Honda RVF400/NC35

• Replies 6.7k

HI RVFdians..............i would like to find out more on the current RVF market..................if buying from private seller wats the market price like???? FP FQ FR FS plate like........................

and think i saw 4-5 rvf on sale on the forum..................how many not sold yet...and still up for grabs??????? CHEERS:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by YEN96@Mar 25 2004, 05:08 PM

and think i saw 4-5 rvf on sale on the forum..................how many not sold yet...and still up for grabs??????? CHEERS:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

You shld PM those pple who are selling.... you ask us, we wont know whether its sold anot mah.

My suggestion : Try to get as new a bike as you can afford. I think most of the RVFs on sale in the forum shld be in quite good condition.

hey jungle...............u from ntu rite???????????????...u noe abel????

Guest ah^ben
Originally posted by jungleboy111@Mar 24 2004, 11:05 PM

i think there shld be copyrights on our avatar man... :sian: how come ah^ben put the same pic as me for his avatar?

Shld be more original wat.... :sian: o_O

Of the MILLIONS and TRILLIANS of pictures, have to choose the same as mine....

Now got new avatar... its my own bike! others shouldnt have the same... :sweat:

sorry pal. saw the avatar and find that it looks nice so i used it as well. share share lah ok? :smile:

Guest ah^ben
Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Mar 24 2004, 04:56 PM

tat my rear wheel

wow. looks like your going pretty fast. whats the timing like? 2 min? sub-2s? but dun mind me asking, what's wrong with your throttle control?

Originally posted by ah^ben@Mar 25 2004, 05:40 PM

sorry pal. saw the avatar and find that it looks nice so i used it as well. share share lah ok? :smile:

Its alright... you can use it... I oredi changed my avatar liao... cheers...

Originally posted by ah^ben@Mar 25 2004, 05:41 PM

wow. looks like your going pretty fast. whats the timing like? 2 min? sub-2s? but dun mind me asking, what's wrong with your throttle control?

It's not about how fast you go on the track... more of how long you spend on the track.

Originally posted by jungleboy111@Mar 25 2004, 04:38 PM

THIS looks more like a "REAR" ... :cheeky:

http://dieoff.org/ass.gif

ahahahaha...thaz a good one!

serves Buzz right for showing off.

no la....iz not becoz he very fast ..iz becoz he no $$ change tires ! :cheeky:

You Tailgate, I Jam Brake!

To Eliminate that False sense of achievement , Pick on bikes your own c.c.

http://www.geocities.com/infieldg/images/dirk_b_rc30.jpg

Originally posted by Shay@Mar 25 2004, 05:51 PM

ahahahaha...thaz a good one!

serves Buzz right for showing off.

Come to think of it... the black specs... look like buzz's specs rite?

Look again...eh? The whole face oso look abit like him leh.... hehe

Originally posted by jungleboy111@Mar 25 2004, 05:56 PM

Come to think of it... the black specs... look like buzz's specs rite?

Look again...eh? The whole face oso look abit like him leh.... hehe

oh hor!! u die!! u say he have a Butt-Face!!

hehehe...

BTW...see alot of new RVF riders liao hor?? the old ones go, new ones come in.

anyhooz

to all the newbies;

welcome welcome welcome!! :cheer:

do join in any future rvfers outings.

Originally posted by Shay@Mar 25 2004, 08:20 PM

hehehe...

anyhooz

to all the newbies;

And one more Rvfian also going to leave us liao...:cry: So envy him...:lovestruck:

Guest Chokotto
Originally posted by Ise@Feb 25 2004, 06:01 PM

Haha juz come back and find out that we are turning into a motosiao group liao.With logos on t-shirt somemore... Anyway like wat ken suggested,someone who is good with designing should come up wif a few design first and then we can organize a meet up to vote for it.Wat do u guys think?

p.s:Looks like I missed out on seeing some pretty gals at the Revzone cafe.:cry: Later if my gf see this post,she's gona kill me....:giddy: :cheeky:

:offtopic: HOW DARE YOU!!! #@$!@$#!@^U%^@~~!!!! :mad: :argue: :mad:

:gun: @ ISETAN!!!!!!!

shay : paiseh ar .. this morning wake u up from your sleep. jus had my engine oil, oil filter and plugs changed.

benson: i dunno if yours same as mine .. my problem was tt the knob below the ignition keyhole is not tight enough, so when i brake or go over uneven ground will experience up-down and might feel a bit left or right. then coz of the looseness, my turning sometimes will feel like front wheel will run out a bit but not as serious as yours la.

Originally posted by Shay@Mar 25 2004, 08:20 PM

hehehe...

anyhooz

to all the newbies;

im not gone yet....still got cum our thread & see see look look lo....guess u aw guys mus hav enjoy ur last outing har....take care guys

:cheer:GREAT SINGAPORE SALE :cheer:

Got some RVF stuffs to let go:-

. Headcowl

. Daytona Steering damper (wif bracket)

. Original brake hose (front & rear)

. Original (mob) muffler

. Lazer racing muffler

Interested party pls drop mi a mail. Pls include reasonable price.

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/avatar.php?userid=21127&dateline=1077474760.gifhttp://www.vespa.com/img/logoVespaBig.gif
Originally posted by revolution@Mar 25 2004, 11:44 PM

im not gone yet....still got cum our thread & see see look look lo....guess u aw guys mus hav enjoy ur last outing har....take care guys

-->revo: ying hun bu san leh you! hahahahaha...just kidding!! really glad you had not forgotten us even though u upgraded to carz liao. join us whenever u can dude!

--> ISE!! oh HOR!! u die oso!! yr gf wont allow u to join us liao nxt time!!! :cry:

-->VroomVroom : Yeala!! me work niteshift one leh! i was on my 6th hour sleep when u rang me! :sian: basket..! Jungle is the spare parts pricing expert ma..next time u should ask him. :smile:

BTW..me dayoff on Friday..anyone wana go anywhere in the day? lim teh, la kopi, let me know!

Guest ah^ben
Originally posted by jungleboy111@Mar 25 2004, 05:48 PM

It's not about how fast you go on the track... more of how long you spend on the track.

very true. but what has that got to do with my above statement? look at his rear gpr, dun you think theres uneven wear thats due to throttle control? the pieces and flakes that you see? thats what i thought :sweat:

Originally posted by ah^ben@Mar 26 2004, 01:09 AM

very true. but what has that got to do with my above statement? look at his rear gpr, dun you think theres uneven wear thats due to throttle control? the pieces and flakes that you see? thats what i thought :sweat:

i din noe tat has somethin to do with throttle control..

hmm wanna explain more??

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by ah^ben@Mar 26 2004, 01:09 AM

Most of the time, i think the sides will wear off faster... prob due to the corners and stuff... so theres sure to be uneven wearing off of the sides and the middle.

Buzz : i was kidding about the "rear" thing... actually only the specs look like yours... :sweat:

Shay : yes, i'm the spare parts man... more like karang guni man liao...haha

vroom : how much did you change your stuff for? break down and list here for us leh. And I really think the bumpiness is more of the hardness of the suspension rather than any other thing.

Originally posted by jungleboy111@Mar 26 2004, 08:36 AM

What abt the girl in your avatar? She free oso? :cheeky:

YO!

bettter stop askin abt his girl..wait ah beng rvf run you over with his BEngmobile than you know!