Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 9 2006, 03:57 PM

ya.. his blue bowl... finally something to call his own :lovestruck:

:lovestruck: looking forward to more pics of rico in his little blue lagoon.... :lovestruck:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Rain Rain.. Go Away .....

Loving you is what I've learned so easily.

Trying to forget you is the last thing I could possibly learn

because I'm deeply in love with you.

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@Jun 9 2006, 02:17 PM

Yesterday's movie was damn funny! I give it 3.75874 / 5 popcorns!! Magnet and puzzle made it to the cinema before the show start hehe.. paiseh magnet book the timing so rush for you, if know book maybe other place which got later timing...

Afterwhich we went to CV for supper. Stayed there with the gang for about a good 6 1/2 hours till about 6.45am!!. Didn't know we could tok so much c*** sia!

Hey Bro dun say like that leh... Thank you for organising this movie for us... Luck u know Golden Village's Boss well thats why it hold up till 950 then start show... :sweat: Anyway thanks man enjoy the show wif u guys but Ah kiong say got something after the show ends but nothing leh... :sian:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 9 2006, 05:05 PM

:lovestruck: looking forward to more pics of rico in his little blue lagoon.... :lovestruck:

sure :thumb:

i bring hammy to the chalet let you see, but dun let any1 bbq him wor..

i dun lyk chao ta hammy 1..

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 9 2006, 03:57 PM

Power la! Stay to see sunrise ah? :lol:

THought u are there also :confused: Wah they talk abt wat talk till morning :confused: Or they found new friends across the streets :giddy:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 9 2006, 03:57 PM

Power la! Stay to see sunrise ah? :lol:

no sun rise leh.. only 2 full moons around my eyes!

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by Magnet@Jun 9 2006, 04:25 PM

THought u are there also :confused: Wah they talk abt wat talk till morning :confused: Or they found new friends across the streets :giddy:

He left earlier as clair tired liao. Was surprise when we see the sky brighten up. 6+hr of toking c*** :sweat:

Originally posted by Magnet@Jun 9 2006, 04:16 PM

Hey Bro dun say like that leh... Thank you for organising this movie for us... Luck u know Golden Village's Boss well thats why it hold up till 950 then start show... :sweat: Anyway thanks man enjoy the show wif u guys but Ah kiong say got something after the show ends but nothing leh... :sian:

no prob bro! glad u guys enjoyed the movie!!!

anyway... we all kana snoop sia!! the only 8 ppl left in the cinema wait till the end... at last nothing!! :sian:

ok lah worth our money as we REALLY wait till the very end... :lol:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Originally posted by nailus@Jun 9 2006, 04:21 PM

:clap: okie okie~ i'll make sure nobody wraps him up like a baked potato and put into the BBQ pit oso... i'll protect hammy~!~!~! :lovestruck:

but who's gonna protect hammy from me..... :confused:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@Jun 9 2006, 04:33 PM

anyway... we all kana snoop sia!! the only 8 ppl left in the cinema wait till the end... at last nothing!! :sian:

ohh yea manz.. so memorable

1st show i watched til the end for nothing

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by draught@Jun 9 2006, 04:31 PM

He left earlier as clair tired liao. Was surprise when we see the sky brighten up. 6+hr of toking c*** :sweat:

huh wat u guys chatting :confused: union bile and elly also ah :confused:

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@Jun 9 2006, 04:33 PM

Lucky only we own people in there no one else later ppl thought hey this bunch of ppl "Xiao" thought watching XMEN waiting for something to appear... :lol:

Huh better dun BBQ hammy if not ham ham will come and look for u one...

Hi, you guys are all in the East side? I just started to ride again, and its a CB400. Friendlies?

1992-1993 KDX200

1993 LC125

1993 CG125

1994-1995 KDX200

1995 CRM250

1995-1996 XL200

1996 GSXR400KSP

1996 GSXR400MSP

1997 LC350

1997 KDX250

1997 FZR1000

1997 ZX-11

1997-1999 GSXR1100WT

1999-2000 BMW318i

2000-2002 MAZDA 626

2002-2005 MITSUBISHI LANCER 1.8

2005-2006 TOYOTA CELICA SS1

2006 CB400 SpecI

Originally posted by Magnet@Jun 9 2006, 04:45 PM

huh wat u guys chatting :confused: union bile and elly also ah :confused:

yep them too...

we talked about Bapok, ghost story, OBS, camping, Fantasy Island, Sunway lagoon, gay frens, gay pubs, diarhoea stories, pocked in the ass stories too! :giddy:

Originally posted by Grasshopper@Jun 9 2006, 04:50 PM

Hi, you guys are all in the East side? I just started to ride again, and its a CB400. Friendlies?

Hi Mr Grasshopper... yeah most of us stay in the east but we do have some bros and sis whom stay all over Singapore. JB and Batam haven't yet.. :cheeky:

Anyways... welcome!

no.. i m from the West :D :D

welcome to ESR nonetheless .. heh

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

:btw: i cannot help but notice how many times you have changed your ride... Especially in 1997 :giddy:

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@Jun 9 2006, 04:53 PM

Hi Mr Grasshopper... yeah most of us stay in the east but we do have some bros and sis whom stay all over Singapore. JB and Batam haven't yet.. :cheeky:

Anyways... welcome!

think got JB leh....

gssiong is from JB.... =)

haha....the ESR network has expanded overseas already =)

Mr grasshopper....Heloo!

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 9 2006, 09:36 AM

http://www.forum.vogs.net/viewtopic.php?t=26528

ashy, dis might be a cheaper alternative to wat u r looking for. but i tink its not a high pressure jet spray though

ERH... cannot see leh, anyway this jet is something i thought of suggestiong to the bros here also, if everone chip in and get it, so everyone can wash their bike easier...

Originally posted by Magnet@Jun 9 2006, 04:25 PM

maybe they also found our ham ham standing there doing partime...

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

can i bring my pet huathon over ......meet ur hammy .....both pets meet be frens n we can c how this love affair blooms in 10 mins...???huh howhow???nailus how ???we need better understanding of our pets the life cycle n the eco systems.....

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@Jun 9 2006, 05:24 PM

:btw: i cannot help but notice how many times you have changed your ride... Especially in 1997 :giddy:

he got a very long list.. every year got change 2-3 times..powderful

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Originally posted by Huatster888@Jun 9 2006, 06:38 PM

can i bring my pet huathon over ......meet ur hammy .....both pets meet be frens n we can c how this love affair blooms in 10 mins...???huh howhow???nailus how ???we need better understanding of our pets the life cycle n the eco systems.....

add in my boy boy can also ?

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400