alamak bro... wait ppl say u big bike bully smaller bike, nt fair... wahahahaha..

mayb he wanna show off to his fren dat he dare to play wit R1? :faint:

hey he started it i minding my own business he tail me from vivo city all the way to almost fort road exit...... just because he was in a big group if all his friend can combine cc like power ranger can lah disturb me..... like they say, let sleeping dogs lie

A pound of knowledge is worth an ounce of love:thumb:

http://photos-135.friendster.com/e1/photos/53/10/12140135/1_977315964l.jpg

Speeding does'nt kill, stopping suddenly is what kills

• Replies 325

yalah bro, not many admirers on the road would like to tail gate you hehehehhe (other then the white men...) hehheheheh

i wonder what woud have happened if the one who tailgate me was tp and i waved him good bye.....

A pound of knowledge is worth an ounce of love:thumb:

http://photos-135.friendster.com/e1/photos/53/10/12140135/1_977315964l.jpg

Speeding does'nt kill, stopping suddenly is what kills

encountered this last fri. kanna disturb by the FR plate, yellow RXZ while on the cte. was minding my own business when this bugger decided to overtake me. once he overtook me, he suddenly let both his legs down and bouncing on his bike. i tot he was falling off his bike and ebraked immediately. turns out he was just toying with me.

so i tot "ok nvm", changed lane and went ahead and overtake him to continue my journey. heard loud reving from behind, the bugger overtake me again and did the same thing. i was like wtf.

and the best thing is he purposely slow down to let me overtake him so he could continue the same idiotic action for at least 3 more times.

decided enough is enough, dropped gear and go straight up to above speed limit so he couldnt catch up with me. luckily my exit is close liao so in the end just filter out at outram exit while the idiot continue to go up aye.

i riding cb400 btw. dunno why rxz come play with me. esp i am riding peacefully, minding my own business and looking out for traffic.

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

hahahha sachs madass 125

wahhhh bro!~! soon to-b-stalker huh...

lolx

i wonder what woud have happened if the one who tailgate me was tp and i waved him good bye.....

wel, i guess d tp will waive u back... hehehehe

can put box laaa... but will b ugly laa... hehe... if lazy want to bring helmet... jush padlock it on de bike lor... hehe... btw... my buttock not tat big liao... so... can fit one... haha... vroom... vroom... hehe... my bday oso cummin... i oso want soup kambing... haha...

u want soup kambing too?

can~~

u cn ask bro kambing for his meat...

wahahahahaha

Hahahahaha Soup Kambingz......

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

yo bro barongan78....

that rempiticonz is different issue... that time i was wit my some other BB riders fly pass them guess what.... they(i think about 50 plus try to give us a chase ni.... hehehehehe madness i tell you.. if i were to ride my rxz, sure sure kena block by them....

This bro kambing also macam real.... normal road already he ridding 80++ got cheek tell me dangerous ni muahahaha.....

So any way the other day i was ridding home from the new dainese shop then there is this rxz fogging sia... only then i realised mine too..... muahahaha (just top up 2t lah)

Smoke machine...

i'm riding a small bike la... sach madass 125... i got lots of incident on the road... since i'm a gerl n still on p plate... am riding on sle... got tis uncle ar... riding a phantom keep on followin me... i slow down... tot he want to overtake me... he oso slow down... i pick up speed oso he pick up speed... then i look @ him n give him da face *wut do u want*... he jush smile @ me... n still follow bside me... until i give up... want to follow me... follow laa... haha... i got home made pepper spray in my bag... haha...

Should have peppered him on the road...! :cheeky:

Relax!

if he/she gonna do dat, den d bike will change name liao..

frm madass change to badass... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

i'd prefer some sweetass :D

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

u want soup kambing too?

can~~

u cn ask bro kambing for his meat...

wahahahahaha

aiyoh... u sooo gross... hahahahahaaa...

You are a guitar angel sent from the guitar god..!

Smoke machine...

Should have peppered him on the road...! :cheeky:

herherher... Spore so save... no chance to try my pepper spray liao... sianz...

hahaha.... pepper spray wont work on me.... yummy... hehehhehe before you know it... my smoke machine smoke you 1st lah.....

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

i'm riding a small bike la... sach madass 125... i got lots of incident on the road... since i'm a gerl n still on p plate... am riding on sle... got tis uncle ar... riding a phantom keep on followin me... i slow down... tot he want to overtake me... he oso slow down... i pick up speed oso he pick up speed... then i look @ him n give him da face *wut do u want*... he jush smile @ me... n still follow bside me... until i give up... want to follow me... follow laa... haha... i got home made pepper spray in my bag... haha...

U must be some hotstuff ehk.. lucky lil gal.. hahaha

hahaha.... pepper spray wont work on me.... yummy... hehehhehe before you know it... my smoke machine smoke you 1st lah.....

aiyah... my machine sooo cute... neba disturb u one... why want to smoke it... haha... nmv... 2b... small bike... class 2 liao... *evil grin*... suffer now... enjoy later... haha...

hehehehe awak, i also small bike ape... my rxz is a slow s sloth hehehehe very smokey somemore... anyway the tank , how big sia? macam like use battery only the bike..... good morning though!

MR WHO SAYS;

hehehehe awak, i also small bike ape... my rxz is a slow s sloth hehehehe very smokey somemore... anyway the tank , how big sia? macam like use battery only the bike..... good morning though!

aiks... pakai minyak laa awak... haha... 5.2L jek... so... seen me anywhere on da road?? haha... see me... dun ferget to say hi ar... haha... later u can smoke me mah... hahaha... n mornin 2 ya too... i jush finish my nite duties... off to sleep soon... hehe... happy werkin yaaaa... hehe...

5.2l..

not bad..

bigger tank than my wave..

haha... i always top up my minyak... oni 5 buck... enough liao... hehe...

u must top up pretty often then..

2.5l i guess given RON92 is now at SGD$2.053/l

me ish very lay-Z.. use till the last drop then top up..

aiyah... i dun want lioke tat liao... i kena twice liao...

1st... finish @ amk wer ters an mrt depot...

2nd @ cte... my frendz all bz siak... haha... @ last got 1 hero rescue me one... haha lucky me ar... haha...

soo any rxz or crazee rider there on the loose?

MR WHO SAYS;

wah.. u r surrounded by heroes only.. so good ehk.. :D

no laaaaaaa... jush lucky oni... my frend laaaaa... haha... saw my bike... stop fer awhile... wahahahaaa...

y ladyrider... i tot u always been surrounded by many

MR WHO SAYS;