First post!

Woo Hoo!!!

I win again!

Good Morning ESR!

It is a Friday!

World Cup later at the Clubhouse!

See you guys there!

Who's your Daddy?!?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 9 2006, 07:04 AM

First post!

Woo Hoo!!!

I win again!

Good Morning ESR!

It is a Friday!

World Cup later at the Clubhouse!

See you guys there!

WNN (wait nong nong) la..!

Last post!!

1st post!!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by RiCo12@Jun 9 2006, 12:07 AM

u be the pole.... any better choice not.. :sian: btw how come suddenly talk bout pole dance.... nb..@%$#%!$^ :mad:

cos i'm way too hot and sexy for u and eric to handle? :lol:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 9 2006, 01:35 AM

wat lang is that?

hahaha :lol: :lol:

He mean.. If zen go sian char bor.. then his gf will go shop for hamster and bring it home.. :lol:

Good Morning Guys!!! See you guys at the kick off tonight :bounce: :bouncefire:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 9 2006, 07:39 AM

WNN (wait nong nong) la..!

Last post!!

1st post!!

NB!

Last Post!

First post!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 9 2006, 07:58 AM

NB!

Last Post!

First post!!!

Aiyo wat time already BOSS!!! haha still haven finish last and first ah :confused: National Anthem 6am finish liao leh :lol:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 9 2006, 07:58 AM

NB!

Last Post!

First post!!!

boss sleep too much liao ar?

got nothing to play...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif

how was the movie outing last nite? u guys got stay back for the surprise ending after the credits? shiok rite? :thumb:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 9 2006, 01:35 AM

wat lang is that?

hahaha :lol: :lol:

se lang

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 8 2006, 12:29 PM

I don't want popcorns...

I want to eat snake...

Kekeke!

are u sure u wana eat snake?

the last time i ate a snake in jb, i pitched a super big tent for the longest time lor :cheeky:

juz realised im the only one posting so far... where everybody sia :confused:

i'm over here.... silent killer~~~

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Morning ESR!

here's a little note. if u happen to pass by Tampines MRT tmr and having a sweet tooth, look out for these kids and do a part for animal charity!

To SPCA members & supporters, the following event is being done by a group of children soon to be shown on a local Chinese tv show "Little Entrepreneurs 3". This group of kids is raising money to donate to SPCA. THANK YOU for support of their fundraising effort!

Dear friends and families,

This Saturday 10th June 2006 is East Spring Primary School's PETS SAVIOURS event -- our last chance to raise funds for the SPCA.

We really need all of your support in our Jumbo Sale & Marshmallow and strawberry with choco dip sales.

We'll be outside Tampines MRT Station from 9am to 3pm.

Please forward this call to all animal lovers and frens of the animals!

Thank you!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/61/7191683/22638825428774l.jpg
Originally posted by carriehm@Jun 9 2006, 10:08 AM

Morning ESR!

here's a little note. if u happen to pass by Tampines MRT tmr and having a sweet tooth, look out for these kids and do a part for animal charity!

To SPCA members & supporters, the following event is being done by a group of children soon to be shown on a local Chinese tv show "Little Entrepreneurs 3". This group of kids is raising money to donate to SPCA. THANK YOU for support of their fundraising effort!

Dear friends and families,

This Saturday 10th June 2006 is East Spring Primary School's PETS SAVIOURS event -- our last chance to raise funds for the SPCA.

We really need all of your support in our Jumbo Sale & Marshmallow and strawberry with choco dip sales.

We'll be outside Tampines MRT Station from 9am to 3pm.

Please forward this call to all animal lovers and frens of the animals!

Thank you!

Good job with kindness to animals, Sis Carry... :thumb:

Will be there to buy some sweets, even if I am bo gay, right Eric???

Kekeke! :D

Mai hamtum me, just kidding!

:help: :help:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 9 2006, 09:38 AM

juz realised im the only one posting so far... where everybody sia :confused:

Wei!

Just now on my way to work on ECP near to the exit to ECP Hawker on the 1st Lane, I saw a small tree branch fall onto my path... Too fast liao, cannot swerve... Ran over it... I checked after getting off, Ah V bo tat chee, don't worry...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by PaLmEr@Jun 9 2006, 08:06 AM

ooi!!! who interested? Here

We are going in 22nd this month, Bro Palmer...

My virgin debut on the track...

My Shi Fu is Manzz and Ah Gong is Xbox...

Please give me your guidances, Masters! :bow:

Kekeke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 9 2006, 09:22 AM

are u sure u wana eat snake?

the last time i ate a snake in jb, i pitched a super big tent for the longest time lor :cheeky:

Wahahahahahaha! :lol:

I no need to pitch tent yet, maybe later...

Kekeke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

morning ESRs~

haiz.... go to work~ super heavy rain... forgot my rain coat leaking~ had to turn back, change to dry clothes and take public transport.... :sian:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 9 2006, 10:43 AM

Wei!

Just now on my way to work on ECP near to the exit to ECP Hawker on the 1st Lane, I saw a small tree branch fall onto my path... Too fast liao, cannot swerve... Ran over it... I checked after getting off, Ah V bo tat chee, don't worry...

f@rker!! two can play dat game lor.

hmm... i wonder if gina can do jumps like xr4??? :confused:

Later World Cup Kick Off at midnight...

We shall gather at the clubhouse before that...

For those support SG Pookie, please refer to this link...Germany Vs Costa Rico Odds

I think Germany will win by at least 2 goals...

Maybe buy $100 - 1.5 goals later...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 9 2006, 10:52 AM

f@rker!! two can play dat game lor.

You can try loh, but I think your scrams skills not applicable to Gina...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 9 2006, 10:52 AM

i think can leh~ TV got show before.... quite high oso~~ :cheeky:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...