Honda RVF400/NC35

eH.. K & T doing if for $60

cut fairing + install + motovation sliders

if more, mayb can bargain...

really??? walau but daamn FAR from me leh.

By the time i pia there from where i stay ....iz still $62 effectively, petrol ma! :lol:

maybe stickin to Unity......any1 interested?? Super69? Huat Kueh?? put yr name in the list la!

but must wait for me come back la...end of october :sian:

can bor? :confused:

whoz doin sprocks n chains? me too leh! but i'm changin back to Original sets and O rings.

You Tailgate, I Jam Brake!

To Eliminate that False sense of achievement , Pick on bikes your own c.c.

http://www.geocities.com/infieldg/images/dirk_b_rc30.jpg

• Replies 6.7k

really??? walau but daamn FAR from me leh.

By the time i pia there from where i stay ....iz still $62 effectively, petrol ma! :lol:

maybe stickin to Unity......any1 interested?? Super69? Huat Kueh?? put yr name in the list la!

but must wait for me come back la...end of october :sian:

can bor? :confused:

whoz doin sprocks n chains? me too leh! but i'm changin back to Original sets and O rings.

how much is it??? n wat brand???

yo cheh_san

whn u guys coming down for kopi??

hey Mike Dude!! waz up? walau u damn off topic leh! hehehe..... miss us isit?

Buzz and i was there a week ago leh, 2am on Sunday nite i think but didnt see u there :sian:

anyway....I'm overseas right now la, ask Ken, Buzz Revo or ISE lor. they stay CCK, BT panjang, BT merah area. :cheer:

how much is it??? n wat brand???

Brand/....er..i dunno wor...iz the original RVF one la...heard DLM say it last longer.....coz thaz what i wan for now.....LONG LASTING!!!!

more value for money...hehehe..

and Ken!! MAI SIM TIA abt the fairing cutiing!! just look at poor Jungleboy's Pi Jia fairing!! which is worse?? and besides, we have a LIVE testimony from Buzz that proves the sliders works! :smile:

Brand/....er..i dunno wor...iz the original RVF one la...heard DLM say it last longer.....coz thaz what i wan for now.....LONG LASTING!!!!

more value for money...hehehe..

and Ken!! MAI SIM TIA abt the fairing cutiing!! just look at poor Jungleboy's Pi Jia fairing!! which is worse?? and besides, we have a LIVE testimony from Buzz that proves the sliders works! :smile:

how much it cost?

yo cheh_san

yo mike everytime i go home from school that time will go eat dinner at ur stall to eat ur tender chicken quite a few times leh, but i oso didn't saw u there leh.

boss very yaya rite.

hahah so sorry Ken, thnks for your support but i must say its never my intention to ask u guys down just to support me... i am talking bout kopi/tea and chatting bout everything under the sun esp BIKES :D kekeke

usually i will be around from morning 9am till bout 3pm...and back again at bout 10pm. Thats my schedule.

Drop me a SMS anytime at 98778777.

and guys, dun spend too much on your RVF now...cos the 04s are set to

take the world by storm... thats if u got the intention to upgrade keke :D

What didn't kill me, made me FASTER!!!

yo cheh_san

hahaha..... :lol:

seems like mike is geting kinda boring down there.... :sian: + :pity:

hahah so sorry Ken, thnks for your support but i must say its never my intention to ask u guys down just to support me... i am talking bout kopi/tea and chatting bout everything under the sun esp BIKES :D kekeke

usually i will be around from morning 9am till bout 3pm...and back again at bout 10pm. Thats my schedule.

Drop me a SMS anytime at 98778777.

and guys, dun spend too much on your RVF now...cos the 04s are set to

take the world by storm... thats if u got the intention to upgrade keke :D

oi Mike~! dun like dat say leh! u make the RVF sounds obsolete!! hehehe....well..with its carbuerated tech maybe it is but to a minority group out there, iz still the sweetest handling little bike around :cheer:

sighh though no HP but....

in angmor countries like aus, UK even USA...its a rreeally RARE and priceless comodity. :thumb: heehee!!

so anyone knows the pricing of the 04's sweet machines yet?? :lol:

need money to buy 1 leh, not nice then can buy liao.

i oso gian gian but it is all down to the money issue.

just try to start buying toto lor, cos it is the best betting system in singapore liao.

with the smaqllest bets, u can get the highest payout.

eh i found out that hor, everytime the ppl who win the toto is a group that got nothing better to do then go buy 1.

maybe 7 of our riders can start to share share a number and we started buying toto, ai mai? everyone just 50 cents per bet and $4 per month?

then if really kanna, we can all create a new thread call the "04 models"

hahaha. its day time now... so should be call day dream rite? hahaha. :sleep:

my license going to be gone liao.... :cry: :cry: :cry:

haha i posted the 1500th msg on rvf!

What happened? :confused: Got caught for speeding?? :?

yah lor, wat happened??? let us know,maybe we can help u in some way man.....

ehh.. get his parts?? haha..

jus kidding =>

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

ehh.. get his parts?? haha..

jus kidding =>

hahaha.....den if u need any help,u oso let me know lor......

i say 1st huh, i book buzz sliders liao....

harada

it is tian yi boh bian i got the 15000th msg, i didnt count hor.

drop from sky 1.

although u may not be riding soon, but i m always there to pillion u to our gathering. :shades:

thank you leh ken... :mad: :mad: :mad:

ppl be careful ah... i caught at 115km on 60km road.... court in 2 months time lor...

any one got any experience either you yourself or yoru fren. can pm me lor....... :cry: :cry: :cry:

thank you leh ken... :mad: :mad: :mad:

ppl be careful ah... i caught at 115km on 60km road.... court in 2 months time lor...

any one got any experience either you yourself or yoru fren. can pm me lor....... :cry: :cry: :cry:

don need to scare la

just get ready the money lo

don think will gana revoke

mi also ganna b4

159 at 90 road... ganna 3 mth suspension n 800 bucks

so don worry

nothing veri bad will happen

anyway which road u ganna caught?? so we can b careful

u got caught by TP or camera?

hahaha.....den if u need any help,u oso let me know lor......

i say 1st huh, i book buzz sliders liao....

y book my sliders???

Im ok leh~!!!!!!! :dot:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*