ESR FAMILY CYCLING BLADING DAY!!!

Venue : East Coast Park

Date : 17 June 2006

Time : 9.30am

This is organise for all to bring family, friends, any love ones, ger ger, boy boy for a fun relaxing blading or cycling along the beach... Enjoy the breeze, the crowd, and the sea... :bounce: :bouncefire:

Skaters

1) Nailus

2) Chiaki (can blade but cannot brake, stay clear and if u all see me falling~ juz siam... i'll aim for the grass :lol:)

3) Ashblack

4) Ah kiong

5) Magnet

6) Chilli

7) Manzz (Try out on the new pair of K2 blades :lovestruck: )

8) Puzz (cant even blade... help!)

9) Qaihonda

10) spyker (try very to learn last time but still cant get the hang of it noob blader pls be gentle)

11) Eric(si jiu si ba i fall down u all catch me ok.. muahaha)

12) Whisk

Cyclist

1) UnIoNbIkEz's Family (Wah can have fun wif ur son :cheer: )

5) ChaoChao

Pending

*So see you guys there*

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Jun 7 2006, 09:02 PM

Oopppssss! i spoilt e colors... Sorry Mag, :sorry: guys! :sweat:

No worries at all bro :bounce:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

anyone interested to see this? They say its very hilarious!

http://www.gv.com.sg/Booking/movies/images/details_benchwarmers.jpg

Date: 08/06/2006, Thurday (Friday got world cup!)

Time: 9.40pm

Venue: GV Plaza Singapura

Movie: The Benchwarmers

Genre: Comedy

Interested:

1. VteCFreaK (Let's laugh out loud :lol: )

2. Arni

3. cArRotZ (laugh till :weep: )

4. Whisk

5. Magnet

6. Puzzle

This show like not popular sia... But if you like the movie "Dude where's my car?" then you must see this!!! I'm going to buy the tix on Thursday morning.

right now the main current event is of course MOS, 10th June.

As of now, the current list is as below:

1) Manzz (Designated Driver)

2) Chilli

3) Rico (all the lonely chaiz here i come~~~~)

4) Royston (Designated Driver)

5) ChaoChao (clubbing-nooby)

6) Bluesky

7) Clair

8) UnIoNbIkeZ

9) Elly

10) luvpuzzle

Interested to join please input your nick/name into Multiply. Hope by Thursday night we can confirm the number of people so that transportation can be arrange for those planning to get high.. :smile:

There will be two cars driven by boss and myself so a max of 10 people can be in the car. If there are more than 10, we will arrange for another transport. Looking forward to this Saturday nite, let's paint the town red ESR! :cheers:

[/color]

HARD ROCK!!!

*For those who prefer not to chiong*

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

2) Chilli

6) Bluesky

7) Clair

8) UnIoNbIkeZ

9) Elly

10) luvpuzzle

11) Magnet (after wedding dinner)

Interested to join please input your nick/name into Multiply. Hope by Thursday night we can confirm the number of people so that transportation can be arrange for those planning to get high.. :smile:

There will be two cars driven by boss and myself so a max of 10 people can be in the car. If there are more than 10, we will arrange for another transport. Looking forward to this Saturday nite, let's paint the town red ESR! :cheers:

[/color]

HARD ROCK!!!

wah.. fast game ah.. the edition become 1.01.. :lol:

anyway I'm sure those involved in the recce can't wait to bring you guys over to the happening place again..

2) Chilli

6) Bluesky

7) Clair

8) luvPuzzle

9) UnionBikez

10) Elly

11)

[/size]

HARD ROCK!!!

Originally posted by Magnet@Jun 7 2006, 10:06 PM

anyone interested to see this? They say its very hilarious!

http://www.gv.com.sg/Booking/movies/images/details_benchwarmers.jpg

Date: 08/06/2006, Thurday (Friday got world cup!)

Time: 9.40pm

Venue: GV Plaza Singapura

Movie: The Benchwarmers

Genre: Comedy

Interested:

1. VteCFreaK (Let's laugh out loud :lol: )

2. Arni

3. cArRotZ (laugh till :weep: )

4. Whisk

5. Magnet

6. Puzzle

This show like not popular sia... But if you like the movie "Dude where's my car?" then you must see this!!! I'm going to buy the tix on Thursday morning.

i juz watched benchwarmers today. quite funny lah. i give 3 :popcorn: out of 5.

and oh! dun forget to stay until all the credits have been shown.... got surprise ending

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 7 2006, 06:34 PM

nice things must share.

click on this link. ;D especially guys!

gals, keep out.

