Honda RVF400/NC35

• Replies 6.7k

Originally posted by cheh_san@Feb 23 2004, 01:54 PM

safe? o_O hmmm.....dun really tink so leh.

like your Suntec escapade..that was extremely dangerous....wat if some Tua Gus was there just sped thru the junction the moment thier side lites turn green?? :giddy: no need to hurry one, we will wait for riders that got caught up by traffic lites one.

im not here to nitpick la but like Jungle said ..its best to do a convoy style formation and avoid overtaking when movin in a group. iz not about the seh and fearsomeness..its abt safety. must zat lat lor.

->Jungle : good work on the Pic jobs dude! esp the voyeur pics!! hehehe.....

->RPM : sure thing....the outings are open to all RVFs ma..stated oredy. do feel free to join in.

tt suntec escapade was an unplanned one .. i tot revo 's path into that lane looks like a side road out .. so i jus followed.. god knows it's a near doom path ..

i was like less than ten metres from the oncoming cars...sibei heng,nothing happen:sweat:

wanna have so many rvf outing again think quite hard liao.

next time see outside only, leave them a note and ask them to come in here lah, many can get more rvfs.

Originally posted by Ken@Feb 23 2004, 03:58 PM

wanna have so many rvf outing again think quite hard liao.

next time see outside only, leave them a note and ask them to come in here lah, many can get more rvfs.

ken, u drunk? wad u tokin abt? do u mean next time on the rd, at mscp or oacp or whereever, see rvf, leave a note to tel em come in here to organize? :confused:

I LOVE my R1!!!:shades:

actually can start here also..

but respone not tat good...

dunnoe y

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Great outing guys! :cheer: :clap: Nice meeting those whom I have not met before :cheers: Some of them are really fast and fierce!! :bow: :thumb: Sorry to leave you guys early.... :sorry: Hope you guys enjoyed urself at Revzone. Looking forward to the next outing liao.Hopefully will have more than 10 bikes next time... :bounce:

Next trip to M'sia for some nice food?:hungry:

hmm....seems like alot of u blaming me abt the suntec incident hor....pai seh la :sorry:

how i know the road there change until like dat....stupid roadwork!!!

anyway i got no next time 2 lead u aw oredi liao mah....like dat will b safer hor since u aw keep complaining i ruan ruan lai....

u aw dun gek gek la....ni men ye bu si shen mo hao dong xi lor.....:mad: :sian:

Originally posted by revolution@Feb 23 2004, 09:05 PM

hmm....seems like alot of u blaming me abt the suntec incident hor....pai seh la :sorry:

how i know the road there change until like dat....stupid roadwork!!!

anyway i got no next time 2 lead u aw oredi liao mah....like dat will b safer hor since u aw keep complaining i ruan ruan lai....

u aw dun gek gek la....ni men ye bu si shen mo hao dong xi lor.....:mad: :sian:

Actually its just to disturb you only... haha... :cheeky:

Originally posted by jungleboy111@Feb 23 2004, 09:23 PM

Actually its just to disturb you only... haha... :cheeky:

thankz har!!! will really miss aw the ridings & the c*** nonsense from u aw guys...2nite is the last nite wif my bike liao...haizzzzzzzz

The outing was great. :clapping:

Its nice to c most of u guys turn up. :thumb:

The bikes are good, the place sunny, people are friendly (from pic can c the kid wanna hop on), the V4s sound power n the food taste yummy. :D

Hopefully in future we can c more of this coming up... ;)

Wasted man I miss Part 1, but nevertheless still manage to make it on time for Part 2. hehe... o_O

3 Cheers :cheer:

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/avatar.php?userid=21127&dateline=1077474760.gifhttp://www.vespa.com/img/logoVespaBig.gif

Yo,

Dame Jungle, love your website man, dont even bother posting the pics i took already.. Everything I have, Jungle has doubled that!!

Anyway i was at AhBoy and Motoworld respectively today trying on racing suits. Alpinestars and Spyke was the 2 choices i narrowed down to.

By the way the Alpinestars suits are way overpriced.. since they are the sole distributor, they can monopolize in whatever way they want. Suckers...

By the way,

I dont know its it her, but saw a female Black Gilera Runner at Motoworld. Dont know if its her you are talking abt. From what i recalled, she is fairly tanned and looks rather cute. Big upz for you BUZZBEAM.. we all know u have fetish for chick riders.

Originally posted by usmonkey@Feb 23 2004, 11:36 PM

By the way,

I dont know its it her, but saw a female Black Gilera Runner at Motoworld. Dont know if its her you are talking abt. From what i recalled, she is fairly tanned and looks rather cute. Big upz for you BUZZBEAM.. we all know u have fetish for chick riders.

Then how come BuzzBeam nvr go intro yourself to the NSR chick at Revzone? :lovestruck: haha

Originally posted by usmonkey@Feb 23 2004, 11:36 PM

By the way,

dun think its her.... she's fair hehe

u make me sound like a BUAYA!! :nono:

but agree with u lar..i like chick who rides :lovestruck:

any kan dao??

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

Originally posted by jungleboy111@Feb 23 2004, 11:43 PM

Then how come BuzzBeam nvr go intro yourself to the NSR chick at Revzone? :lovestruck: haha

cannot... bcos im :shy:

hehe somemore so many yandaoo there..

think she rather wana noe some1 else...

hmm Ken? hehehe our manhunt !!

Revo : once a fierce rider,always will b one... drive cannot like tat already.. car not fast enuff!!! haha n e size of a car is too big! cant squeeze!

usmonkey : spyke shld b gd enuff, price wise n quality wise

Originally posted by kho686@Feb 24 2004, 12:24 AM

Like to know at 6 gear, what is the rpm reading for rvf at 100km/h

approx 6k

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Feb 24 2004, 12:22 AM

cannot... bcos im :shy:

hehe somemore so many yandaoo there..

think she rather wana noe some1 else...

hmm Ken? hehehe our manhunt !!

u shy ?? hmm .. doesn't look like it leh .. hehe