip is Pehh...(b4 entering a coner)

• Replies 325

:nono: :nono:

dat wun make my pain go away...

its make me more suffer...

ahakz

haha... fer 30 mins u'll feel uncomfortable laaaa... but after tat... everythin pays off okies... haha...

You are a guitar angel sent from the guitar god..!

haha... fer 30 mins u'll feel uncomfortable laaaa... but after tat... everythin pays off okies... haha...

nanak ar... tk rela sakkk..

wahahahaha....

y dun u giv to mr who, cnsider he's d model...

kekekeke

nanak ar... tk rela sakkk..

wahahahaha....

y dun u giv to mr who, cnsider he's d model...

kekekeke

ouh fer him ar... i dun give one... i ask da single auntie to give... haha...

wahahahaha.....

guess its 2 stroke huh bro...

lolx

Well cld not be anything bigger rite 500s 2 strokers not allow in sg.

they have to be the mosquitoes... j/k

4strokers will be more like Vroommmm....:angel:

ler... tot u r d 1 hu gona show me hw to do it...

lolx...

nemind, if auntie, juz giv mr who...

lolx

waaahahahhahahahahahahaa... :cheeky:

ait y me sia..... hehehhehe

give to haya busa lah/kambing..... i bet he still bored at work..... hehehe

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

hahahahaa... u oso @ office wut... haha...

huh? give what?

how did i manage to come into the pix?

what he dun want.... n they dun wants... then give to me ?

wah....... i become rubbish bin har ....:giddy:

:lol: Oi!!! i not garbage collector hor.... :faint:

huh? give what?

how did i manage to come into the pix?

what he dun want.... n they dun wants... then give to me ?

wah....... i become rubbish bin har ....:giddy:

:lol: Oi!!! i not garbage collector hor.... :faint:

give u da ducolax suppository laaaaaa... u want not... hahaha...

Goood morning fellow RXZ' 2t victims....... ahahahahhahahak hahahahha hahahh cough cough.... ahakahakahakhahak....

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

give u da ducolax suppository laaaaaa... u want not... hahaha...

had that b4 10years back.....

even had laser burning my arsehole...

a 2 day op. end up 5 days stay due to complications

Hell it hurts...... :cry:

have to wear pads just like women.... now i know how they felt ... :(

Goood morning fellow RXZ' 2t victims....... ahahahahhahahak hahahahha hahahh cough cough.... ahakahakahakhahak....

not only victim of RXZ.... me a victim of SP/KRR/Kups n whatever...

well i'll just let them peh... me lor..

then they can tell their story to their friends of how they Pehhhhh..... n slaughter a busa lor....

n they will go ard telling their friends how balls less the busa rider was lor...

ride a big cow also dun dare lace with me... kakaka..

n they will say it's all abt the rider n not the bike... bike big so what.. :cheeky:

not only victim of RXZ.... me a victim of SP/KRR/Kups n whatever...

well i'll just let them peh... me lor..

then they can tell their story to their friends of how they Pehhhhh..... n slaughter a busa lor....

n they will go ard telling their friends how balls less the busa rider was lor...

ride a big cow also dun dare lace with me... kakaka..

n they will say it's all abt the rider n not the bike... bike big so what.. :cheeky:

10 yrs ar... tat was long bro... lu pang sai... sure heart pain... arse oso pain ley... then u hev to sit on salt water rite2... hehe... tat one oso pain... but after few mins... pain gone liao...

woah bro... u really look pissed ar... haha... kena pehhhhhhhhhh... alot of timx ar... hehe...

10 yrs ar... tat was long bro... lu pang sai... sure heart pain... arse oso pain ley... then u hev to sit on salt water rite2... hehe... tat one oso pain... but after few mins... pain gone liao...

woah bro... u really look pissed ar... haha... kena pehhhhhhhhhh... alot of timx ar... hehe...

nah.... not bothered abt they peh.... me lol...

peh all they want....

ya 10 years ago.... was in my 30s then now i watch my diet n watch my habits lol..

ya hell of a pain n sitting on baby ring float

hehehhehehe realli angry sia mr busa.... anyway look at these if any one need of side bike i have for sale helping an uncle....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=187709

nah me cool not angry lol

nah.... not bothered abt they peh.... me lol...

peh all they want....

ya 10 years ago.... was in my 30s then now i watch my diet n watch my habits lol..

ya hell of a pain n sitting on baby ring float

hehe... yeah lor... u must watch ur dite ar... dun take too much sugar ar... hehe...

sugar?

dun know abt that..... tot need more fruits n veggie (fibers)

drink more water...

dun sit on toilet bowl too long....

n wash arsehole n keep them clean after ShlT....

care to explain why sugar leh?

anyway i dun have a sweet tooth....

sugar?

drink more water...

aiyah... i'm tokin bout other things... u tokin bout other thing... hahaha...

fruits n veggie... keeps da doc away... hehe...

sugar?

drink more water...

if u take too much suger... xcess suger will lead to Diabetes Mellitus ler... if u hev Diabetes n injured urself... its hard fer da skin to replace itself... hence doc hev to chop off ur parts tat ish not healing ler... u know... in OT ar... da doc chop it off lioke apek chop da cowz leg ar... then the bottom part ar... they sew it lioke epok2 ler... hehe... tats a lil bit of Diabetes ler... herherher...