Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 13 2006, 03:28 PM

Guys har,

Thanks for your concern...

I am fine, saw Poolkit and Isayboi at K&T just now... :smile:

Heard a lot of stories and advices from friends, now a bit blur...

That idiot seemed to be siam my calls now...

Waiting for the TP Investigating Officer to interview and take my statement.

Whisk say that I just got 10-40% chance of claiming that idiot.

Clifford say I got 50%.

In all the damages I see will be around $3K.

I left Gina at Dexing...

Swingarm where the sliders is, broken one hole... Change will be $1Kplus

Left middle fairing and bottom fairing need to change, another $800.

Right balancer mounting within the handle snapped... Another estimated $100

Fairing sliders gone, will change to Motovations drill kind... $100

Right signal lights gone, will change to flushed type... $80

No worries, I am fine...

I going out to run some errands later... So you guys don't come and find me lah...

I appreciate the thought liao... Really, thank you all so much...

You guys enjoy the WC games later...

I see if I can come join you all...

:weep: Boss, hope u recover soon and good luck in ur claims and settlement for gina .. hope u can carrot as much amount out frm that damn altis ... :cheeky:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

How come every one now types "Singaporepools" instead of "Singaporebikes" now .. hahahaha GO KOREA !!!!! : cheer :

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 13 2006, 03:39 PM

Going to sleep...

:sleep:

Bossman, hv plenty of super rest n tk care of ur abrasions wisely as to prevent mapping on ur body.... :sweat: do tk vit E for ur skins :thumb:

:pray: Speedy recovery bro Royston :pray:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Jun 13 2006, 05:00 PM

Bossman, hv plenty of super rest n tk care of ur abrasions wisely as to prevent mapping on ur body.... :sweat: do tk vit E for ur skins :thumb:

:pray: Speedy recovery bro Royston :pray:

Ya Boss, and take more green leafy veggies, supposed to help heal scrapes and wounds faster.. ask ur ger ger cook forr you spinach hen you machiam Popeye, haha...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/61/7191683/22638825428774l.jpg
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 13 2006, 09:47 AM

Good morning, ESR!

I had an accident after my RT yesterday, I was riding then.

Some abrasions here and there, my right middle finger swollen, chest a bit pain. Got 3 days MC from CGH A&E.

In short, single lane road, moderate traffic, I was riding on the left side of the road passing thru cars, suddenly the car in front signal left and turn left immediately, I bang into the left side car doors. It was an Altis.

My poor Gina right side fairing cracked, lights gone, sliders gone, swingarm sliders gone, etc...

Leaving it to insurance to settle, made police report already.

And the best part is the small road the car brought me into, the name is damn ironic...

Jalan Langgar Bedok!!!

KNN!!!

Funny, right!?

Hahahaha! :lol:

Oh Man! That sux..

Hope you are all rite bro. What kind of driver is that man? Never check before making sudden turn!

Do take good care k? Hope to see you and Gina on the road again soon... and hope your gal gal wun "say" too much about this incident.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

Guys har,

Clifford say I got 50%.

I left Gina at Dexing...

No worries, I am fine...

I going out to run some errands later... So you guys don't come and find me lah...

Bro... take care of yourself. Good luck in your claiming. See you soon ya!

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by gssiong@Jun 13 2006, 06:25 PM

guys and girls... enjoy this!

Super Goal Keeper!!

wah power sial!

