Honda RVF400/NC35

Haha didn't realise that my gf logged into her account and I juz posted.Anyway I juz saw the new R1 at a Bt merah motodiam.Wat a beauty!!!:lovestruck: Was goin for a engine oil change at Unity when I saw the new R1 at the motodiam beside it.Really tempted to immediatly go book one but no money.....:cry:

Anyway then I went to Leong Seng to pay my instalment and took a copy of the piaggio magazine "Piaggiornale".Saw an article on a 20 years old gal that's riding a Gilera 200.The gal look quite cute leh.The photos also shown her number plate "F*1294*"So the next time those who are single can keep a lookout for this number.:goodluck:

• Replies 6.7k

Originally posted by Ise@Feb 20 2004, 02:43 PM

Anyway then I went to Leong Seng to pay my instalment and took a copy of the piaggio magazine "Piaggiornale".Saw an article on a 20 years old gal that's riding a Gilera 200.The gal look quite cute leh.The photos also shown her number plate "F*1294*"So the next time those who are single can keep a lookout for this number.:goodluck:

i noe who e ger is

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Must spare a tot for Jungleboy and vroomvroom ma...

in S'pore oso can have riding fun what.... ok, im suggesting this;

read on another thread that there is this Jap Buffet at the foodcourt of the building (dunno called orchard what) just besides centrepoint shoppin centre. $7 smthing for all u can eat. drinks aside.

what u guys think?? SHUSHIs anyone??? prata everytime quite sian right?

after that we ride to M.S lor (try yr conering performance)..find a pub sit down tok cork. what u guys tink??

and can someone pls bring a Digital Cam? we nvr had our RVFs pics taken together and now is a good opportunity since its Revo's last outing on a RVF.

tell me wat u guys think abt the sushi thing.

You Tailgate, I Jam Brake!

To Eliminate that False sense of achievement , Pick on bikes your own c.c.

http://www.geocities.com/infieldg/images/dirk_b_rc30.jpg

Originally posted by cheh_san@Feb 20 2004, 05:31 PM

Must spare a tot for Jungleboy and vroomvroom ma...

in S'pore oso can have riding fun what.... ok, im suggesting this;

read on another thread that there is this Jap Buffet at the foodcourt of the building (dunno called orchard what) just besides centrepoint shoppin centre. $7 smthing for all u can eat. drinks aside.

what u guys think?? SHUSHIs anyone??? prata everytime quite sian right?

after that we ride to M.S lor (try yr conering performance)..find a pub sit down tok cork. what u guys tink??

and can someone pls bring a Digital Cam? we nvr had our RVFs pics taken together and now is a good opportunity since its Revo's last outing on a RVF.

tell me wat u guys think abt the sushi thing.

I think thats cool. I dun mind going for sushi, somemore so cheap. But where to park? The open air carpark beside specialists shopping centre? Or the one outside the MRT station? But then again, not many lots for bikes there either.

I've got a digicam, I can bring mine down.

since some wanna go in, some prefer SG

some voting?

i can go anywhere so count me out..

For malaysia can go GP, ard 12km..

dlm shld noe e way

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

Originally posted by jungleboy111@Feb 20 2004, 05:38 PM

I think thats cool. I dun mind going for sushi, somemore so cheap. But where to park? The open air carpark beside specialists shopping centre? Or the one outside the MRT station? But then again, not many lots for bikes there either.

I've got a digicam, I can bring mine down.

hmmm...heard can park at centrepoint carpark. iz the foodcourt nxt to the carpark one.

anyone free 2molo late afternoon? wana go with me scouting out that place so can provide more details..like Buffet time range, exact prices, parking......OR..anyone workin in town?? nrear orchard? help us find out?

Hi, I got a single seater (not thesmall piece of plastic that cover ur pillon seat but the whole of the rear tail ) for sale , $100 negotiable .Pm me if interested

Life without bike is especially boring.........

Originally posted by benson@Feb 20 2004, 06:28 PM

i vote for GP! :cheer:

i vote SUSHIs!!! yummY!!!!

REVO! u suppose to confirm today right? can u go M'sia on Sunday?

Originally posted by jungleboy111@Feb 20 2004, 11:28 PM

Anywhere is ok for me... but best if in s'pore.

okok....act i prefer s'pore oso loh....home sweet home mah...hahaha....if we make it back here,there will b more rvfdians can make it lo....main motive is 2 gather as many rvfdians as possible lo....i dun mind the sushi idea oso....

benson: pai seh hor....tink u aw guys will hav more chance 2 go up north 1 la hor....

i vote for singapore outing! i can't stay till too late so sg would be more convenient for me

sorry that i had to be the spoil sport :sweat:

but it's ok if u guys still wanna go msia, it's fine with me.. there r lots of chances i can still go out with u guys

Originally posted by revolution@Feb 20 2004, 11:52 PM

okok....act i prefer s'pore oso loh....home sweet home mah...hahaha....if we make it back here,there will b more rvfdians can make it lo....main motive is 2 gather as many rvfdians as possible lo....i dun mind the sushi idea oso....

benson: pai seh hor....tink u aw guys will hav more chance 2 go up north 1 la hor....

aha..... The Revo has spokem!

