Honda RVF400/NC35

Guest HuatKueh

27th n 28th...i'm out... i will be @ jurong island counting stars... :D

• Replies 6.7k

Let get the ball rolling again shall we? :smile:

RVF OUTING

================

date: (21/09/03) THIS SUNDAY.

time: around evening time please?

1) cheh_san

2) Ise

3) BuZZBeaM

Guys....date change to this sunday liao.... everyone ok?

You Tailgate, I Jam Brake!

To Eliminate that False sense of achievement , Pick on bikes your own c.c.

http://www.geocities.com/infieldg/images/dirk_b_rc30.jpg

I finally got back my bike liao after 2months of M.C....haiz,abit disappointed with my new paintwork though the job quality is good....who ask me dat time too gan jiong & chin chin cai cai come out with a design.....wat to do???

SUNDAY RVF OUTING

================

1) cheh_san

2) Ise

3) BuZZBeaM

4) revolution

best we go drink kopi den can tok lots of cock mah....anyting under the sun or the moon....

SUNDAY RVF OUTING

================

time: afternoon

location: pitstop, par pool, *Suntec city see dance competition ?

1) cheh_san

2) Ise

3) BuZZBeaM

4) revolution

* saw on TV they having dance competition

@ suntec city..maybe we can park the pavement there and go see? just a suggestion heehee....

anyone any more ideas..just post above at LOCATION.

and pls update on the lastest list....if not..some ppl's name or suggestion wilol be lefr out.

anytime after morning will b fine with me....

hope more ppl will join....

i'll bring my digi cam along heheeh :angel:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

i'll bring my digi cam along heheeh :angel:

dat's gd dat's gd....

where's the others like dlm,ken or whoever....

is they some1 in here dat can contact them abt the outing....guess some of u must have met up wif them b4 so should hav their contact rite? :confused:

SUNDAY RVF OUTING

================

1) cheh_san

2) Ise

3) BuZZBeaM

4) revolution

5) jungleboy 97907140

Sunday afternoon shld be fine for me but I'll have to leave early bcos I'll working nite shift on that nite. :smile:

Buzz I believe that LauCheh is organizing a trip to Sepang on the 11 Oct but he won't be staying till 12 Oct for the Motogp.I maybe following him there but will try to get a hotel to stay till the Motogp.There is also another guy from Sgforum who is organizing a trip down.So I'll see how first.

SUNDAY RVF OUTING

================

1) cheh_san

2) Ise 94777565

3) BuZZBeaM

4) revolution

5) jungleboy 97907140

To all RVF rider, Head light protector for sale $30(NEG) with RVF logo. PM to deal.

SUNDAY RVF OUTING

================

1) cheh_san 91178609

2) Ise 94777565

3) BuZZBeaM

4) revolution

5) jungleboy 97907140

ehh..who keep deleting the location ah? :mad: hehehe

where u guys wana go..come come...give some suggestions..someone mentioned Pitstop, pa pool.....anymore? :confused:

We can meet ard 3-4pm...

have some kopi, chit chat...

watch some moto GP? hhehehe..

mayb at pitstop or some pub in west coast

which they r showing e GP..

there's pool at pitstop... b4 e race

can have some dinner.. jus some suggestion :D

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

We can meet ard 3-4pm...

ok ! ok!! Pitstop can watch MotoGP ah? thaz great! eversince i got back from USA..i cant watch anymore MotoGps here coz i dun hav SCV!! :cry: i miss MOTOGP!!

pitstop there can Lim Kopi too? or we go elsewhere drink?

as for dinner ..i dun mind. anybody know a cheap n GOOD place to eat? hehehe......

lookin foward to this outing.

ok ! ok!! Pitstop can watch MotoGP ah? thaz great! eversince i got back from USA..i cant watch anymore MotoGps here coz i dun hav SCV!! :cry: i miss MOTOGP!!

pitstop there can Lim Kopi too? or we go elsewhere drink?

as for dinner ..i dun mind. anybody know a cheap n GOOD place to eat? hehehe......

lookin foward to this outing.

guys pls vote where u all prefer to hang out. hopefully By this Friday..we can confirm the location and by Saturday set a time to meet. :D :D :D :D

revolution i saw ur bike liao.

jungle boy u buy how much?

outings?

er... dlm see to it.

