Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 15 2006, 06:59 PM

ask her to carry huatlon and do belly dance lah~ sibei EXOTIC ah....!!!! :cheeky:

hmm huathon so lucki.......envious sia :lovestruck: heheh

hmm how come puzzle come in 3 leg me???

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 15 2006, 08:55 AM

dis is the umpteenth time i heard dis......

exactly wat is dis bao jian? :confused:

lol...its called the heartless bao jian...

since i have it, den i lend him for awhile to ward off the 'bit ch' lor....d=

ESR FAMILY BLADING / CYCLING DAY!!!

(replicating this from our Multiply web site)

Date & Time : Jun 17, SAT, 9:30am

This is organised for all to bring family, friends, any love ones, ger ger, boy boy for a fun relaxing blading or cycling along the beach park... Enjoy the breeze, the crowd, and the sea...

Skaters

1) Nailus (I think she is working)

2) Chiaki (can blade but cannot brake)

3) Ashblack (learning to skate)

4) Ah kiong (Can skate)

5) Magnet (suspect can skate quite well also)

6) Chilli (Can Skate)

7) Manzz ( i heard can skate quite well)

8) Puzz (cant even blade... help!)

9) Qaihonda (unknown status)

10) spyker (have experience)

11) Eric(si jiu si ba i fall down u all catch me ok.. muahaha)

12)Blusky(Should be able to skate)

13)Whisperer(Can Skate)

14)Whisk (unknow status)

15)Spec II??

16)Clair

17)Anyone

Cyclist

5) Chao (Try skating leh!!/ or be safety vehicle!! :cheeky:)

2)Didi (pending)

For those who have no skates and are thinking of renting...

Worry not!

I manage to look up some old friends and this is what i got...

$20 bucks whole day

$7 bucks 2 hours

How about that?

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 15 2006, 10:14 AM

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/kill-bill8.jpg

chilli - here is my bao jian. use it to ward off the biatch

u mean like dis?? :confused:

WRONG!.....

the face muz look more pretty ma.....:cheeky:

Ex cut of time : 3+ to 4pm

This is organised for all to bring family, friends, any love ones, ger ger, boy boy for a fun relaxing blading or cycling along the beach park... Enjoy the breeze, the crowd, and the sea...

Skaters

4) Ah kiong (Can skate)

6) Chilli (Can Skate)

13)Whisperer(Can Skate)

14)Whisk (unknow status)

15)Spec II??

16)Anyone else??

17) Clair

Cyclist

2)Didi (pending)

Worry not!

$20 bucks whole day

$7 bucks 2 hours

How about that?

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by AshBlack@Jun 15 2006, 07:24 PM

Skaters

4) Ah kiong (Can skate)

6) Chilli (Can Skate)

13)Whisperer(Can Skate)

14)Whisk (unknow status)

15)Spec II??

16)Anyone else??

Cyclist

2)Didi (pending)

Worry not!

$20 bucks whole day

$7 bucks 2 hours

How about that?

Bro got 2hr 6 bucks leh :bouncefire:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jun 15 2006, 07:27 PM

WRONG!.....

the face muz look more pretty ma.....:cheeky:

paging for mr manzz~ photoshop skills required..... :D

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 15 2006, 01:04 PM

wah... u are giving away ur age liao leh

tink im in for a good :argue:

run forrest run!!!

hahaha dat's funny....:lol:

but on a serious note, dat character i bo see b4 de...hahaa..:cheeky:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 15 2006, 02:41 PM

wah tampines friend.. his bao jian like very cool leh.. your one leh?

lol.....lend u still wanna hiam.....

-___________________-

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 15 2006, 03:08 PM

yeah!! i got it.. hee.. clear winner.

i go toilet le..

Page 888!

All of ESR......

HUAT HUAT HUAT!!!

All huat huat shun shun this year especially during world cup!!!

HUAt arh!!!!!

wah liao....steal my 888.....:nono:

but nvm...the power of 888 is always wif me.....haha...:cheeky:

Exercise cut off time for this saturday is estimated 3+ to 4pm ba... Evening S4 main WC outing... Think watch at different place for diff match ba :bounce: :bouncefire:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 15 2006, 03:26 PM

awww... :shy:

i wan to thank my daddy, mummy, my da zhui, angel and stingray. not forgetting starry and also milk milk and many more cows at hm and in office

and laz but not least, i muz thank caleb and fer -- coz if not for u 2, there wun be this guess going on in the 1st place

THANK YOU

THANK YOU

i love u all

*flying kiss*

haha i love u too!!!! :lovestruck:

next time create more chances to xian shi talent ai mai? lol...:sweat:

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jun 15 2006, 07:48 PM

oei chilli ....actually i made 888 stick on my bike liao ....tink its more wif me lor....

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 15 2006, 03:43 PM

anytime beloved jio lor.. :lovestruck:

hehe..i oso wannnnnnnnnn :cheeky:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by Huatster888@Jun 15 2006, 06:35 PM

here huat there huat.............congrats caleb 888.....hahah jus nt my luck 2 get it hehe.....nvm may all the hardcore worldcup punters HUAT AR!!!!!!!!!!!!!888.......

onli wish now is 2 go chilli blk there stay.......then i die also contented liao.......

LOL......envious huh?? hahaha....

Originally posted by Huatster888@Jun 15 2006, 06:35 PM

here huat there huat.............congrats caleb 888.....hahah jus nt my luck 2 get it hehe.....nvm may all the hardcore worldcup punters HUAT AR!!!!!!!!!!!!!888.......

onli wish now is 2 go chilli blk there stay.......then i die also contented liao.......

ya lor! block 888! heheh~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by draught@Jun 15 2006, 06:47 PM

Ask her let u stay her hse loh :D

shuddup wayne......HAHA...:cheeky:

Originally posted by Huatster888@Jun 15 2006, 07:19 PM

hmm how come puzzle come in 3 leg me???

need to ask ur permission isit?

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jun 15 2006, 07:43 PM

lol.....lend u still wanna hiam.....

-___________________-

hhaha.. thanks la. she's gone for good liao.. not that i've murdered her, but ya, gone for good :) return you your bao jian bah!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by Huatster888@Jun 15 2006, 06:53 PM

if can i eberiday huat ar!!!!!888

everinite can c free belly dancing until song.......

wah...who say wanna dance for u de? :confused:

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jun 15 2006, 07:48 PM

selfish lor!

power of 888 with everyone!!

HUAT!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jun 15 2006, 07:53 PM

haha i love u too!!!! :lovestruck:

next time create more chances to xian shi talent ai mai? lol...:sweat:

u finallly admit on SBF that u love me :lovestruck:

awwwww

i m so happy today

*dreamy*

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Hi brothers and sisters out there...

Sorry to miss all the actions so far.Been busy with work and catching of the World Cups..

Bro Royston and those who asked for aid, too bad i just managed to log in and see the posts.(past few days go home no time to surf net)

By the way, i had won about 13 breakfasts from side bets with my friend.(i don't really gamble.Only for the fun of it.)

Day 1: Take Germany Put.

Day 2:Take England,Argentina PUT and T&T eat,

Day 3:Took Netherland PUT

Day 4: Took Italy, Cze and Australia PUT

Day 5:Took Croatia, Switzerland EAT and South Korea PUT.

Day 6: Took Spain PUT, Poland EAT and *&&%*&^& Tunisia PUT.

Tunisia broke my World Cup winner streak..

Think my form cannot continue liao..

Will post my instinct here to see if can help anyone.But don't rely much since i had lost 'fire'.

The guys starts coming to me for prediction..Suddenly became a guru..

Hee!

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool: