Honda RVF400/NC35

rvf on 29th oct 2003?

Maybe we go yishun dam? or pitstop(i dunno where), or maybe the amk-sergoon side meet up 1st? anything will do...

Give ur 2cents worths....

As for time, I'm flexible...

I LOVE my R1!!!:shades:

• Replies 6.7k

rvf on 29th oct 2003?

Maybe we go yishun dam? or pitstop(i dunno where), or maybe the amk-sergoon side meet up 1st? anything will do...

Give ur 2cents worths....

As for time, I'm flexible...

yishun dam is not a bad idea but the 29th is a wednesday nite rite?

might be a problem for some for us lor....

Paiseh!!! typo. not 29... is 19th... which is today..maybe ard 8 plus? interested party just sms me at 90992983 or 94568245. If there is at least 4-5 pple including me, then i will re sms u guys n comfirm the time n venue

I LOVE my R1!!!:shades:

Sorry but I think that it'll be better if you change the outing to next weekend. :sweat: Cos people will have more time to respond to the outing and normally people are free on weekend rather than on weekdays... ;)

ok...

updated time,date and venue is....

Date :26th Oct 2003 Sunday

Venue:Yishun dam? Or punggol end?(not realli a group ride but just wanna meet to noe more of the RVFian here)

Time : PENDING..............

(benson here....not at home, using my fren acc to log in.)

maybe wanna check check the cable that goes to ur headlights?

bulb burst? maybe.

or battery very weak liao?

better get it check out ASAP.

once a electrical problem is not solve, all electrical problems will come very fast and all will come at 1 shot.

ok...

updated time,date and venue is....

Date :26th Oct 2003 Sunday

Venue:Yishun dam? Or punggol end?(not realli a group ride but just wanna meet to noe more of the RVFian here)

Time : PENDING..............

(benson here....not at home, using my fren acc to log in.)

hmm....26th october Yishun Dam ah? sounds like FUN!

but thaz one day after i fly back to sing....scully jet lag too tired cannot join u all... sighhzz.....~!

You Tailgate, I Jam Brake!

To Eliminate that False sense of achievement , Pick on bikes your own c.c.

http://www.geocities.com/infieldg/images/dirk_b_rc30.jpg

haiz....dis sunday i duty leh....somemore oso no mood 2 go out liao lah....

2day jus kana caught by TP 4 speeding at 113km/h....damn suai man....

sian ah!!!

haiz....dis sunday i duty leh....somemore oso no mood 2 go out liao lah....

2day jus kana caught by TP 4 speeding at 113km/h....damn suai man....

sian ah!!!

walau Revo..u kena oso ah? y so many ppl kena speeding tickets these days?? knn...ToTo oso not so zun! damn TPs so siao on these days ah?

i heard from a colleague that TPs aim sports bikes especially. When he make the switch to S4 it was like....PEACE man!! TPs cant be bothered with him..even when he has the tendencies to speed sometimes....then again..it still boils down to "right place, right time" hehehe :p

u all relac la....singapore rd ride 100 enuff liao....relac relac.....~~!! slow is fast, safety 1st!

chill :smile:!

You Tailgate, I Jam Brake!

To Eliminate that False sense of achievement , Pick on bikes your own c.c.

http://www.geocities.com/infieldg/images/dirk_b_rc30.jpg

revolution, u speed at what limit road?

dun tell me on small road hor.

ur 2A how long liao?

hope is more than 1 year wor.

think we better dun speed laio lah.

we had harada testing the TP for us liao, no need test water again.

harada, may the judge be mercy to you. :pray:

Hi all RVF lao jiao here. i juz got my 2A 2dae but can't decide whether to buy a RVF or Super4(specI or specII). Hope 2 hear from u guyz soon. THNX :sweat:

http://powersports.honda.com/images/model/c028_029_030_031_photos_all/motorcycles/2005/CBR1000RR/LargeHoriz/CBR1000RR_large_03.jpg
revolution, u speed at what limit road?

dun tell me on small road hor.

ur 2A how long liao?

hope is more than 1 year wor.

think we better dun speed laio lah.

we had harada testing the TP for us liao, no need test water again.

harada, may the judge be mercy to you. :pray:

mine still ok....kana caught on PIE....speed limit 90km/h

my @A got 2yrs liao so not 2 worry....but my class 3 TP is 2morow....

if i pass den i oni left wif 6pts ah....how 2 survive....

god damn hell,i'm in a delimma....2morow wan to pass or fail....

haizzzz,of cos is wan to pass lah.....take class 3 very expensive ah....

wat to do.....got to lan lan be a gd & tame rvf rider on the road for 1 long year lor.....dats provided i pass 2morow lah....haizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Hi all RVF lao jiao here. i juz got my 2A 2dae but can't decide whether to buy a RVF or Super4(specI or specII). Hope 2 hear from u guyz soon. THNX :sweat:

a tip 4 u...watever bike u buy just dun speed.....if wan speed open ur eyes big big den go ahead.....dun be like me & haradra.....

now another tip 4 u,rvf is a very gd bike for 2A and has its after market value....

as for S4(v-tec 1 or 2) is quite a popular bike oso....if it's such a popular bike den it mus be a gd bike oso lor....

dun blame me for toking cock,now damn in a low morale mood...haizzzz

Y must dis type of ting happen to me 1 day b4 my class 3 TP???!!!!

a tip 4 u...watever bike u buy just dun speed.....if wan speed open ur eyes big big den go ahead.....dun be like me & haradra.....

now another tip 4 u,rvf is a very gd bike for 2A and has its after market value....

as for S4(v-tec 1 or 2) is quite a popular bike oso....if it's such a popular bike den it mus be a gd bike oso lor....

dun blame me for toking cock,now damn in a low morale mood...haizzzz

Y must dis type of ting happen to me 1 day b4 my class 3 TP???!!!!

eh revolution just in case u dun noe and i think u dun noe too is that on the day i get my 2A after less than an hour, i kanna deduct 6 points liao, which mean i m surviving on 6 points from day 1 till now and had just pass class 3 on 081003 still counting to 180204 to get back to 12 points and to take class 2.

I was a bit worried like u too as if kanna caugth again is liao liao, all money gone to drain, but i m quite relax now ever since i had make it a point that i WILL NOT SPEED (sometimes speed a bit lah and really speed abit only hor) as a moment of folly will get urself into deep shit, thinking soldier is what they tot us.

anyway since u sure kanna deduct 9 points liao then must all the more live with it.

just really obey the rule and after 8 months of enduring, all the more now i must endure.

u can do it pal.

i can see the determination in u.

but if u decided to speed on 1 occassion, i cannot see the luck with u. :lol:

if get super4, dun think need to do much servicing, but if buy rvf er,...... just make sure u had at least $1500 cash for problems that might occur~~

and dun buy rvf that cost more than $8500.

buy plates like FN-best or FP.

I will support RVF all the way!

Although I'll be spending ard $3k just to do up my damages...haha.... But RVF is still my choice!

Wats the diff between the FN,FP(old) and the FQ,FR,FS(new). Handling , engine and maintenance and so on?

http://powersports.honda.com/images/model/c028_029_030_031_photos_all/motorcycles/2005/CBR1000RR/LargeHoriz/CBR1000RR_large_03.jpg

I think its not so much the plate difference, but the model differences.

94,95 is R Model

96 onwards is T Model

Besides the colour difference, i'm not sure....

Maybe the lao jiaos can shed some light.