Honda RVF400/NC35

er guys i friday got something on till 10pm leh.

and saturday got meet other bikes at pitstop.

if meet, can bring my friend along?

but they not riding RVF leh. can?

• Replies 6.7k

how much for steel braided brake hose for front and rear??

K&T is selling for less then $200. brand goodriche.

eh?

u buy RVF liao?

Add ur name to the Name List for Meet-Up/Outing, suggest a place, date(fri or sat) and the time preferred?

Suggestion :

1) Kallang KFC

2) Pitstop (somewhere more centralized think better and at pitstop can join as many table as we have so can sit together to talk more easy. at the KFC at most 4 to a table only)[just a suggestion.]

Date : 30 May(fri) or 31 May(sat) (To be confirm)

Place : (To be confirm)

Time : (To be confirm)

1) wind

InStall Slider For RVF.

$65 per pair.(excluding drilling)

List For Interested Parties:

1) dlm

2) Ken

eh dlm, like not much ppl interested leh...

for the outing this time.. people living in pasir ris one must make sure they dont run away back home..hhee... and check that muthu comes :sian: :sian:

hey~~ where is our photo that day?

:cheer: the 6 knights of the RVF? keke. :cheer:

eh dlm, like not much ppl interested leh...

No problem man. Am still going ahead. I saw my friend did it on his bike. I think is worth it. Got chance, I tell u the story.... ;)

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/avatar.php?userid=21127&dateline=1077474760.gifhttp://www.vespa.com/img/logoVespaBig.gif
Add ur name to the Name List for Meet-Up/Outing, suggest a place and the time preferred?

Suggestion :

1) Kallang KFC

2) Pitstop (somewhere more centralized think better and at pitstop can join as many table as we have so can sit together to talk more easy. at the KFC at most 4 to a table only)[just a suggestion.]

Date : 31 May 03 (Sat)

Place : (To be confirm)

Time : (To be confirm)

KFC again :sian:

Suggestion........ y dun we mit at Selegie Kopithiam. Opp Parklane. How about tat?? :confused: We can eat nasi lemak there. :thumb: Can somehow catch some attention especially when RVFs around. :eek: From there we can proceed to Pitstop. Last but not least, Petrol in JB. Bring passport, juz in case. ;)

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/avatar.php?userid=21127&dateline=1077474760.gifhttp://www.vespa.com/img/logoVespaBig.gif

No problem man. Am still going ahead. I saw my friend did it on his bike. I think is worth it. Got chance, I tell u the story.... ;)

wah!~

got story to back up ah.

but the thought of drilling only, make me back up leh...

KFC agian :sian:

Suggestion........ y dun we mit at Selegie Kopithiam. Opp Parklane. How about tat?? :confused: We can eat nasi lemak there. :thumb: Can somehow catch some attention especially when RVFs around. :eek: From there we can proceed to Pitstop. Last but not least, Petrol in JB. Bring passport, juz in case. ;)

petrol in JB?

we need to quarantine ourselves for 10 days u noe? hahaha.

so i presume is an outing for RVFs only? :confused:

Guest jeffreylim

Hi guys, btw, where is the Pitstop that u guys been mentioning about? Never heard of it before... :confused: I do hope to join u guys this time round... :bounce:

near bugis junction. walking distance even.

K&T is selling for less then $200. brand goodriche.

eh?

u buy RVF liao?

oh jus bought it..

went K & T today to change tyres and chain & spocket..

quite friendly.... was intro by a fren there...

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

for e sliders, i think jus need to cut off a part of e fairing...

there already hole for us to put e sliders..

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

oh jus bought it..

went K & T today to change tyres and chain & spocket..

quite friendly.... was intro by a fren there...

u buy the original paintwork FR28*** RVF?

at what price?

u drive home liao?

Guest jeffreylim

K & T is quite a nice shop to go to...Actually wanted to buy 1 RVF there but went back too late...kanna sold to someone else...The people there all very friendly and i am thinking of bringing my RVF there to do my next servicing...

at what price?

u drive home liao?

Oh i din buy tat bike..

i buy it from e owner

jus went there to do some of e stuff..

find tat his quote is better than e rest....

when u doing it??

can jio me along too!!

in another 1000km

hehehe... wanna change my engine oil

agree with u.. quite friendly

If you need a loan... You must buy at least 2nd party insurance... =)

almost all insurance company only allow 3rd party for fairing and scrams

execpt NTUC but NTUC dun take RVF

jus went to check today..

as for e 2nd party.. mayb e bike shop play around with e system?

Oh i din buy tat bike..

i buy it from e owner

jus went there to do some of e stuff..

find tat his quote is better than e rest....

tell us about us buy can?

how much?

what plate?

K & T is quite a nice shop to go to...Actually wanted to buy 1 RVF there but went back too late...kanna sold to someone else...The people there all very friendly and i am thinking of bringing my RVF there to do my next servicing...

So erm... where is this K & T??

The secret of happiness is to make others believe they are the cause of it.

at ubi.

the lane opp. TP HQ.

the first shop u see on the lane is a shop call FIRST MOTOR.

u go along the lane, u will come across a shop with yellow board call K&T.

ya remember that u r recommended by our forum, so that next time we go, maybe can get discount.

at least will take notice of us and reckon that we r potential customers and will do their best for us.

but the shop only got 3 mechanics in total including the boss.

the boss clifford is the best lah, but he like got a bit yaya. cos boss mah, no need as hardworking as others..keke but he is good with the electric and wiring stuff lah.

the 2nd best is the smaller size look older mechanic.

the 3rd, look young and still in the process in learning lah...

try to go there early as their dispatch come at 1230 and 1730.

FYI.

FQ plate

roughly abt $10k

include insurance, transfer fee, agreement fee n 3 mths

downpayment

at what price?

u drive home liao?

tat RVF is respray oringinal paintwork

ya with a few stickers missing.

so whats the total u got to fork out for that bike?

ehh..fork out 2k++

tyres, chain, spockets

must save $$ now