Am looking..... ;)

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/avatar.php?userid=21127&dateline=1077474760.gifhttp://www.vespa.com/img/logoVespaBig.gif
We can meet ard 3-4pm...

Good suggestion. Sat or Sun is fine.

Maybe u all guys wanna mit afternnon or early evening.

Location can be Motoworld, Kallang KFC. If intersted going to other places, can move together. Especially pitstop, juz dun wanna catch too much attention. Remember we r going for racing or showdown. Relax...

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/avatar.php?userid=21127&dateline=1077474760.gifhttp://www.vespa.com/img/logoVespaBig.gif

Good suggestion. Sat or Sun is fine.

Maybe u all guys wanna mit afternnon or early evening.

Location can be Motoworld, Kallang KFC. If intersted going to other places, can move together. Especially pitstop, juz dun wanna catch too much attention. Remember we r going for racing or showdown. Relax...

:cry: can we meet somewhere more centralise not ah? Motorworld in Ubi, Kallang KFC in Kallang!! all east side locations ah?

wan bei (me) live in wOOdlands leh! :giddy:

:cry: can we meet somewhere more centralise not ah? Motorworld in Ubi, Kallang KFC in Kallang!! all east side locations ah?

wan bei (me) live in wOOdlands leh! :giddy:

Haha... u will get use to it. RVF drinks petrol.

Am fine with it. Origanizer in-charge.....

SUNDAY RVF OUTING

================

1) cheh_san 91178609

2) Ise 94777565

3) BuZZBeaM

4) revolution

5) jungleboy 97907140

How come up to now onli got 5 pple? I though there are alot more RVF riders? What happened to everybody else?

I'm kinda looking forward to meeting the rest of the RVF riders. :D

Btw, anywhere is fine with me.

Though I stay in the east, I dun mind going anywhere even to north or west, unlike some other pple(cheh_san)....hehe.... :shades:

How come up to now onli got 5 pple? I though there are alot more RVF riders? What happened to everybody else?

I'm kinda looking forward to meeting the rest of the RVF riders. :D

Btw, anywhere is fine with me.

Though I stay in the east, I dun mind going anywhere even to north or west, unlike some other pple(cheh_san)....hehe.... :shades:

OI~~!!! steady huh!!! newbie dun sabo newbie leh!! You dont Tiao Bo Li Jian la! :mad:

dun mind meeting north ah? ok la..all meet at Causeway point~!! hahaha!!

c'mon la...u all i know i have that 'wrists' problem ma.....by the time i ride all the way to the east side to meet u all and then all the way to Pitstop..i think i cannot enjoy the MotoGP liao..coz by then my Wrists snapped in two liao! :lol:

oi?? sorry miss out yr posting by a minute!

i chin chai one la...sunday sunday lor! Jungleboy da mang ren leh! hhehehe...

Ise? u ok with this sunday?

and where is Beouwlf? Ken? DLM?

:sian: seems no one keen.

:sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

Sorry man, never read posts for a week. Busy with work. :giddy:

Can't make it this month for anything. Enjoy yourselves. :cheer:

SUNDAY RVF OUTING

================

1) cheh_san 91178609

2) Ise 94777565

3) BuZZBeaM

4) revolution 98433017

5) jungleboy 97907140

Anywhere will do with me man......

hi guys!

i juz changed my sprocket and chains for $280.

stock sprocket n RK X-ring chain.

changed my front brakes brake pads at $100 (EBC)

what do u guys think?

btw when should we change air filter?

We can meet ard 3-4pm...

This Sunday have Motogp to watch meh? :confused: I thought the next race is at Sepang? :confused:

SUNDAY RVF OUTING

================

time: 5pm

location: Sim Lim Square (For Dinner Got a stall here got very good western very cheap and full!~)

okie guys? then later we decide later pitstop oso quite near here. here oso got comics to see. i like hahaha)

1) cheh_san 91178609

2) Ise 94777565

3) BuZZBeaM

4) revolution 98433017

5) jungleboy 97907140

6) dlm

7) Ken

Anywhere will do with me man......