ANyone wanna share where can they trust workshop to do cbr 400 bike in malaysia?

or in sg where is the best place to service cbr400 bike?

thanks alot

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/15/72/5782751/1_658990547l.jpg
  • Replies 11

What u need to do? servicing? or repair? change oil all dis malaysia ok.. Repair do singapore better.. Can try planet.. or HKL... hope dis help..

which shop in ahkua lane can do eo change? and plugs change too. anyway, have any of u all heard that now cannot bring in cigga from jb to sg? any1 jus recently went ther?

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

Originally posted by integra_r@May 10, 2007 05:32 pm

ANyone wanna share where can they trust workshop to do cbr 400 bike in malaysia?

or in sg where is the best place to service cbr400 bike?

thanks alot

Can try hou heng bike shop at JB ah gua lane there. The 2nd shop with the big caltex sign board is the shop liao. Tell the boss ah hao what's ur problem and he will try his best to solve it. :cheeky:

Originally posted by prego08220@May 10, 2007 07:00 pm

What u need to do? servicing? or repair? change oil all dis malaysia ok.. Repair do singapore better.. Can try planet.. or HKL... hope dis help..

how about servicing? wash and tune carb? normally how long u all service ur carb ah? like do full service? and how much does it cost?

Originally posted by FW1314A@May 10, 2007 10:29 pm

houheng mainly do small bike. big bike guess they know very very little.

Guess my bike is small bike. I agree with what most ppl said. JB dont do big bikes. For me, all my riding days, my bikes till now is serviced at HouHeng by the boss Ah Hao. I dont let his other staffs do my bike. If you want to do your bike, can go to Ah Hao. Look for him. :cheeky:

Ya lor.. If u happen to go there, Just change oil and plug can liao.. Washing and tunning, Do in singapore.. Dun save on dis kind of money...

Originally posted by prego08220@May 11, 2007 07:34 pm

Ya lor.. If u happen to go there, Just change oil and plug can liao.. Washing and tunning, Do in singapore.. Dun save on dis kind of money...

den u wash and tune in sg how much ah.. can recommend me?

Erm.. Not done mine yet.. But i browse thru a few pages and i happen to see KNT at ubi doin it.. Less than 100 for S4.. But CBR never stated..