Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 7 2006, 03:01 AM

no box how? pry open seats? :giddy:

no leh.. they only pry boxes..

my bike was untouched. alarm not even activated

*phew

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by gssiong@Jun 7 2006, 08:34 AM

or should rape the boss 1st?

Nabei!

Old man you also want to rape!

:box: :box:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 7 2006, 04:31 AM

We can always use the binoculars and look at ur neighbour's cable tv :lol:

Ah Blue!

You last time use to be peeping tom, use bino peep at old aunties bathing one... Now can use this skill to watch World Cup.

Idea sia! :thumb:

Wahahahahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Just now got someone offer me a job with higher pay and transport allowances...

But they want with immediate effect one...

I cannot leave my current workplace at such short notice...

So have to see a good job slip past me....

Sianz!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 7 2006, 12:56 PM

Just now got someone offer me a job with higher pay and transport allowances...

But they want with immediate effect one...

I cannot leave my current workplace at such short notice...

So have to see a good job slip past me....

Sianz!

if they want u in such a hurry, something is not right somewhere..... :confused:

if they really want u~ they would be willing to negotiate and wait de....

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 7 2006, 01:10 PM

if they want u in such a hurry, something is not right somewhere..... :confused:

if they really want u~ they would be willing to negotiate and wait de....

True true...

I also thought of that too...

But I am really very sick of my current work...

Want to die liao...

Argh!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 7 2006, 01:20 PM

True true...

I also thought of that too...

But I am really very sick of my current work...

Want to die liao...

Argh!!!

hmm... human are like that loh..

always sick with our current job..

but eyeing on other's who they're also sick with their own job..

things are the best when you can never have it!

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Originally posted by gssiong@Jun 7 2006, 01:49 PM

hmm... human are like that loh..

always sick with our current job..

but eyeing on other's who they're also sick with their own job..

things are the best when you can never have it!

I know what you mean, Bro Siong...

I just want a change in work environment, everyday see the same old faces also sian...

Best got lotsa OL kind of environment...

Woohoo!!! :lovestruck:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Halo everyone...Had Been MIA here for days due to my monitor kee siao*(now at office)

howz everyone?Got miss me?lolx

wow really enjoy k-song wif rico,eric,mag,puzzle,chiaki n chili...impressive voice u guys hav...respect* -.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

me lagi more respect ice's talent lor..

and i truly think u sang the song 爱情悬崖 better than jay chow :clap: :clap:

..no lah..juz hope tat u guys ears nv gt rape by my noise pollution. :p

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

*yawnz* Good morning!

Juz woke up.. :dozed:

Any plans for Team CBL today?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by IceZ@Jun 7 2006, 02:30 PM

..no lah..juz hope tat u guys ears nv gt rape by my noise pollution. :p

no lor.. we were so entertained

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 7 2006, 02:31 PM

*yawnz* Good morning!

Juz woke up.. :dozed:

Any plans for Team CBL today?

Come help me wash my dirty undies!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

oh..juz read the previous posts...u guys toking bout hunted house huh..

chili-yah i been to hillville...nthin much to see...things to take note is the staircase...(corrupted)dunno is the house still open* for everyone..lolx...rumors says tat tis property belongs to owner of tiger balm..dunno izzit truth...

i prefer changi...especially after watched the movie-fragile*...haha

theres a hunted house at punggol end...im nt tokin bout the small hut inside the forest..try go further down into the room n u'll see..erm..haha

Like father like son

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 7 2006, 02:39 PM

Come help me wash my dirty undies!!!

NNB.. :box:

Wait i made you parade around Tamp in ur smelly undies then u know..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

ESR FAMILY CYCLING BLADING DAY!!!

Venue : East Coast Park

Date : 17 June 2006

Time : 9.30am

This is organise for all to bring family, friends, any love ones, ger ger, boy boy for a fun relaxing blading or cycling along the beach... Enjoy the breeze, the crowd, and the sea... :bounce: :bouncefire:

Skaters

1) Nailus

2) Chiaki (can blade but cannot brake, stay clear and if u all see me falling~ juz siam... i'll aim for the grass :lol:)

3) Ashblack

4) Ah kiong

5) Magnet

6) Chilli

7) Manzz (Try out on the new pair of K2 blades :lovestruck: )

8) Puzz (cant even blade... help!)

9) Qaihonda

10) spyker (try very to learn last time but still cant get the hang of it noob blader pls be gentle)

11) Eric(si jiu si ba i fall down u all catch me ok.. muahaha)

Cyclist

5) ChaoChao

Pending

*So see you guys there*

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 7 2006, 02:42 PM

As if you can make me....

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 7 2006, 02:42 PM

Bluey our New Parade commander?? :cheer:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

ESR FAMILY CYCLING BLADING DAY!!!

Venue : East Coast Park

Date : 17 June 2006

Time : 9.30am

This is organise for all to bring family, friends, any love ones, ger ger, boy boy for a fun relaxing blading or cycling along the beach... Enjoy the breeze, the crowd, and the sea... :bounce: :bouncefire:

Skaters

1) Nailus

2) Chiaki (can blade but cannot brake, stay clear and if u all see me falling~ juz siam... i'll aim for the grass :lol:)

3) Ashblack

4) Ah kiong

5) Magnet

6) Chilli

7) Manzz (Try out on the new pair of K2 blades :lovestruck: )

8) Puzz (cant even blade... help!)

9) Qaihonda

10) spyker (try very to learn last time but still cant get the hang of it noob blader pls be gentle)

11) Eric(si jiu si ba i fall down u all catch me ok.. muahaha)

12) Whisk

Cyclist

5) ChaoChao

Pending

*So see you guys there*

wah.. fast game ah.. the edition become 1.01.. :lol:

anyway I'm sure those involved in the recce can't wait to bring you guys over to the happening place again..

right now the main current event is of course MOS, 10th June.

As of now, the current list is as below:

1) Manzz (Designated Driver)

2) Chilli

3) Rico (all the lonely chaiz here i come~~~~)

4) Royston (Designated Driver)

5) ChaoChao (clubbing-nooby)

6) Bluesky

7) Clair

Interested to join please input your nick/name into Multiply. Hope by Thursday night we can confirm the number of people so that transportation can be arrange for those planning to get high.. :smile:

There will be two cars driven by boss and myself so a max of 10 people can be in the car. If there are more than 10, we will arrange for another transport. Looking forward to this Saturday nite, let's paint the town red ESR! :cheers:

HARD ROCK!!!

*For those who prefer not to chiong*

Originally posted by Magnet@Jun 7 2006, 02:48 PM

Bluey our New Parade commander?? :cheer:

eh... like that then guard of honour is royston?

oh no....