20140105_225917.jpg

our dinner. ;)

Simon Soh

It's not the destination we conquered but ourselves.

Chiang Saen, Land of Golden Triangle

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5254/5500744953_52f8f8de37.jpg

26th Dec 05' - 9th Jan 06' Northern Thailand Trip

• Replies 92

20140105_063945.jpg20140105_064524.jpg

Our 2 smallest bike.

Simon Soh

Ok, u not power cut at 110km for ST ma? Y NC go so fast...

Remember use time to gain distance, not speed...

Ride safe n enjoy the ride of ur lifetime...

Mic,

changed last week.

At speed of 120km/h i got 30km/l

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

[ATTACH=CONFIG]296561[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]296560[/ATTACH]

Our 2 smallest bike.

Wow I see my ex hornet there (:

How does your friend find the bike…that machine is seriously built to last! Enjoy the ride

Wow I see my ex hornet there (:

How does your friend find the bike…that machine is seriously built to last! Enjoy the ride

she works fine except rectifier was fried along Chumphon, recovered with my spare. ;)

tml we're clearing remainder 2/3 of MHS loop counter clockwise to CM.

Simon Soh

Have fun and keep yourselves warm. It's pretty cold up North, ain't it?

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg
Have fun and keep yourselves warm. It's pretty cold up North, ain't it?

Yes sir.... as usual exhuast full blast of smoke in the early morning. :D

Simon Soh

ride safe and have fun! a pity couldn't join this time round

Next time bah... :)

Simon Soh

Ohh no, that kinda suck to have a froed rectifier. Well, I'm sure the twists and beautiful scenery made it all worthwhile though.

Do post a trip report if time permits (:

Sent from my GT-I9305 using Tapatalk

Ohh no, that kinda suck to have a froed rectifier. Well, I'm sure the twists and beautiful scenery made it all worthwhile though.

Do post a trip report if time permits (:

Sent from my GT-I9305 using Tapatalk

bopian one......its a Honda u know. :D

trip report should be up soon.

Simon Soh

IMG-20140118-WA0002.jpg

The Guys.....

IMG-20140120-WA0005.jpg

At Chiang Saen

20140111_080920.jpg

Mae Hong Son lake

Edited by Simon Soh

Simon Soh

The value of the bike drop liao... :)

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg
The value of the bike drop liao... :)

Bike proven it's durable and reliability lah. :D

Simon Soh