S'pore it is la guys! Msia always can go one but Revo's last bike outing is happenin once only.

and basket hor?? ask for volunteers scout sushi place...all diam diam!

sighh!

Since some us cant make it to M'sia n make sure everyone can turn up, let have it in sg loh. Chen-san how man? (arrow back hehe...) :smile:

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/avatar.php?userid=21127&dateline=1077474760.gifhttp://www.vespa.com/img/logoVespaBig.gif
Originally posted by dlm@Feb 21 2004, 01:06 AM

Since some us cant make it to M'sia n make sure everyone can turn up, let have it in sg loh. Chen-san how man? (arrow back hehe...) :smile:

Yea...its decided..we stay in Singapore for the Outing.

i will go check out the Sushi thingy 2molo after work..so if anyone free.....pls feel free to join me.

after Sushi i heard of thi place called REVZONE...someting like Pitstop . iz in serangoon. Benson any idea where isit exactly?

if not....lez go to M.S :)

ifany of u have any places interesting..pls suggest la ok? im a homy boy..so dunno abt any fun pubs or cafes...hehehe.

Ir's actually at the footcourt of cuppage plaza. The cost is 7++ adds up close to 10 bucks. Lots of variety but not very fantastic. no harm giving a try.

As for parking can park at centre point then walk there cause free parking also no summon. :cheeky:

After that can go to b2 for billard or pool even ktv. Great place.

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

Originally posted by cheh_san@Feb 21 2004, 01:49 AM

Yea...its decided..we stay in Singapore for the Outing.

i will go check out the Sushi thingy 2molo after work..so if anyone free.....pls feel free to join me.

after Sushi i heard of thi place called REVZONE...someting like Pitstop . iz in serangoon. Benson any idea where isit exactly?

if not....lez go to M.S :)

ifany of u have any places interesting..pls suggest la ok? im a homy boy..so dunno abt any fun pubs or cafes...hehehe.

its call the Revzone Cafe, at kovan rd, in between yck n upp sergoon, nv been there b4, but the boss is my fren's ex classmate or fren or dunno current sch mates or wad la.. not too sure

Sgp ah?....u guys go ahead for the sushi 1st.... meet u all aftwards.

KTV :cheer:

I LOVE my R1!!!:shades:

BLOODY HELL!!!! 2dae went to work in cte kena ROV, no mirrors, no mudguard, number plates fail...., Tong exhaust, rainbow visor, unregistered 1 seater...

die liao die liao... :cry:

I LOVE my R1!!!:shades:

Originally posted by joshy8237@Feb 21 2004, 03:48 AM

Ir's actually at the footcourt of cuppage plaza. The cost is 7++ adds up close to 10 bucks. Lots of variety but not very fantastic. no harm giving a try.

As for parking can park at centre point then walk there cause free parking also no summon. :cheeky:

After that can go to b2 for billard or pool even ktv. Great place.

joshy so u been there b4 la? howz the food ? on scale of 1 to 10??

Jap Buffet at $10 perhead is still pretty cheap la.

u know what is the buffet timing? heard its from 3pm till 7pm??

let me know soon yea? we have 24hours left till the meetup.

Note; if it starts at 3-7pm..we all got to meet at 3PM on SUnday. ok?

Benson! how? yr bike got "jip long" (impound) bor?

if not..U STILL COMIN OUT WITH US!!

AS for the after-buffet event...what u all want? Revzone or KTV?? Vote vote vote!

Revzone (benson will lead coz all dunno where)

-----------

KTV

---------

Billiard/pool (@ M.S so as to promote more riding during the outing..hehehe)

--------------

1)cheh_san

vote quickly guys...we have only a day left..and check BACK OFTEN from now on to see any last minute changes ok? troublesome...but saves $$ n time than me havin to sms everyone.

AS for the after-buffet event...what u all want? Revzone or KTV?? Vote vote vote!

-----------

1)BuZZBeaM

KTV

---------

--------------

1)cheh_san

2)BuZZBeaM

my fren told me e jap buffet sux

Originally posted by benson@Feb 21 2004, 05:35 AM

BLOODY HELL!!!! 2dae went to work in cte kena ROV, no mirrors, no mudguard, number plates fail...., Tong exhaust, rainbow visor, unregistered 1 seater...

die liao die liao... :cry:

i think they will ask u to go for inspection only rite?

think only will kena fine.. no points deduction

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Feb 21 2004, 03:28 PM

my fren told me e jap buffet sux

walau....Then HOW ah?? still wana go Revo??

ai qi ai pi ai tua liap ni. quite tuff wor.

sighh... ok, ok, we go there see see..if really suck ass buffet , we just aim other food outlets there lor...

iz like a mini food centre there mah.

-----------

1)BuZZBeaM

KTV

---------

--------------

1)cheh_san

2)BuZZBeaM

3)revo

Originally posted by cheh_san@Feb 21 2004, 03:46 PM

walau....Then HOW ah?? still wana go Revo??

ai qi ai pi ai tua liap ni. quite tuff wor.

sighh... ok, ok, we go there see see..if really suck ass buffet , we just aim other food outlets there lor...

iz like a mini food centre there mah.

i anyting...dun jus depend on me la....mus c the others wan anot oso loh...