MassagE

more more!!!

:clapping: :clapping:

2) Chilli

6) Bluesky

7) Clair

8) UnIoNbIkeZ

9) Elly

10) luvpuzzle

11) Magnet (after wedding dinner)

HARD ROCK!!!

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 7 2006, 10:43 PM

more more!!!

:clapping: :clapping:

heyhey now chill bro chill...........i jio u go geylang roam lor......ahahahah

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by Huatster888@Jun 7 2006, 11:10 PM

heyhey now chill bro chill...........i jio u go geylang roam lor......ahahahah

Geylang not clean one leh.. hehehe..

Later catch bird flu sia.. :sweat:

Petrol Session Tnite

Time: 0030

RP: Below BKE Flyover

Going by: 1st Link

Confirmed List

1) Bluesky

2) Manzz

3) UnionBikez

4) Carrot

5) fabian

6) whisperer

7) Allan82

8) royong

Those who missed this can still make it. Still got 1.5 hrs left. Call me first before proceeding to RP.

I'm out.

hmmm no chase entities 2nite.....???i kena ban from wifey n mom 4 going 2 dirty places man .they worry bout my little akimi at hme .........as ppl say u duno brg hme wat after tis kinda trip.....doesnt mean u cun c means other cun c especially those young 1s ///reali sensitive 2 tis kinda tinks ....take care guys..........

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by IceZ@Jun 7 2006, 02:41 PM

oh..juz read the previous posts...u guys toking bout hunted house huh..

chili-yah i been to hillville...nthin much to see...things to take note is the staircase...(corrupted)dunno is the house still open* for everyone..lolx...rumors says tat tis property belongs to owner of tiger balm..dunno izzit truth...

i prefer changi...especially after watched the movie-fragile*...haha

theres a hunted house at punggol end...im nt tokin bout the small hut inside the forest..try go further down into the room n u'll see..erm..haha

hehe..since when hill view mansion open to public de...lol..we crawled thru a hole

in the fence...think the drain there...ha...u toking about the spiral staircase leading

down to basement? i think it was quite some way down wor...

changi i onli been to OCH..but the last time i went in 2004, got guard dogs there

le...sian..got others like pasir ris red house, white house (demolished)..east coast

yellow house..wanna noe more check out SPI? i'm a dormant member there haaa..

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by spyker@Jun 7 2006, 04:55 PM

sianz.... juz now reversing out from camp dropped my bike.... it was a slow motion drop though.... but smashed both my 2 mirrors..... dropped on the left...... when lifted up smash the right side to the wall.....damn!!..... my gear pedal also bent abit inwards....tried to force it back but cant....metal too thick to even move.... but still can ride la... curious when i dropped dat time i smell petrol... dunno whether izzit water or petrol dat was leaking lei..... how?? anybody can advise?? or those who happen to drop ur bike u ever smell petrol coming out??? :confused: :confused:

chill bro...dat time i dropped bike oso got petrol smell...in fact everytime watever

bike i drop sure got petrol smell de...

ESR FAMILY CYCLING BLADING DAY!!!

Venue : East Coast Park

Date : 17 June 2006

Time : 9.30am

This is organise for all to bring family, friends, any love ones, ger ger, boy boy for a fun relaxing blading or cycling along the beach... Enjoy the breeze, the crowd, and the sea... :bounce: :bouncefire:

Skaters

1) Chiaki (can blade but cannot brake, stay clear and if u all see me falling~ juz siam... i'll aim for the grass :lol:)

2) Ashblack

3) Ah kiong

4) Magnet

5) Chilli

6) Manzz (Try out on the new pair of K2 blades :lovestruck: )

7) Puzz (cant even blade... help!)

8) Qaihonda

9) spyker (try very to learn last time but still cant get the hang of it noob blader pls be gentle)

10) Eric(si jiu si ba i fall down u all catch me ok.. muahaha)

11) Whisk

Cyclist

1) UnIoNbIkEz's Family (Wah can have fun wif ur son :cheer: )

5) ChaoChao

Pending

1) nailus (might be working full shift)

*So see you guys there*

Originally posted by nailus@Jun 8 2006, 01:04 AM

so sianz.. :sian:

syudy study study.. :dozed:

last paper tml..

*like sprinting for last 100m in race liddat

Good luck girl.... last paper already means holiday on ur way :cheer:

Originally posted by AshBlack@Jun 8 2006, 03:54 AM

Hey Bros where is everybody again?? Rounding again??

I'm here, I'm here..... Think haven come home ba... :confused:

last post?

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