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@Jun 13 2006, 06:29 PM

wah power sial!

how much they pay to get this goalkeeper?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif

on behalf of my bro, i thank all of u for ur well-wishes. he is not as badly injured as u guys tink lah. if he is, then he wun be out miting his ger ger now. take my car somemore :sian:

as with most bikers, i tink his main concern after the accident is the bike. damages add up to quite a tidy sum so die die must claim from the fooker. after the accident, we went police station but was told to go CGH A&E for checkup and file report there. today morning we went to ntuc tampines branch to enquire and was told to go IDAC. at IDAC, he gave a statement of wat happened and the lady took pics of the bike. then my bro rode the wobbling gina to ubi FT Fastrack for damage assessment but their boss overseas so he rode to Kiville, another workshop approved by ntuc. duno whether if the one above is playing ard with him or wat but it started to rain n my bro rode unsteadily in the rain. at kiville, the mechanic say they dun do big bikes so they referred us to de xing which was along the same row.

now my bro is worried coz of he might not be able to claim. KNT n whisk say slim chance. my car insurance agent say high chance coz cars should always look out for bikes. duno lah.

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Originally posted by spyker@Jun 13 2006, 07:29 PM

bossman.....take care and rest well ya... :thumb: dunch worry gina is still as hot as ever no matter wad.... :cheeky:

gina needs extensive makeover n wun be out so soon...

calling for xbox. use ur huan wo piao piao quan to make gina pretty again??? :cheeky:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 13 2006, 08:01 PM

gina needs extensive makeover n wun be out so soon...

calling for xbox. use ur huan wo piao piao quan to make gina pretty again??? :cheeky:

:giddy: huan wo piao piao quan ah think u look for chilli ba...i impart my skill to her liao she level 99 i level 98......... anyway think apply to humans only...wait felicia hit gina,she become scrap metal......... dun underestimate the strength of her.......... :help:

hey royston, sorry bout ur unfortunate incident. something similar happened to me las time, in a situation where i felt obliged to claim from my OWN insurance. BIG mistake.

like you, i had to run to a few places(and imagine my bike wasn't even rideable), even until tuas to get the assessment and stuff done. worse of all, the "ntuc approved" service centre at tuas literally "chopped" NTUC, bringing my total damages to $5k!!:giddy: :giddy: i actually saw the breakdown by the shop. how they achieved 5k? eg "side indicator light -- $148". fact, it was jus a chiong SP indicator light, bought from LAB for $6 a piece. the service centre replaced the damage one with the same SP one.

aftermath : my 1st party insurance shot up from $500+ per annum to an incredible $1.7K per annum :mad: :mad: i had to downgrade to a 3rd party, which still left a $600 hole in my pocket.

bottom line : CLAIM FROM THE FRIGGIN' DRIVER!!!

all the best boss in your claims

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg

Guys har,

Clifford say I got 50%.

I left Gina at Dexing...

No worries, I am fine...

Bro hope u are alright... Make good use of this three days to rest ba

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

This friday anyone interested to watch movie? or u guys wanna watch world cup???

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 13 2006, 09:47 AM

Good morning, ESR!

I had an accident after my RT yesterday, I was riding then.

Some abrasions here and there, my right middle finger swollen, chest a bit pain. Got 3 days MC from CGH A&E.

In short, single lane road, moderate traffic, I was riding on the left side of the road passing thru cars, suddenly the car in front signal left and turn left immediately, I bang into the left side car doors. It was an Altis.

My poor Gina right side fairing cracked, lights gone, sliders gone, swingarm sliders gone, etc...

Leaving it to insurance to settle, made police report already.

And the best part is the small road the car brought me into, the name is damn ironic...

Jalan Langgar Bedok!!!

KNN!!!

Funny, right!?

Hahahaha! :lol:

sian...i kena 2 times like dat le..obviously the car nv check blindspot..****er sia..

k la bro..hope u recover soon....fish essence helps leh...but tastes yucky..

take care...need anything i'm juz a few streets away...:smile:

bloody french men... cannot score 1

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Originally posted by draught@Jun 14 2006, 02:46 AM

Boring game :sian:

now left brazil...

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Hey Boss.. wish u speedy recovery.

Maybe can try claim extra.. my fren last time claim out a arrow end can. his also NTUC

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

:cheer: Go BRAZIL GO GO GO BRAZIL GO GO!?!! :cheer:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967