Honda RVF400/NC35

:mad: :mad: :mad:

Kimono's bike stolen. damm it.....#@*(@$&! :sian:

No $ buy bike, take SBS lah! :nono:

Guys, perhap tat person might change no. plate. If happen to c original paintwork rvf, keep a lookout. His bike got lots of accessoirs on it.

Hope his bike can recover soon.

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/avatar.php?userid=21127&dateline=1077474760.gifhttp://www.vespa.com/img/logoVespaBig.gif
  • Replies 6.7k

1) RvF^K3L(22) [Katong] (Rider Veri Fat)

2) DLM(25) [Redhill] (Rider Veri Frustrate)

3) keOnni (20yrs 1mth and 3 days old) (FP Plate, Cabin Honda paintwork) [bt batOk]

4) BruiseLee ( 25 ) [ Taman Jurong ] ( Rider Veri Funny )

5) rvf_boi (23)

6) jeffreylim (25)

7) super69lover (22)

8) ET (26)

9) Sunny6110 (22) [bendemeer]

10) Ken (22) [bukit Panjang] (Rider Very FaFu)

11) Policehunter (27) [balestier]

12) Oldfart (30) [Ghim Moh]

13) KeiHin99 (24) (Original Paintwork, FM)[Hougang]

14)7676(26)@pasir ris

15) Martini (22) Serangoon

16) HuatKueh (20) Serangoon

17)EvilErnie East Coast

18) revolution (23) Bike & Rider currently on MC

hmmmm.... more n more rvfdians... let's keep the list goin. ;)

3) keOnni (20yrs 1mth and 3 days old) (FP Plate, Cabin Honda paintwork) [bt batOk]

5) rvf_boi (23)

6) jeffreylim (25)

7) super69lover (22)

8) ET (26)

14)7676(26)@pasir ris

17)EvilErnie East Coast

18) harada (24) (tamp)

wahh add list never add my power dry clutch RVf with micron exhaust ah!

5) rvf_boi (23)

6) jeffreylim (25)

7) super69lover (22)

8) ET (26)

14)7676(26)@pasir ris

17)EvilErnie East Coast

19) harada (24) (tamp)

20) BuZZBeaM (22) [CCK]

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

5) rvf_boi (23)

6) jeffreylim (25)

7) super69lover (22)

8) ET (26)

14)7676(26)@pasir ris

17)EvilErnie East Coast

19) harada (24) (tamp)

20) BuZZBeaM (22) [CCK]

21) mika14 (23) bishan north

hi rvfians...

me hoping to install a slider (or crash bumps) on to my RVF.

anyone know where can install good and cheap sliders?

thanks guys!

Guest HuatKueh
hi rvfians...

thanks guys!

hmmm... jio b4 liao... dlm n someone them had done it... can ask they 4 details... ;)

oh my god

this zx12r is a gem!~

look so compact and machiam like 1000cc bike.!~

dlm.

how?.............haha

its Zx10r... look at e undertray..

its written there.. it look so wonderful !!!!

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

hi rvfians...

thanks guys!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/viewto...r=asc&start=180

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/viewto...r=asc&start=200

can have a look....

my fren is selling it.. from motovation..

not sure how much he will quote..

but he selling it without installation

hi rvfians...

thanks guys!

U can try going to Unity. $80 plus drilling.

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/avatar.php?userid=21127&dateline=1077474760.gifhttp://www.vespa.com/img/logoVespaBig.gif
yo DLM! you had your sliders fixed liao ah??? how much?/ never jio leh...!

Haha... I got jio lay. Juz tat the respond is poor. :sian:

Maybe they more keen on mobbing the bike. :eek:

oh my god

this zx12r is a gem!~

look so compact and machiam like 1000cc bike.!~

dlm.

how?.............haha

Aiya not suitable for u. R1 still the best. :eek:

U know wat I mean... :lol:

forget it man.........

study how to feed class 2.

if can suck my blood then okie. but i got no money for it to suck.

haha... suck thumb loh. :D

Oops, off topic.

U can try going to Unity. $80 plus drilling.

hiz! u r lawrence rite?

i am mark, the one riding the black FP plated RVF.

so did u install the sliders?

how was the job done?

hiz! u r lawrence rite?

i am mark, the one riding the black FP plated RVF.

so did u install the sliders?

how was the job done?

yeh man.

In order to install slider on our bike. We have to drill a semi-hole below the fairing where the engine bolt is. Unlike other bikes eg. R1, 954 etc... They do not require any drilling.

Unity does provide sliders installation for rvf. The product comes from motivation. They does the drilling quite professionally. Therefore if anyone interested, I would recommend this place to them.

If u interested going down, can give mi a call. We can go together... ;)

my fren selling sliders without installation at $55

anyone interested?? from motovation

if u wan convience , i think shld go wat dlm suggest... unity

Hi everyone. Need some advice.

Shop1

FQ

$10K with respray

6% interest

Down at $1.5k

Shop2

FQ

$9.2k with respray

8% interest

Down at ard $1.8k

(a) Price works out to be ard the same plus minus a few hundred. Is that few hundred worth it if the engine and condition is better?

(B) Shld I choose the respray back to original paintwork or another? Coz I'm at a loss of new paintworks.

© If (a) == yes, is anyone here willing to help me access the condition of the bike?

Hi everyone. Need some advice.

Shop1

FQ

$10K with respray

6% interest

Down at $1.5k

Shop2

FQ

$9.2k with respray

8% interest

Down at ard $1.8k

(a) Price works out to be ard the same plus minus a few hundred. Is that few hundred worth it if the engine and condition is better?

(B) Shld I choose the respray back to original paintwork or another? Coz I'm at a loss of new paintworks.

© If (a) == yes, is anyone here willing to help me access the condition of the bike?

i m quite willing to go with u, but dlm will be a better person, if he cannot then u tell me.

most importantly is to test ride it.

anyway where is it?

respray either original or the latest corona very nice.

Guys sad news.....i am selling off my bike!!! Due to external pressure!!! (From girlfriend!) Any takers?? Only be letting go likely in half to one months time!

The secret of happiness is to make others believe they are the cause of it.