Honda RVF400/NC35

jungleboy!! u know how to go or not?? y nvr reply my sms??

got 2 person can meet u leh...either Ken who said he can meet u at Bt panjang or revolution? revolution stays in queestown.

contact then ok?

u got go anot?

• Replies 6.7k

Guest HuatKueh

how??? ani kind soul out there who can solve my prob. ? :cry:

Wld like to help u too but I also juz started to ride RVF so not very sure too.So maybe come join us later cos there shld have more lao jiao to help u. :sweat:

u got go anot?

yes i think so..but i ride damn slow coz i cant check blind spot!!! :giddy: :giddy:

You Tailgate, I Jam Brake!

To Eliminate that False sense of achievement , Pick on bikes your own c.c.

http://www.geocities.com/infieldg/images/dirk_b_rc30.jpg

Guest HuatKueh
Wld like to help u too but I also juz started to ride RVF so not very sure too.So maybe come join us later cos there shld have more lao jiao to help u. :sweat:

my radiator not working... how to ride n join u all in the 1st place??? :pity:

bike shop not open today....

mayb tml call k & T to find out....

so ur bike cant move?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Guest HuatKueh
bike shop not open today....

mayb tml call k & T to find out....

so ur bike cant move?

yeah... juz go abt a few click, the temp shoot up fast to redzone!!! :pity:

Guest HuatKueh

if ani of u guys be goin down to K&T... or cld help me call up to check whether theres repair for leakage or 2nd hand radiator...no choice get new ones... n help me to ask abt all the prices for me cos i will oni bk out on wed... thx a lot... :pity: :pity: :pity:

Tiiime for another piece of essay!!

hehe..jst kidding!

:smile: the outing on sunday was interesting n fun! nber see so many RVFs lined up together..too bad no cam! learned alot from u guys too.

and to FC; walau...yr chicken rice very nice n filling! :thumb:

thx to Buzzbeam, and others who kept a lookout on my Blindspots that nite :lol: !! hehe i was a hazard on the road!

whenz the next outing??

i better stop here if not some ppl say i very slack nothing to do keep posting essays. :sian: hehe

if ani of u guys be goin down to K&T... or cld help me call up to check whether theres repair for leakage or 2nd hand radiator...no choice get new ones... n help me to ask abt all the prices for me cos i will oni bk out on wed... thx a lot... :pity: :pity: :pity:

ur engine still got coolant 1 anot?

i give u his number u go call him check lah.

67455463 find clifford.

if got no coolant u ride, then when ur bike fixed liao, u will find that ur engine sound like a truck-----not so bad lah but u can imagine how bad liao.

if is after refill and coolant still run out dry, u better call tow truck.

spend that $30 to save ur engine.

yesterday nite when coming back the engine was super slient.

super shioke.

my bike temperature is super low sia, and so is my body temperature.

freezing.

and evilernie and dlm, remember to pay me back the beer money hor.

i m ning cai cheng now.

in no position to give treats.

i was eating a jiam tao loti now as my lunch u noe.

Guest Scarlett

FC open chicken rice stall meh??? think you better know who is who before saying the names/nicks out.. hahaha FC y never chio me eat your chicken rice.. :lol: :lol:

:confused: :confused: :confused: wahh he got chicken rice stall? where at? open with which mistress? :p :p

how was the outing guys?

i think cheh san got e wrong person....

anyway e outing was good.. as stated by cheh san..

get to noe new frens... :D

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Not FC chiken rice lah...haha got the wrong person,

Ken okie lah pay u when i see u again loh..

anyway was great to meet up with RVFdians.. some new faces and old..but it was fun, we will meet up soon again ya!!

And sure enough evilernie(better pay up) we will have a outing very soon to get the motivation balancers, estimated to be ard $40 per pair.

for those who did not install sliders cause cant bear to drill a hole on ur fairing, is advisable to install this balancer as it is known to be longer and more durable can protect ...... dun noe which part of ur bike lah. :D

as usual if got many ppl go for it, then can, might, maybe, hopefully, ideally, miraclely can discount a few cents? :p

further details will be updated by dlm.

