Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by whisperer@Jun 11 2006, 06:53 AM

wah chilli, ur drinking so power, got pipe link straight down issit? haha...

lol link where? :confused:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jun 11 2006, 06:55 AM

no la wait sekali tml morning i wake up and puke for all u noe...

Where got.. U wasnt high loh.. not mentioning drunk.. Beer + Lambour :giddy:

Originally posted by XBOX80@Jun 11 2006, 06:12 AM

:smile: yeah hm le nice clubbing session with the guys n gals....MOS wasnt as happening as i expected to be but nevertheless think every1 enjoyed themself ba......And the 1000 cup buai tou Felicia.....drink 2 lambourgini(flaming) i think then got beer,hard liquor.....in the end she say eh no kick 1 leh.....if its me ah i find 1 corner vomit liao........ :faint:

chilli last time ah lian one ma. one look can tell le.

pulling hair, clothes buy half price one, all one hole one hole one..

den ah bengs always sian ah lian. buy them drinks. den we know chilli la! free one ma, drink drink drink lor.. that's why now superb drinker.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by Chilli01@Jun 11 2006, 06:58 AM

haha! i din expect to realli catch stars lor...and who was it who did butterfly 1st ah

?? hahaha...and fireball...LOL...:sweat:

:confused: butterfly n fireball ah think zen ba........ :confused:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by XBOX80@Jun 11 2006, 06:57 AM

:confused: bao jian mah(no weapon liao still can use ur fist mah) hik gei ni yi ge huan wo piao piao quan....... :faint:

hahaha...u realli dunno wat we toking about....d=

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 11 2006, 06:59 AM

chilli last time ah lian one ma. one look can tell le.

pulling hair, clothes buy half price one, all one hole one hole one..

den ah bengs always sian ah lian. buy them drinks. den we know chilli la! free one ma, drink drink drink lor.. that's why now superb drinker.

HOI...si tampines fren.....say me till like dat...sob....mei liang xin...:weep:

Originally posted by XBOX80@Jun 11 2006, 06:52 AM

:lovestruck: catch the stars.....haha once felicia start the ball rolling we all go crazy catching stars liao haha........ dancing queen-felicia(can really shake hor) dancing king-arsenz(there was once when he alone like totally in his own world dancing) :thumb: think zen also saw it haha

Yup.. I also saw it.. Arsenz was dancing in his own world.. :giddy:

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by Chilli01@Jun 11 2006, 07:00 AM

hahaha...u realli dunno wat we toking about....d=

:giddy: oh die liao duai niu tang qin.....make myself malu only haha...... ok lar box me ba.......

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by whisperer@Jun 11 2006, 07:00 AM

k lah, sleep liaoz, damn tired. nite everyone!:sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

good nite! haaa...:cheeky:

Originally posted by XBOX80@Jun 11 2006, 07:00 AM

:confused: butterfly n fireball ah think zen ba........ :confused:

Erm.. I thought I only start butterfly.. Fireball is u loh..

Originally posted by XBOX80@Jun 11 2006, 06:52 AM

:lovestruck: catch the stars.....haha once felicia start the ball rolling we all go crazy catching stars liao haha........ dancing queen-felicia(can really shake hor) dancing king-arsenz(there was once when he alone like totally in his own world dancing) :thumb: think zen also saw it haha

eh ... i had a tendency to do that when I club.. keke.. just go into my own world and dancing to the tune and beat of the music ma... haha and that was when I wasnt exacting high at all.. when Im high.. I would be as if I was alone..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by Spec II@Jun 11 2006, 07:03 AM

Erm.. I thought I only start butterfly.. Fireball is u loh..

:confused: me meh i never knew i know fireball move i know sonic boom only leh.......

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jun 11 2006, 07:00 AM

HOI...si tampines fren.....say me till like dat...sob....mei liang xin...:weep:

liang xi mei...

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jun 11 2006, 07:03 AM

eh ... i had a tendency to do that when I club.. keke.. just go into my own world and dancing to the tune and beat of the music ma... haha and that was when I wasnt exacting high at all.. when Im high.. I would be as if I was alone..

Glad that u enjoying urself.. And thanks for chopping for us a table..

Originally posted by Spec II@Jun 11 2006, 07:07 AM

Glad that u enjoying urself.. And thanks for chopping for us a table..

zenny! glad u enjoyed yoruself.

read ya siggie. kinda sad huh~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

k goody nite pple.

tired liaoz. nice weather to zzzz..

have fun liao, rest time! nite ESR. :sleep:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by whisperer@Jun 11 2006, 06:49 AM

hey, while the rest were clubbing, me, chao, caleb and bluesky had our own world cup marathon @ Hard Rock Cafe! we watched the 3 matches straight (2.5 matches for me :cheeky:) enjoy the pics

the BIGGG projector screen in the restaurant! live football action!

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC00888.jpg

the live band

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC00891.jpg

the projector screen up in the private den, where we ajourned to after the first match

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC00895.jpg

clubbers. Manz, check out the ba-chai at the bottom right corner!

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC00896.jpg

bachelor's night out! cheers!

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC00898.jpg

world cup promotion @ HRC

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC00893.jpg

the long awaited all-american breakfast!

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC00900.jpg

and they lived happily ever after...

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC00901.jpg

breakfast!!!

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC00902.jpg

looks like a cool place to hang out...hehe...

hao ba...next week huh...but next week is s4 outing leh...

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jun 11 2006, 07:03 AM

:thumb: thats the way to go.......zi wo tao jui......haha.....highest level liao.....level 99 :cheer:

Originally posted by XBOX80@Jun 11 2006, 07:24 AM

:thumb: thats the way to go.......zi wo tao jui......haha.....highest level liao.....level 99 :cheer:

haha.. would love to see you behaving that way too when you are high loh... with all your super power moves.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

Glad to hear that the guys over at HRC were enjoying the match. Good to know everyone's had a good night. Let me rephrase that; GREAT NITE!!

I will stick to Zouk from now.. Not that the place is not happening but I can't get into the music they play... But nevertheless you guys made it great! :thumb:

Anyway no comics for today, just a simple CD Album Cover I discovered at Tower Records today..

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/eric_rico_sepia_s.jpg

and here's our uploaded pics after the chionging session.. enjoy guys.. :D

http://eastsides4.multiply.com/photos/album/32

Hi guys and gals! Long time no see! So busy these few days to log into this forum. Miss u lot!:lovestruck:

Nice pics from the chionging session, looks like u lot have lots of fun!

Mannz, I still owe you $$ leh. Make sure you ask me for it the next time you see me ok.:thumb:

wah..good to see everyone back...

Good days to everyone ya~any plan for late evenin?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

juz read all the post...

thanx for everyone concern...erm...haiz...now im gt nthing..left my gal,my emily n little cash enuff to run thru nxtmth and yah..Esr bro n sis.

liewz gonna delay of respraying my emily :(

huatster-sorry gonna make u wait again n again.u dun hav to pay me in advance till u saw the work done.i only collect $ when my client is satisfied bout my wk. :)

wow saw the photos frm yest outing.i nv noticed theres 2 outin...MOS n Whisperer territory.lolx.

cant wait to join u guys soon man.arsenz is a good dancer?wow...cant wait to see him colouring the dancefloor.chili,expected..i can see shes a great dancer. :) cant wait to see her too.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son