Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 11 2006, 08:03 AM

Glad to hear that the guys over at HRC were enjoying the match. Good to know everyone's had a good night. Let me rephrase that; GREAT NITE!!

I will stick to Zouk from now.. Not that the place is not happening but I can't get into the music they play... But nevertheless you guys made it great! :thumb:

Anyway no comics for today, just a simple CD Album Cover I discovered at Tower Records today..

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/eric_rico_sepia_s.jpg

and here's our uploaded pics after the chionging session.. enjoy guys.. :D

http://eastsides4.multiply.com/photos/album/32

chey... how come took photos i duno de... :sian:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

anyway nice chionging session with ESR ydae.. our 1st one!!!

but poor guys kena stripped by us at the dancefloor :p think they dun dare to wear shirt out the nx time le

and ya la.. nx week is S4 outing leh :sian:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 11 2006, 01:47 PM

chey... how come took photos i duno de... :sian:

We started taking photos only after you guys left ma...

Kekeke!

Regarding my absence of 2 hours from 1am to 3am, when I told Manzz that I wanted to go over to HRC to meet up and chat a while with my friends and ESR HRC gang there, I end up napping in my car sia... :sleep:

Kekeke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 11 2006, 01:52 PM

anyway nice chionging session with ESR ydae.. our 1st one!!!

but poor guys kena stripped by us at the dancefloor :p think they dun dare to wear shirt out the nx time le

and ya la.. nx week is S4 outing leh :sian:

Ya loh.. Suddenly started to play strip-tease ar.. :help: Who started 1st? Next time hv to wear T-shirt or polo-tee.. :giddy:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 11 2006, 02:03 PM

wahhh raining dinosaurs at west coast!!

Amk also.. sianz.. Looks like hv to return to my bed..

sengkang raining soon....tian bu zhuo mei(sky dun make nice)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

I saw Chiaki molesting Felicia when we were about to leave...

Hilarious sia!

Wahahahaha! :lol:

She was saying: " You guys cannot touch, but I can touch! Envious?"

:help: :help:

Kekeke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 11 2006, 02:25 PM

Hilarious sia!

Kekeke!

Was it happen when we at the carpark :confused:

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@Jun 11 2006, 10:35 AM

Hi guys and gals! Long time no see! So busy these few days to log into this forum. Miss u lot!:lovestruck:

Nice pics from the chionging session, looks like u lot have lots of fun!

Mannz, I still owe you $$ leh. Make sure you ask me for it the next time you see me ok.:thumb:

You owe me money?.. Hmm.. Okie lah I shall ask from you next time tho i totally forgot abt it liao.. hehehe.. you owe me $5k rite?.. Hmmm... Just nice for my downpayment for Blackbird sia.. :clap:

Originally posted by icex@Jun 11 2006, 11:57 AM

hey manzz nice pics of mos

Hahaha.. icex, can see the pink color bouncers like u told me.. hehehe.. :smile:

Originally posted by Spec II@Jun 11 2006, 02:31 PM

Was it happen when we at the carpark :confused:

No lah, it was at the Room 54, our table area...

Anyway, I got to go Bedok Camp for RT later...

Sianz!

You guys have a lazy Sunday ba...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 11 2006, 02:01 PM

We started taking photos only after you guys left ma...

Kekeke!

Regarding my absence of 2 hours from 1am to 3am, when I told Manzz that I wanted to go over to HRC to meet up and chat a while with my friends and ESR HRC gang there, I end up napping in my car sia... :sleep:

Kekeke!

na bei! :box:

I really tot u went to HRC sia.. hahaha..

Bro, actually u should try to unwind and Get Down On It!.. :cheeky:

Look at how many Ah Peks there are at the retro room.. Old in age its okie.. most impt must be YOUNG at HEART!..

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 11 2006, 02:25 PM

Hilarious sia!

Kekeke!

she not onli touch feli leh.. she touch a lot of people lor.. molested me oso.. :cry:

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 11 2006, 02:48 PM

she not onli touch feli leh.. she touch a lot of people lor.. molested me oso.. :cry:

Then ask her to bear responsibility loh....

Wahahahahahahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 11 2006, 02:46 PM

na bei! :box:

I really tot u went to HRC sia.. hahaha..

Bro, actually u should try to unwind and Get Down On It!.. :cheeky:

Look at how many Ah Peks there are at the retro room.. Old in age its okie.. most impt must be YOUNG at HEART!..

Heavy hearts have no rhythme to dance sia...

Was missing my Ger lah...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@Jun 11 2006, 10:35 AM

Hi guys and gals! Long time no see! So busy these few days to log into this forum. Miss u lot!:lovestruck:

Nice pics from the chionging session, looks like u lot have lots of fun!

Mannz, I still owe you $$ leh. Make sure you ask me for it the next time you see me ok.:thumb:

Ah Heng,

Remember to attend our coming chalet har...

Been some time since we last had a big big gathering...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Nice outing to MOS.... we enjoyed last nite!

Thanks Manzz & Royston 4 giving us a lift, n most importantly safe....

Cheers guys!

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by Spec II@Jun 11 2006, 02:02 PM

Ya loh.. Suddenly started to play strip-tease ar.. :help: Who started 1st? Next time hv to wear T-shirt or polo-tee.. :giddy:

i think its chilli-the-horny-dancing-queen who started this stripping biz

the expressions of the guys holding on to their shirts and buttons are priceless lor.. esp rico.. after being stripped he buttoned all the way to the top

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 11 2006, 03:07 PM

the expressions of the guys holding on to their shirts and buttons are priceless lor.. esp rico.. after being stripped he buttoned all the way to the top

wah seh.. she so fierce ah

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 11 2006, 03:07 PM

Oh, ya.. I rem it was happen at the techno room.. While we are at the platform.. That was soo kinky of him.. :lol: :clap:

haha..happening sia.woohoo. sianz.raining*

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

:hungry: How Bout tis for dinner? :hungry:

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i190/cupid22_photos/Souptulang2.jpg

Date: 11June2006

Time: 7.30pm

Place: Haig Rd / Beach Rd

Joining:

1) UnionBikez

2) Elly

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967