Personnel who installing motivation balancer is as followed:

1) Ken

2) dlm

3) Tingting :p (i m a soul supporter of female riders :shades: )

for those who did not install sliders cause cant bear to drill a hole on ur fairing, is advisable to install this balancer as it is known to be longer and more durable can protect ...... dun noe which part of ur bike lah. :D

as usual if got many ppl go for it, then can, might, maybe, hopefully, ideally, miraclely can discount a few cents? :p

further details will be updated by dlm.

Personnel who installing motivation balancer is as followed:

1) Ken

2) dlm

3) Tingting :p (i m a soul supporter of female riders :shades: )

4) revolution (will join u aw to get the balancer if can fit on RVF like wat dlm said he saw 1 wif it without any modification. If need modification den i will buy the 2nd hand wan from K&T)

I help u check out wif K&T liao....clifford said he got used radiators but either spoiled or cannot make it 1 liao....but he got self made radiator selling abt $280....see if u mind anot lor? Anyway jus go down have a check on ur radiator den u decide lor...

i think cheh san got e wrong person....

anyway e outing was good.. as stated by cheh san..

get to noe new frens... :D

s'pore is really a small world man....so coincidental dat u knew collin & sherman oso...so how? collin got tok bad tings abt me anot?

anyway,nice knowing u aw guys from the sunday outing....though din really tok much 2 some of u....been concentrating on the man utd vs arsenal match....end up a very small sad story....tink ken u should know y lah....haizzz

hellooo rvf ppl! sorry lah... that day last minute then buzzbeam tell me change venue to marina... but i already got plans liao lor....next time confirm i on ok!! these few weeks damn busy with FYP in school also lah... hais...

ooei DLM then sliders i wan leh!! that trime msg you abt sliders but you no reply.... change number ah??

ken DLm ernie sunny when meet up again?/ wheers garfield?? die liao ah??

eh? :confused: then what is the nick of the guy that sells chicken rice then?? aiya...sorry la..i'm so new to this circle...pardon my ignorance.

Si Mi si motivation balancers?? someting put at end of handlebars isit?

$40 a pair?!?! :giddy: hmm....... must consider abit...coz these days oso freakin poor..been eating cook house meals...sighhhz.

yesterday nite when coming back the engine was super slient.

super shioke.

my bike temperature is super low sia, and so is my body temperature.

freezing.

and evilernie and dlm, remember to pay me back the beer money hor.

i m ning cai cheng now.

in no position to give treats.

i was eating a jiam tao loti now as my lunch u noe.

walau..... make use of forum to collect debt ah?? hehehe.

ya man..that nite come back on BKE..super freezing man! it was times like that that made me wish i had a what they call 'MRA or MHA bubble screen'.

nxt nite outing must wear jacket liao. :p

And sure enough evilernie(better pay up) we will have a outing very soon to get the motivation balancers, estimated to be ard $40 per pair.

Balancer to protect bike ...something new sial...shouldnt have bought my frame sliders since i have the motovation balancer before that...think better check with u experts before i buy anything next time...

guys.

My RVF has abit of gurgling or 'bubbling' noise down the lower revs (2-4K RPM) eversince the K&T punced a hole in my exhuast...feels weird.

its absolutely sickening when cruising in the carpark..... "WREEE....BRRRRR....WrEEEE...BrrrRRRR"

isit ssomthing to do with my tuning or the needle jets?

OR "GULP!" becoz i OPENED RESERVE??!!??!!??

:confused: :pity:

guys.

My RVF has abit of gurgling or 'bubbling' noise down the lower revs (2-4K RPM) eversince the K&T punced a hole in my exhuast...feels weird.

its absolutely sickening when cruising in the carpark..... "WREEE....BRRRRR....WrEEEE...BrrrRRRR"

isit ssomthing to do with my tuning or the needle jets?

OR "GULP!" becoz i OPENED RESERVE??!!??!!??

:confused: :pity:

mai tu liao, go complain for a brand new pipe!~ :p