• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 6 2006, 11:32 AM

Ah Lian,

I want to go rounding de...

But no time and energy after work and those things I need to do....

I missed Gina sia!

if she wan u to acc her then u will neglect us le lor :cry: :weep: :cry: :weep:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by spyker@Jun 6 2006, 11:10 AM

Team "cho bo lan", wad time meet later for lunchy??? hahaha

Team CBL, today we'll be having lunch at Marine Parade Hawker centre at 1230 pm. After that we'll be scouting for something along ECP.. after that we'll go rounding to Looi's or something.. follow where the Bluesky goes and never we'll be touched by rain.. :smile:

In case you missed that in the chunk of words, just remember this;

1230pm at Marine Parade hawker center

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 6 2006, 11:23 AM

She knows I am just being cheeky, no harm intended one...

So still can tease her a bit...

Kekekeke!

BRAVO!!

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 6 2006, 11:38 AM

if she wan u to acc her then u will neglect us le lor :cry: :weep: :cry: :weep:

Don't worry, she knows my passion for riding...

She also knows about my close circle of biker brothers...

She will indulge me once in a while de....

I think she is not the niam tee tee type ba...

Unlike someone...

Wahahahaha!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Jun 6 2006, 05:12 AM

Thanks 4 the "entity trip" guys.... sleep well :sleep: n enjoy ur day later!

Remember... 06/06/06 OMEN!?!!

Thanks for leading the way to the first house.. It really was a good experience.. Didn't follow them to the 2nd house though cos not sure can sprint for 500m in case of emergency.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 6 2006, 11:39 AM

Team CBL, today we'll be having lunch at Marine Parade Hawker centre at 1230 pm. After that we'll be scouting for something along ECP.. after that we'll go rounding to Looi's or something.. follow where the Bluesky goes and never we'll be touched by rain.. :smile:

1230pm at Marine Parade hawker center

Wau! Team CBL!

I also want to join leh, but cannot...

I am from Team BLF!!! (Busy Like Fcuk!)

Hey! Ah Manzz,

Please ride with care... I just heard thunder... the skies is really very dark here around Redhill area...

If can, wait for the rain to pass then move out...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 6 2006, 11:43 AM

Thanks for leading the way to the first house.. It really was a good experience.. Didn't follow them to the 2nd house though cos not sure can sprint for 500m in case of emergency.. :cheeky:

Which haunted houses you guys been to last night?

Names please???

I don't mind going to one and ask for 4D numbers...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 6 2006, 11:41 AM

Don't worry, she knows my passion for riding...

She also knows about my close circle of biker brothers...

She will indulge me once in a while de....

I think she is not the niam tee tee type ba...

Unlike someone...

Wahahahaha!

ok lor.. dats good to know

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 6 2006, 11:43 AM

So how's the 2nd house? Fun? :confused:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

actualy juz got a wild idea.. thinking of using the cartoon in my signature to print on tee-shirt..

either the colored one, or black n white one..

anyone else interested?

then the back will be this cartoon, front across the chest will be our nick

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 6 2006, 11:59 AM

actualy juz got a wild idea.. thinking of using the cartoon in my signature to print on tee-shirt..

anyone else interested?

less den $10 i on!! hahahaha :cheeky:

anyone else interested?

How much does it cost to print such a tee shirt, with a bike picture behind and a small Honda Wings and Word in front on the left chest area???

From JB?

Is it save the pictures in a thumb drive go over there tell them to print?

No of tees for each prints is how many?

Will the prints last after washing???

Who's your Daddy?!?

anyone else interested?

Erh just a word of advise from my industry, the artist may have the right to charge for copyright, if he or she were to see their design used without permission...

Another thing is not all images ripped off the net are suitable for printing, just my 2 cent worth...

Weather update super heavy rain!!!

Team CBL, today we'll be having lunch at Marine Parade Hawker centre at XXXX pm. After that we'll be scouting for something along ECP.. after that we'll go rounding to Looi's or something.. follow where the Bluesky goes and never we'll be touched by rain.. :smile:

XXXXpm at Marine Parade hawker center

XXXX = TBA due to heavy rain! :mad:

anyone else interested?

I want the colored one on a black tshirt.

Red Honda wing on the left chest plus the word HONDA.

Behind the full pic of the cartoon, and our nicks directly on the bottom centre of the cartoon with a Comics Sans Font... :thumb:

Good afternoon everyone.....

Chili,Chiaki or Caleb.... hw much i owe u all for badminton session huh?

pai say, forgot to pay u all.....let me know hw much ya?

Sorry to leave KTM early yesterday...pai say pai say... =)

raining heavily in town....so ride slow slow and safe safe.....

060606 ----- the devil will be born today =)

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Originally posted by spyker@Jun 6 2006, 12:13 PM

Team CBL, today we'll be having lunch at Marine Parade Hawker centre at XXXX pm. After that we'll be scouting for something along ECP.. after that we'll go rounding to Looi's or something.. follow where the Bluesky goes and never we'll be touched by rain.. :smile:

XXXXpm at Marine Parade hawker center

XXXX = TBA due to heavy rain! :mad:

Yah.. so tentatively I think put it 1300 bah... depending on the weather.. :sian:

Team CBL, today we'll be having lunch at Marine Parade Hawker centre at 1300. After that we'll be scouting for something along ECP.. after that we'll go rounding to Looi's or something.. follow where the Bluesky goes and never we'll be touched by rain.. :smile:

1300 at Marine Parade hawker center

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 6 2006, 12:06 PM

How much does it cost to print such a tee shirt, with a bike picture behind and a small Honda Wings and Word in front on the left chest area???

From JB?

Is it save the pictures in a thumb drive go over there tell them to print?

No of tees for each prints is how many?

Will the prints last after washing???

ya from JB lor..

i usu save my design in the thumb drive and let them print out

dpd on num of design and num of colors and whether u wan tee-shirt or polo

eg. my WSR polo cost rm38, one color, 3 designs

if wan this colored cartoon, think will cost more coz alot of colors!! hehe

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 6 2006, 12:12 PM

I think lunch time I will sneak inside the car and have a nap....

:sleep:

typical ah pek.. hee hee :cheeky: